Todays Dentistry Soutel

Dentist

5475 Soutel Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32219

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The best doctor's office ever
I've been going here for a few years and I truly care about these people. The office staff and doctors really go out of their way to make me feel good. Usually the dentist is a stressful visit, but not at the northside office. I love these ladies!
P
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Dr. Lorraine Polite Clark and her staff are kind, knowledgeable and professional. They value you and your time and the doctor always breaks down what's going on with your teeth in a way that's easy to comprehend and understand. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with this dental office.
B
1 year ago
Treatment not completed - dismissed with pain and no empathy.
Horrible - left in pain - no follow up - no caring.
N
2 years ago
I had efficient and quality service at my appointment
I did not expect anything other than quality service. Each person took care of me as though I was the only person there although the office was very busy. I am grateful for the service.
A
2 years ago
Professional Friendly Staff
It was a great experience from start to finish. From the moment I walked in until the time I left, the staff was both courteous and personal while maintaining a professional decorum. I was pleased with the service I received and can't imagine using another dental service.
D
2 years ago
Knowledge staff
Listen to my concerns and provided solutions.
J
2 years ago
Great staff
My experience was great and quick. Staff was amazing. Droctor did a great job with any pain. Best service I ever had
T
2 years ago
Very good job
L
2 years ago
THIS PLACE IS AWESOME!!! After chipping my tooth the night before, someone told me about Todays Dentistry. I called and they got me in the same day. The level of professionalism was phenomenal. The dental assistants quickly x-rayed my teeth and provided me with a detail explanation of what was going on. Shortly after, the doc came in, confirmed what they had already stated, and they got to work. I had not been to the dentist in years and I was a bit fearful but the staff here made my experience wonderful. I would recommend anyone to make this your dentist.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Today's Dentistry staff were very friendly and helpful