Today's Dentistry - West Bend

Dentist

2675 E Washington St.

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentistry.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
wonderful service!
had my 6 month cleaning today....loved my hygienist and the dentist that checked my teeth was very professional. highly recommend this dental clinic to everyone!
J
1 week ago
High quality service , professional and very friendly.
Nicest dentist office I've ever been to and very nice staff .
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, extremely friendly
Professional, friendly, love the decor of the office. State of the art equipment. Knowledgeable staff. And - free chapstick!!
J
2 weeks ago
My experience at Today’s Denistry was a very positive one. I was greeted in a very friendly manner and was made to feel extremely welcomed even being 5 minutes late. The check up and cleaning was very thorough and done in a professional manner. The explanation of my exam and what I needed to do to continue to care for my teeth was easy for me to understand and not too technical. Lots of smiles throughout my visit and a very calming atmosphere. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Great service, Great hours!
Very helpful friendly service. Open late hours for those working full time.
P
1 month ago
I feel that the people that I have met and done work with me are very friendly and professionals.
The service that I have received is great. The hours are awesome to be able to come in very early such as 7 am very friendly and professional employees.
D
1 month ago
So great with kids!
Everyone at Today’s Dentistry West Bend is great! Brittany at the front desk is welcoming and knowledgeable. Amanda was very patient with both of my kids & made them feel very comfortable. Dr Adam made the exams fun for the kids while putting my mind at ease about my concerns. The office is beautiful & I would highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I am not one to say that I enjoy the dentist BUT I will tell you that they are very gentle and kind and know how to help you relax to have a nice experience!! I would recommend highly
C
2 months ago
Great so far
Needed a new dentist due to a forced insurance change at work. So far so good here, seems like a brand new place and the people were very nice.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
They were extremely nice and explained everything very well!