Today's Dental


1501 Viscaya Parkway

Suite 1

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 hours ago
Great friendly service Doctor Sharp is very gentle my wife loves going there.
1 day ago
Professional, Caring, Good with Autism
Used this practice for over ten years. Excellent with adults and children. Compassionate and understanding with children on the spectrum. Office staff is amazing.
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had a great experience, the dental hygienist did a great job. I have been going to today’s dental for years. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Sharp, he is so friendly and down-to-earth. He makes going to the Dentist office a great experience. Thank you and your staff for all you do Bryan Platten
2 weeks ago
Very nice treatment!
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
2 weeks ago
Courteous, clean, professional, and cost effective. Thank you
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring staff
My visit was great, had wisdom tooth and broken tooth extracted. The doctor and staff put me at ease. The atmosphere is very relaxing. The staff are very compassionate and caring. They even called me at home to see how I was doing. I love Today’s Dental!! So if you’re a nervous wreck (like me) when going to the dentist, the staff and doctor will make your visit a very relaxing pleasant one.
3 weeks ago
Nice experience
I had 7 fillings filled todayand didnt mind at all..Dr Sharp made sure I wasn't in pain..with my insurance the cost wasn't bad either..its nice to take care of your teeth
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Every visit is a great experience, The staff are very friendly and put me at ease. Dr Sharp is very polite and friendly. The office is very professional and I would definitely recommend them to others
4 weeks ago
kind and quick service!
I was brought back quickly and felt comfortable the entire time. I had my x-rays completed and my concerns addressed immediately. My cleaning was quick and efficient and I personally got high remarks for good brushing! Dr. Sharp discussed my concerns and was pleasant, as always. I enjoy my time at this office.
1 month ago
Wasn't even 10 minutes before I was called to the back..had teeth cleaned and xrays ..teeth feel clean..amazing machine shows teeth up close finding anything wrong