Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
My children have been going to this dentist for years. I have a 10 year old, 7 year old, 4 year old, and 1 year old. ALL of them love when it's time for the dentist. None of them have ever been scared. We love the office staff, dental assistants, and dentist. Fun, friendly, clean, Christian atmosphere and would recommend them to anyone!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist!
Katie is a wonderful dental hygienist! She is very thorough and was very gentle. My teeth feel great and my gums do not hurt!
P
4 weeks ago
2 thumbs up
My family and I absolutely love this place. The staff and Dr. Cox is amazing!! We always have a good time every time we come. Keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Amazing service!!
I’m writing this review from the dental chair! I have had quite a journey with my teeth and as I had a root canal today, everything went great and they made me feel so comfortable. My whole family comes here and we wouldn’t trade it! We get the best care and I’m so thankful that they have such giving and serving hearts!! Love them all so much!!
A
1 month ago
The BEST of the best!
My entire family uses TFD! My four children get super excited when it’s time to go for a visit and the entire team is so kind and professional.
A
1 month ago
I suffer from TMJ. Dr. Cox and his staff are always very understanding of my need to rest my jaw during any procedure. Today, I received a TMJ massage using ultrasound. It was wonderful!
M
1 month ago
The BEST!
We LOOOOOVE ANDI!!!! She is the absolute best hygienist and we wouldn't take our girls anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Great atmosphere.
Wonderful staff! I never dread my appointments, because I know they are working on my behalf. Knowledgeable information regarding my plan of care is presented with each appointment. The Godly atmosphere comforts me.
L
2 months ago
Good experience!
This is one dentist office you will never have to dread going to. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. They are very concerned with your comfort.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and wonderful staff
Dr Cox and his staff are always friendly, professional, patient, and kind. They take the time to explain what you have going on, what they need to do to fix it, answer all your questions, and let you know how much it will cost before they do anything. They will make sure you are not in pain while they are working. The numbing gel they use before giving shots is the best thing ever! If going to the dentist had been this pleasant when I was younger, I would not have been scared of going to the dentist.