Today's Dentistry- Peter K. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1688 Willow St.

Suite A1

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpeterlee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly Competant And Caring
I’m so happy I found this office. The staff is wonderful. I feel very well taken care of by Dr Lee. He is authentic, warm, and very skilled. I have been a loyal patient since I found him several years ago.
A
6 months ago
His dental hygienist was excellent. I almost fell asleep getting my slightly sensitive teeth cleaned!
S
6 months ago
Everyone is so wonderful and always very helpful and nice! My work can be challenging but Dr. Lee is always able to get me to relax and GET IT DONE!
J
6 months ago
Very thorough cleaning, and care for the whole mouth, not just removing plaque.
J
6 months ago
The staff is very friendly an courteous. Dr. Peter K Lee is very calm and professional when speaking to me.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Lee and staff very professional Dental care
M
6 months ago
As always, quality teeth-cleaning (and advice) from the hygienist, Rachel, and, sound advice from, with mutual agreement with Dr. Lee on how best to maintain a proper alignment of my upper and lower teeth as they move gradually with my aging. Scheduling appointments and efficient insurance reporting is always easy and efficient.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Peter Lee and his stuffs in the clinic are excellent! Everyone is very professional and the best technology they use. I totally recommend to all to go to see them for their dental care.
J
7 months ago
love the way my mouth feels after a cleaning