Today's Family Dental

Dentist

525 East Route 57

Washington, NJ 07882

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
not such a good experience
I had a decayed tooth that I had asked to have pulled. The assistant was wonderful her name was ashley! When the dentist came in and started numbing me up all was well and she came back a little later and pulled the tooth...she wrote me a prescription for pain meds and sent me home...the next day I felt around with my tongue and felt something hard in the hole where the tooth was extracted and took a small camera to find that half of the tooth I had pulled was still there...now I'm in alot of pain again and will have to go back bit I refuse to see Dr. Short she didn't check anything to see if anything was left like bone fragments or anything I recommend this dentist as long as Dr short doesn't work on you....beware of Dr short!
J
3 months ago
Great and caring office
B
4 months ago
My experience has always been great! From reception to final stages of cleaning or reconstruction. I trust them fully and they always treat me fair. Thanks for the great service. Brad M.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional and personal
How many people can say they love their dentist and his whole practice? Love the receptionist., love the hygienist, love the biller.. love the whole experience. If I had known that this was what going to a dental practice meant, I would have taken much better care of my teeth. But I didn't. Now I do and I get dental care regularly. Also, I do not have private dental insurance but their plan is so well worth the investment. I am in my 60's and will continue going there until I no longer need dental care.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Office!
My experience at Today's Family Dental has always been positive! Dr. DeRosso and the staff always are friendly and professional! They also make my child feel at ease too!
K
5 months ago
Very helpful
Stopped in for the first time to have a denture repaired and it was done on the spot! Have signed up as a new patient.
D
5 months ago
Very Pleased
Clean office, friendly staff, no nonsense! Very pleased to have found them after trying out two other local dentists we did not like.
B
5 months ago
Continued relationship
Once again Dr. Derosso and his staff exceeded my expectations. Always courteous and polite. A job well done. Thanks, Brad M
B
7 months ago
Kind and gentle.
K
7 months ago
Very professional,friendly
The office staff is very helpful and polite. Always a positive experience. Dr. is very patient, explains his procedures thoroughly, and makes sure you are comfortable and pain-free. The dental assistant is very polite, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and calm.