Today's Dentistry- Peter K. Lee, DDS

Dentist

1688 Willow St.

Suite A1

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpeterlee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and gentle work
Dr Lee and his assistants are the most competent and gentle dental professional I have ever encountered. Amazing care. Recommend them with out reservation. Robert Martines, D.C.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendliest staff
Love Dr. Lee and his staff. Their commitment to excellent customer service, technology and family set them apart from any other dentist I’ve ever been to.
B
2 months ago
Great service great people!
I love the Doctor and all the people who work there! They are so kind! They explain everything in detail even give me print outs of information I need. Wish I would have found them earlier.
S
3 months ago
Review, if any, is on hold.
M
4 months ago
Consistent, excellent Hygienist care at Today's Dentistry - Peter K. Lee, DDS
Dr. Lee and his Hygienist Rachel have meticulously cared for my teeth for over ten years. Because of that care, I've only needed a twice-yearly cleaning for the last five years or more. Previous to Today's Dentistry, it seemed hygienists were always changing. But Dr. Lee has had but two dedicated hygienist over the ten years, and so Rachel for the last five years, knows my teeth and I know what to expect from Rachel. Her professional, expert, friendly service makes teeth cleaning a pleasure (almost :-). When Dr. Lee did cap a tooth for me years ago, he insisted on it being perfect, in form and color. I highly recommend his dentistry.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Competant And Caring
I’m so happy I found this office. The staff is wonderful. I feel very well taken care of by Dr Lee. He is authentic, warm, and very skilled. I have been a loyal patient since I found him several years ago.
A
9 months ago
His dental hygienist was excellent. I almost fell asleep getting my slightly sensitive teeth cleaned!
S
9 months ago
Everyone is so wonderful and always very helpful and nice! My work can be challenging but Dr. Lee is always able to get me to relax and GET IT DONE!
J
10 months ago
Very thorough cleaning, and care for the whole mouth, not just removing plaque.
J
10 months ago
The staff is very friendly an courteous. Dr. Peter K Lee is very calm and professional when speaking to me.