Todays Dentistry

Dentist

W68 N101 Evergreen Blvd.

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
I walked into the office with much apprehension today. I was expecting my procedure to be very painful and I dreaded the visit. I was pleasantly surprised when the procedure was completed and I had no pain at all! Dr. Adam was very professional and made sure I was comfortable. I could tell he was a very experienced and had done this procedure many times. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist.
C
7 days ago
Everything was handled in a business and friendly manner
K
1 week ago
I am a new patient and was very pleased with how professional, courteous, and thorough my first visit was from the time I checked in until my appointment was completed. Top notch and very happy with my selection to go to Today's Denistry.
M
1 week ago
Today’s Dentistry
Today’s Dentistry is awesome and they do a fantastic job. Big shoutout to Michelle who is moving after 8 years. You will sorely be missed. Thanks for doing a great job and all the help over the years.
J
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
It is a top of the line facility. Everyone is professional and very friendly. I especially appreciate that I was able to get a crown done on the same day and didn’t have to make multiple visits.
S
1 week ago
It is always a good experience
I have recommended Today’s Dentistry to many of my friends and coworkers. They have great hours and everyone is very good.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding dentistry!
We moved to Cedarburg recently and switched to Today’s Dentistry a year ago. Exceptional care. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Very pleased with my first cleaning
Highly qualified, friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Cleaning
Did not remember the name of the young lady doing the cleaning but she was great, friendly, and quick.
B
2 weeks ago
Kind and understanding when I had to bring my kids!
The dental hygienist was incredibly patient with me especially as I had to bring my two kids with me! She entertained them while doing an outstanding job on my teeth. She also squeezed me into an appointment by going the extra mile!