Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Today’s Dentisty is hands down the best dental office in Topeka!! I I would recommend them to anyone. From the moment you walk in the door till the time you walk back out they alway make you feel welcome! The Laughter throughout the office is contagious. You can tell everybody there loves their job and they always have the patients best interest in mind.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Caring and Compassionate
I have been going to this practice for close to 20 years and have had a great experience, first with Dr. Bob, and then Dr. Leiker. My hygienist, Wendy, provides exceptional care in a calm setting. I had requested her to be my regular hygienist after the first time I had her because she understands my needs while being thorough and professional. In addition, this practice is on time, so you can plan time off work with accuracy. Highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
Comfortable staff makes the world of difference
I had a horrible deep root cleaning today..as many people have anxiety with dental procedures but the staff kept talking to me and asking me if I was doing okay and if I needed a break. The process itself is what it is but the staff made all the difference. Couldn’t imagine going to anyone else
V
1 month ago
Today's Dentistry is a Family of Compassionate Professionals
Several members of my family have been patients of Dr. Bob and his associates for many years, and we always receive kind, caring, professional service. They always inquire about family members who are also patients. Although Dr. Bob is missed in the office, he has earned his retirement, and the other staff members are continuing to meet his standards of high quality care.
G
1 month ago
Over 10 Years at This Dentist
I have to say that I am VERY pleased with this dentist. The local dentist I had before seemed to find a small cavity every visit, with this office I have not had one cavity since going to them. My previous dentist either found lots of cavities, that stopped after I quit going to him or I was helping him with his BMW payment, I think the later. Thank you Today's Dentistry for being honest and professional......
B
1 month ago
A quality 6 month check up and cleaning.
My experience was excellent. I have been going to Dr. Bob Durbin since 1989. The service is not missing a beat under the care of Dr. Derek Durbin. Pam, my dental hygienist cleans my teeth, and makes me feel completely comfortable during the procedure. I feel the service is done professionally, with my dental health the primary goal of everyone in the office. Thanks to all the staff for being such a caring dental health facility. A job well done!
D
2 months ago
Attention to Detail
I always feel very welcomed when I arrive. The equipment/facilities are state-of-the-art . Dr. Derek and staff are very attentive and give total attention to detail of the procedure and my well-being.They provide about as pleasurable experience anyone can have going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
We went to Dr. Bob Durbin in 1979 and have been going to him ever sense . happy to say his son Derek continues the tradition of caring, gentle treatment . the office staff is also exceptional.. very efficient and pleasant. thank you all for the wonderful treatment we have received!
J
3 months ago
Terrific Dentist Office
Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. Dr. Derek Durbin is a great dentist. He is not only very competent, but compassionate as well. When I get my teeth cleaned or have a procedure, I know I'm in capable hands.
J
4 months ago
Best there is!
I've been going for almost 14 years and couldn't ask for any better.