Todays Dentistry

Dentist

1651 Southside ConnectorSuite 3

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great dentist office
Super nice make you feel welcome and don’t make you feel like a complete wreak when your mouth is only place I will go to get my teeth worked on
S
7 months ago
Always there when you need them!! :-)
Very responsive to urgent needs and concerns. Thank you Tiffany and thank you Dr. Clark!!
G
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly!
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
From the appointment scheduling to the check out, Today's Dentistry offers top notch service! The ladies at the front are so pleasant and set the tone for the office visits. Dr. Polite-Clark does such an amazing job with me and my sons. I don't worry if they're in good hands and we continue to have pleasant experiences. I'd definitely suggest this office to anyone in the Southside area. Thanks!
L
7 months ago
Friendly professional. Best team
Personally never had good experiences at dentists office throughout my life. Been traumatized by bad experiences. But when I came to Dr Clark’s office. My perspective of dentistry has done a 180 in the best of ways. I feel comfortable and everyone is always friendly. Never feel horrible after leaving or feel be-little like I had from other locations. If I can move the office with me wherever I go I would take this group. Thank you guys! Much kudos!
D
10 months ago
Many thanks to a very friendly and professional staff. Excellent care is consistently provided with a gentle touch and friendly manner, making appointments at Todays Dentistry an actual pleasure.
E
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Jacksonville
Today's Dentistry focuses on state of the art dentistry while still focusing on customer service. Excellent employees that explain all of the procedures. Joy did a great job. Dr. Clark is probably one of the best in the business. Getting patients in and out as quickly as possible yet still answering all of their needs seems to be their objective.
R
11 months ago
Caring and professional
I'm very pleased Dr. Clark and his staff. They are genuinely caring and always professional.
F
11 months ago
Emergency crown
Thanks to all who helped when my crown broke. When I called, I was told “come on in”, we’ll take care of it. When I arrived Dr Clark and everyone took me in and fixed my tooth. Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you for turning my emergency into a good experience.
S
11 months ago
Quality service
- Caring and professional - Fast and comprehensive service - Good work and pleasant staff