Todays Dentistry Soutel

Dentist

5475 Soutel Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Treatment not completed - dismissed with pain and no empathy.
Horrible - left in pain - no follow up - no caring.
N
4 months ago
I had efficient and quality service at my appointment
I did not expect anything other than quality service. Each person took care of me as though I was the only person there although the office was very busy. I am grateful for the service.
A
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
It was a great experience from start to finish. From the moment I walked in until the time I left, the staff was both courteous and personal while maintaining a professional decorum. I was pleased with the service I received and can't imagine using another dental service.
D
4 months ago
Knowledge staff
Listen to my concerns and provided solutions.
J
5 months ago
Great staff
My experience was great and quick. Staff was amazing. Droctor did a great job with any pain. Best service I ever had
T
5 months ago
Very good job
L
5 months ago
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!! After chipping my tooth the night before, someone told me about Todays Dentistry. I called and they got me in the same day. The level of professionalism was phenomenal. The dental assistants quickly x-rayed my teeth and provided me with a detail explanation of what was going on. Shortly after, the doc came in, confirmed what they had already stated, and they got to work. I had not been to the dentist in years and I was a bit fearful but the staff here made my experience wonderful. I would recommend anyone to make this your dentist.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today's Dentistry staff were very friendly and helpful
D
6 months ago
I enjoyed the hospitality of all the employee's....I really felt at home. Also the place is very clean and well kept.I will be visting quite often...
S
6 months ago
Very professional
The ladies at this office are very professional, polite and attentive to their patients. I love that they can work with me on scheduling my son dentist appointments.