Today's Dentistry - West Bend

Dentist

2675 E Washington St.

West Bend, WI 53095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentistry.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Emergency Care
I was very pleased with the care I received from Today’s Dentistry. I woke up this morning with a horrible toothache, and they fit me right in same day to start treatment for an abcess in my molar, even though I hadn’t been seen by them in a few years. Everyone was so pleasant and explained everything right down to the costs I would incur to have the tooth taken care of. Well done!
J
4 months ago
Great staff and dentists!
I would highly recommend Today’s dentistry they truly care about their patients and offer excellent care in a great easy to find location.
D
5 months ago
Awesome service, treated me great
Wonderful experience and care. Terrified of the dentist and they explained everything to me , very gentle and patient. I'd give them a 10. Super job
M
5 months ago
Great people, Great Place
This is my 3rd or 4 th visit. Very happy to have found this office.
K
5 months ago
I didn't have to wait long. The appointment times were accommodating and the dentist very professional. The procedure was pain free and appreciated that he is trying to save my tooth rather than just having a crown put on. Also he like the music I do so that was a plus to listen to.
M
5 months ago
Great place,great people,nice work.
Been there 3 times and it's always been good. Good staff, nice building, and great service.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I contacted Today’s Dentistry to schedule a new patient exam and cleaning and they were able to squeeze me in on less than a week’s notice. The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I look forward to seeing them for all of my future dental needs!
S
6 months ago
Quality service, professional, friendly, informative, knowledgeable, state of the art technology & clean.
W
6 months ago
wonderful service!
had my 6 month cleaning today....loved my hygienist and the dentist that checked my teeth was very professional. highly recommend this dental clinic to everyone!
J
6 months ago
High quality service , professional and very friendly.
Nicest dentist office I've ever been to and very nice staff .