Today's Dental

Dentist

1501 Viscaya Parkway

Suite 1

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentalcapecoral.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Pleasant people and great dental care. Couldn’t ask for more.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dr and staff
Excellent dental services and really nice staff
J
3 weeks ago
Your Dental office was so clean and everyone there was so pleasant to work with the dentist took his time to explain everything that was going to go on with me in the next couple of visits and your company also takes care of my children since they were about 10 or 11 years old and now they’re adults 18 and 19. Thank all of you guys see you soon
L
3 weeks ago
Was great
Everyone was friendly and job well done by all
S
4 weeks ago
Very acceptable
I don't have insurance so i feel the price is high. The office is very clean and all of the employees are professionals. Dr sharp is congenial and his asssistant [claudia] is exceptional.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
Prompt courteous honest and very professional. The best!
B
2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the professional quality of service I received at Today's Dental. The dentist explained in detail what the options were for my treatment and also what the cost would be. Before starting the extraction of my tooth the dentist made certain that I would feel no pain. There was no sense of rushing the procedure and it was obvious that my comfort was most important. I was extremely pleased with the pain free result and with the additional medication prescribed for my comfort. My overall experience could not have been better.
J
2 months ago
I had a good visit today, prep work for a new crown. No problems, no complications.... staff, as usual is great!
N
3 months ago
Great Visit
The dentist is very thorough. Explained everything and showed me pictures and X-rays to back up his findings. Office staff was friendly and nice as well as my dental hygienist and dentist. Very happy to finally find a good honest dentist.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
I have been using Dr. Sharp for my dentist for the past 13 years and he is excellent!!! I travel in from out of state to see him specifically because I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental health care!! Thank you Dr. Sharp and staff for a great dental visit! My first root canal was pain free and my crown looks excellent!! Dr. Sharp you are the best!!!