Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional
I hadn't been in for a year but I had received pleasant greeting when I arrived. I was there for a cleaning and I really loved my hygienist she was very professional. Dr. Durbin is always polite and professional. My husband and I have been with this office for ten years and always had professional service.
H
3 weeks ago
Nice office and nice staff!
I am an anxious patient and went there for the first time last week, they made me feel very comfortable. I will not have trouble going back.
K
1 month ago
Excellent care as always.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service!! Dr. Hathaway and her assistant were so professional and caring. Eased my tension and made me feelcomfortable.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Great day at Today’s Denistry for my 6-month check up! Thank You Todd and Dr Leiker!!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional care and service
Recently had my first small cavity at the age of 49 so was apprehensive but once again there was no reason! Caring, expert staff were patient and amazing!!! Highly recommend them all!!
R
1 month ago
Quality and not pushy. Did a great job and was quick about service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent and professional assessment and care given by the dental hygienist and the dentist. Questions were answered concerning care. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Wonderful place to care for your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Quality
Both the hygentist and dentist highest quality, professional and friendly. Absolutlynthe best.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
The Dr. and staff made me feel comfortable, were friendly and professional including answering questions that were not related to the work being done today.