Today's Dental

Dentist

1501 Viscaya Parkway

Suite 1

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentalcapecoral.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great patient care, fast service
My experience was wonderful, I went back quickly and the staff and dr were very caring and informative. I hate going to the dentist but I may have finally found one I like! Definitely recommend Today's Dental!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Sharp was so sweet
I can’t believe how at ease dr sharp made me instantly feel. His assistant was also very sweet. The reception area ladies were pretty cold and not very welcoming or I definitely would have 5 stars. I’ll be back for sure tho.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Cape Coral
Dr Sharp at Today’s Dental is the best dentist in Cape Coral. He is very gentle and has a kind manner. After cleaning and exam he provides a written proposed treatment plan with clear pricing for whatever dental work is recommended. You can divide the treatment plan into separate visits to fit your budget. The office staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Sharp at Today’s Dental.
R
1 month ago
1st visit
The staff put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely Satisfied
I had the best experience here , never seen a friendlier staff ...
K
3 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
everytime I visit Doctor Sharp's office today's Dental they are always amazing the staff is great and dr. Sharp is wonderful Dentist. I would never go anywhere else and I recommend him to all my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Sharp and his staff are always extremely friendly and professional. I now live about 20 miles away but still make the drive because I love their office.
G
3 months ago
True professional excellent touch
Dr sharp cares about his patient and finds any problem as soon as problem. He keeps the dental repair cost down by being very careful .
S
4 months ago
Teeth extraction
Quick painless and easy visit
K
4 months ago
Best dentist in the world
Coming from New York having some good dentist for almost 40 years... And now 12 year's living in Florida and having today's dental best dentist ever hands down