Todays Dentistry

Dentist

W68 N101 Evergreen Blvd.

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone was very helpful and professional at my appointment. My hygienist and Dr. Adam both took extra time to talk about a concern I had. Also both had reviewed my records prior to my appointment and knew about a letter that a specialist had added to my records recently. I highly recommend Today's Modern Dentistry.
J
5 days ago
Exemplary Service
I greatly appreciate the detail of the work, professionalism, and quality of care that I have received.
L
7 days ago
Positive review on my cleaning!
I feel good about my visit and I really liked my hygienist! This feels weird to say but....here goes! The only thing that I didn't like was while flossing, the long, used end of the floss was dragging all over my face....didn't like that too much!
M
1 week ago
Both my hygienist and Dr. Alex were AMAZING!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Everyone is professional and very helpful, I always know what to expect from what the procedure entails to how much it will cost.
L
2 weeks ago
High Recommend!
Thank you for the great service today! The front office was friendly, Michelle explained every detail prior to opening my mouth during my cleaning appointment. She was gentle and very efficient. Dr. Markham is very personable and made sure all my questions were answered. You can genuinely see that everyone enjoys working at the office as a team. Today's Dentistry was recommended to me and I am very pleased!
D
2 weeks ago
First visit, top notch customer service and care
Couldn't be happier with my visit today. The desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Adam were all very professional and thorough. Best dental experience I have ever had! Keep up the great work. Darren Werner
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly
New to the area and first visit to this dentist office. Very impressed with the professional employees, from the front desk to hygienist to the doctor. All were courteous and thorough, explaining everything they do before doing it. Well equipped with the right tools and machines. Was there for general cleaning, but would expect all services are done well.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I thought I may have had a cavity. Dr. Joe looked and couldn't find anything. I appreciate that he is honest, and didn't suggest that I go ahead with unnecessary dental work, to make a profit.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown made easy
I love that the crown process is done in 1 day in less than 3 hours. AMAZING! Dr. Adam is great at informing you what the process is, how long it is going to take and giving you updates throughout the process. I love that. Tyler was so gentle and helpful with the supporting instruments.