Todays Dentistry

Dentist

W68 N101 Evergreen Blvd.

Cedarburg, WI 53012

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Excellent!
Great service, on time and very profesional.
C
3 days ago
High quality service
I was listened to and that made all the difference. Great treatment and my teeth look and feel great. Thank you so much Today's Dentistry!!
K
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
High quality service, professional and very friendly
P
1 week ago
Good, friendly service
Another great experience. Friendly people and complete care.
T
2 weeks ago
Good Service
Very friendly and efficient.
F
2 weeks ago
Always sensitive to patient needs and concerns
I truly appreciated dental hygienist,Michelle.She was so caring and although I was really apprehensive,she was patient and made things go smoothly. Thank you again, Michelle
L
2 weeks ago
Great service by caring staff
I called in the morning because of a possible cracked tooth and the staff was able to give me an appointment for the same day. After X-rays and a thorough check by Dr Alexandra Masek she assured me that my tooth pain was not tooth related and gave me alternative ways to help with my problem. Quick service and very helpful. Thank you, Today's Dentistry and Dr Masek.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job
I loved the woman dentist. She was excellent, and friendly in addition. The service is always prompt. I wish I could move them with me yo Cincinnati!
M
3 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
I broke a tooth on a piece of popcorn. I was offered 2 times within 24 hours to have it evaluated. Within 2 more days, I had a new crown. It was so amazing!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Truly Care for their Customers
When I called Today's Dentistry about my broken retainer, they worked with me to squeeze me in for an appointment. I was so worried about going too long without my retainers but they got me in within a couple of days to have new molds made. I really appreciate their dedication to their customers.