Today's Dental

Dentist

1501 Viscaya Parkway

Suite 1

Cape Coral, FL 33990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentalcapecoral.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
The dentist is very thorough. Explained everything and showed me pictures and X-rays to back up his findings. Office staff was friendly and nice as well as my dental hygienist and dentist. Very happy to finally find a good honest dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
I have been using Dr. Sharp for my dentist for the past 13 years and he is excellent!!! I travel in from out of state to see him specifically because I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental health care!! Thank you Dr. Sharp and staff for a great dental visit! My first root canal was pain free and my crown looks excellent!! Dr. Sharp you are the best!!!
P
1 month ago
Good with emergency appointments
I had called for tooth pain and they were able to get me right in. I had a hole in my tooth due to a cavity and he filled it that day instead of having me schedule a filling.
J
2 months ago
Great kind people
The girls were very helpful and Dr Sharp was very kind
C
3 months ago
Top Notch, Gentle Care
My family has been going to see Dr. Sharp for many years and he makes going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible. He is such a sweet man and really knows how to take care of his clientele! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional, really friendly people . A pleasant experience for my son.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I came back in in pain and they saw me the same day. All of the staff was very friendly and professional. I trust Dr. Todd Sharp. I feel very confident he will take great care of my mouth. At the same time making me feel calm. Both is what I look for in a dentist. Staff is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience to the dentist office!
T
3 months ago
Professional courteous and
I’ve put off going to the dentist for way too long and I wasn’t looking forward it. But the dentist and his staff were so professional and you could tell that their kindness and caring is part of who they are. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was so gentle yet thorough that the process was pain free. They did a great job and I will be going back. I highly recommend Today’s Dental.
D
3 months ago
Service
Everyone in the entire office was super caring and considerate. Service was excellent. Prices were reasonable.
H
4 months ago
Great friendly service Doctor Sharp is very gentle my wife loves going there.