Todays Dentistry

Dentist

1651 Southside ConnectorSuite 3

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town!
From the appointment scheduling to the check out, Today's Dentistry offers top notch service! The ladies at the front are so pleasant and set the tone for the office visits. Dr. Polite-Clark does such an amazing job with me and my sons. I don't worry if they're in good hands and we continue to have pleasant experiences. I'd definitely suggest this office to anyone in the Southside area. Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional. Best team
Personally never had good experiences at dentists office throughout my life. Been traumatized by bad experiences. But when I came to Dr Clark’s office. My perspective of dentistry has done a 180 in the best of ways. I feel comfortable and everyone is always friendly. Never feel horrible after leaving or feel be-little like I had from other locations. If I can move the office with me wherever I go I would take this group. Thank you guys! Much kudos!
D
3 months ago
Many thanks to a very friendly and professional staff. Excellent care is consistently provided with a gentle touch and friendly manner, making appointments at Todays Dentistry an actual pleasure.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Jacksonville
Today's Dentistry focuses on state of the art dentistry while still focusing on customer service. Excellent employees that explain all of the procedures. Joy did a great job. Dr. Clark is probably one of the best in the business. Getting patients in and out as quickly as possible yet still answering all of their needs seems to be their objective.
R
4 months ago
Caring and professional
I'm very pleased Dr. Clark and his staff. They are genuinely caring and always professional.
F
4 months ago
Emergency crown
Thanks to all who helped when my crown broke. When I called, I was told “come on in”, we’ll take care of it. When I arrived Dr Clark and everyone took me in and fixed my tooth. Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you for turning my emergency into a good experience.
S
4 months ago
Quality service
- Caring and professional - Fast and comprehensive service - Good work and pleasant staff
J
7 months ago
Professional, Friendliness, Thorough and very clean
Today's Dentistry freindly staff is the best. From the reception desk to the Dentist, I was pleased with their professionalism . All were so thorough in explaining proceedings and procedures. This Dentist office had all the latest technology equipment and was very clean.
G
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly, great customer service, family atmosphere! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you to everyone!
B
7 months ago
High quality quick service and friendly too
I have been going to Soutel for about 15 years now. Over this time, I have gotten married and introduce my wife and oldest daughter to the Soutel family. Yesterday was my twin daughters first ever visit to the dentist. Dr. Lorraine took the time just like I knew that she would to make my two little ones feel comfortable. They now love the dentist and have told everyone about their trip. Thank you Dr. Lorraine and staff! You guys rock!