Today's Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

5310 SW 37th St.

Topeka, KS 66614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentistrytopeka.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been with my dentist for over 10 years and I love them they r very professional and they do a great job. Staff is amazing.
V
3 months ago
The best
So happy to be seeing Dr. Hatchway again! She's exceptional in every way! My hygienist has also been wonderful. I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist do to a childhood trauma, these folks are very understanding and make me feel at ease! Highly recommend them for us chickens.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Derek Durbin and Bob Durbin are very approachable, expert yet friendly, with a sense of humor. My dental hygienist there is the best I've ever had-- gentle, friendly, answers every question.
C
5 months ago
Service
Everyone is very nice. I appreciate Dr. Dereck Durbin. He understands me and how I feel about having to get anything done ( crown,filling etc)and he makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate him and the staff as well. Everyone is happy and friendly.
L
5 months ago
Great experience
Always have a great experience at this office. Have been going to them since 2011.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful, caring staff!
We love Today's Dentistry! From the receptionists, to the hygienists, and the doctor's- all are caring, compassionate, patient and have a true passion for their work! We have been seeing Dr. Bob since I was a preschooler, and now I take my own children. We now drive an hour each way to get to their practice but they're SO worth it!
K
6 months ago
Love my Hygienist & my Dentist
I have always hated going to the dentist. But since I started going to Today's Dentistry I have no problems going. Camy is my Hygienist and she is awesome!! She's very friendly, easy going, and really knows how to make you feel comfortable with some of the not so comfortable things. Dr. Hathaway is also great! She is also very friendly, and easy going. Takes time to explain procedures to make me less apprehensive. I wish I wouldn't have wasted my time with other dentists in Topeka.
V
6 months ago
Professional, as always
Dr Derek is the best. He is so easy to work with and has a mannerism like none other. Camy is my dental hygienist and she is awesome!!!! She is caring, understanding, and really puts a person at ease. The front office staff are professional as well providing great customer service. Everyone is willing to go above and beyond to make your visit great!
R
6 months ago
Always easy to work with
Whether it's regularly scheduled check-ups or one-off appointments, they are always easy and friendly to work with.
S
6 months ago
Great office all around