Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today By Appointment

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Atmosphere
The staff work to make the environment both professional and friendly. I really appreciate the Christian atmosphere that fills the office!
G
2 days ago
Professional and welcoming
This is a place where professionalism matters. The staff is thorough about explaining every step of what they are getting ready to do. They are nice too! 👍🏻
E
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience
I was really nervous going to see Dr. Cox for the first time. His team was so friendly from the front desk staff to my dental assistant, Patience. She was with me every step of the way from explaining everything that was going to happen and planning my procedure and making sure I was comfortable! I was also very thankful for the follow up call the following day just to check up on me. It really made me feel like Moreno than just a patient. Thanks Dr. Cox and his team for taking such great care of me. I will definitely be recommending Today’s Family Dentistry to everyone I know
S
1 week ago
I agree. The best of the best!!
I have severe anxiety associated with any dental procedure. Really bad past experience at another facility... Can't shake it. Thank God for Dr. Cox and the entire staff. They are so kind and patient with me and do not treat me like the crybaby I am! They took time to develop a plan to meet my dental and emotional needs. They are wonderful and I must not fail to mention they provide the highest quality professional dental services.
J
1 week ago
Best of the Best!!!
I can not say enough good think about Today's Family Dentistry! Doctor Cox and his incredible staff have taken a white knuckle crying fearful person (Me 😁) to a relaxed happy patient. Their work is matched by no one i have ever been to. They make me feel comfortable, cared for. Always willing to answer my questions and explain everything to me so i know what to expect!! Love love love my dentist!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Accomodating
Treatment and care are first class—I recommend
A
2 weeks ago
High quality!
Best place hands down! Andy was exceptional! Very knowledgeable and super sweet!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentistry!
Absolutely love all of them!! From the Christian music to making sure you’re always comfortable & always so friendly!!! Thank you! ♥️♥️
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Cox is great & the staff is awesome!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best service
The staff is always friendly, and they always go way above normal to make sure you're comfortable during your time there. Highly recommend!