Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very professional
They were all great but the pain was worse than expected and wishing they could have given me a partial shot to start the numbing
S
7 days ago
Best dental practice
Friendly staff. Professional demeanor. Best dental practice in town!
D
2 weeks ago
No wait time. I was taken back immediately!
The staff are very friendly and greet you at once. My dental assistant had an amazing personality and a great touch. I rescheduled with her again!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality care!
I’ve been a customer for years. I left with my teeth looking better then I can ever remember l. ThankYou Wendy and Dr. Durbin
B
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever!
The doctors and staff at this office are amazing! If you are at all nervous about going to the dentist, try this office before giving up.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, and compassionate
I have been a client of this dental office for too many years to count. The office was located on 29th Street with Dr. Bob and Shannon when I first started using the services provided. All staff members that I have dealt with have always been well-trained, pleasant, courteous, professional, and compassionate. This office has a family atmosphere and a welcoming environment.
D
4 weeks ago
Great office!
Everyone here is really nice! Dr. Durbin is very gentle while working and has a great bedside manner, his assistants and hygienists are very thorough and friendly and do a great job at helping you feel relaxed.
S
1 month ago
Always excellent. Never have to wait. On time always. Great dental tech. Great dentists.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend...
Friendly staff.. caring about how comfortable I was with my teeth..... patience and very professional....
G
1 month ago
Exceptional! This is about my 20th year coming to this practice. Kind and caring people have made regular visits possible, and the skills and professionalism are top-notch! My hygienist (Wendy) is exeptional and makes every accommodation to ease any anxiety. I love my dentist (Dr. Leiker) as well! Very happy with everyone at this practice!