Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Terrific Dentist Office
Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. Dr. Derek Durbin is a great dentist. He is not only very competent, but compassionate as well. When I get my teeth cleaned or have a procedure, I know I'm in capable hands.
J
2 weeks ago
Best there is!
I've been going for almost 14 years and couldn't ask for any better.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Great Dentists and friendly staff!!!
N
1 month ago
Great dentists!
I've gone to Today's Dentistry since about 1980. The original staff was great and the staff now is still great. They are friendly without asking you a question when you can't talk. They keep good records so you know even New staff are familiar with your oral health.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist group
Family has been going to Todays Dentistry for almost 20 years. Quality service and caring environment. Have recommended to family and many friends and will continue to do so
R
1 month ago
High quality service, always helpful and friendly
Always a helpful, friendly and courteous atmosphere. Have been going to Today's Dentistry for over ten years. Great people make the difference.
M
2 months ago
Amazing people/place
As always they are very efficient, they got me in the same day and work with my school schedule. The staff is amazing and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional care from all. Highly recommend this organisation for quality, caring dental services
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
If you need dental care be sure to include them in your list of expert care facilities. Selecting them as your provider will always be a wise choice. They make sure you know what’s going on.
V
4 months ago
High quality, great service, friendly and helpful
Love both Shannon and Dr. Hathaway. I was traumatized as a child at the dentist and these 2 ladies make going easy. Shannon’s gives me lots of good dental health advice and Dr. Hathaway is very gentle and caring. They’re both wonderful!