Todays Dentistry

Dentist

1651 Southside Connector Suite 3

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendliness, Thorough and very clean
Today's Dentistry freindly staff is the best. From the reception desk to the Dentist, I was pleased with their professionalism . All were so thorough in explaining proceedings and procedures. This Dentist office had all the latest technology equipment and was very clean.
G
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly, great customer service, family atmosphere! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you to everyone!
B
1 month ago
High quality quick service and friendly too
I have been going to Soutel for about 15 years now. Over this time, I have gotten married and introduce my wife and oldest daughter to the Soutel family. Yesterday was my twin daughters first ever visit to the dentist. Dr. Lorraine took the time just like I knew that she would to make my two little ones feel comfortable. They now love the dentist and have told everyone about their trip. Thank you Dr. Lorraine and staff! You guys rock!
L
2 months ago
Friendliest Staff!!
I had to get a minor cavity filled, and they had me in and out so fast, no numbing required and made the experience so simple and pain free!! Thank you!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional staff!
Love Today's dentistry!! I've been there for over 10 years and their patient care and service is outstanding! They make going to the dentist a lot less stressful!! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I was in ahead of time and was met by My Hygienest and went right in. By far one of my best visits. Thank You Joy for a Very Pleasent Experience.
V
3 months ago
Very kind staff, ask for Joy
D
3 months ago
Very professional, high quality dental experience
Incredibly rare, because I am usually terrified by dental procedures, but I had an amazingly wonderful experience at Today's Dentistry. Every member of the staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I felt 'at home' and cared for. The prices are more than fair, unusual in my past dental experience.I felt tremendous relief to have found a dentist that I can trust to address my dental needs with competence and concern for client needs.
H
3 months ago
Professional Service
Always timely with excellent service. The dental hygienist did a great job.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Great family care and wonderful caring staff