Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
I’ve always had wonderful service. Professional. Friendly. Caring. Been going here several years.
J
2 days ago
As always an amazing experience!
Dr. Derek Durbin is awesome! He is genuine and really cares about his patients. I am forever grateful and thankful for your help with my teeth.
J
4 days ago
Two Thumbs Up
Today’s Dentistry came highly recommended from multiple people. I saw Wendy and Derek and came away very impressed by their professionalism and kindness. I won’t be going anywhere else. Thank you for what you do!
J
1 week ago
Always a great visit. Everyone one is always the friendliest and makes the visit as easy as possible. Have recommended to others multiple times.
M
1 week ago
Great Team
Everyone was so nice! My son gets a little bit nervous at the dentist, but Today’s Dentistry made him feel at ease! Thank you all so much!
D
3 weeks ago
Very kind, specially helpful with dental anxiety.
Would reccomend to anyone. Dentist is a difficult trip for me, and they made sure I was COMFORTABLE.
P
4 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and friendly.
I have been going here for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. I recommend y’all often. Shannon did a great job on my teeth today and love how they feel after being cleaned.
T
1 month ago
The staff and dentist are always so friendly, I have been going to them for years. Cami always leaves my mouth feeling so good after getting my teeth cleaned!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely
Today was my 3rd visit I absolutely would and do recommend Today’s Dentistry to everyone. Great service !
J
1 month ago
Fast service
My triple crown (3 teeth connected) fell out, which is serious because these are front and visible. I called Today's Dentistry needing help right away, They actually fit me in that very afternoon, and got my teeth--and my appearance--back to normal.