Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Cox and his staff are very friendly and professional. I had 3 teeth pulled and they made sure I was as comfortable as possible. They took the time to make sure I knew what to expect before, during, and after.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
There is NO better dentist office anywhere around!! ❤️❤️
C
3 weeks ago
You can look forward to going to the dentist!
Very competent, excellent service, warm and friendly staff from the receptionists, dental hygienists, and Dr. Cox. The physical environment is also very welcoming!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Had my 6 month cleaning today, and as always, a pleasant visit with the friendliest staff!! If you're scared of the dentist, this is the place to go to put you at ease.
B
2 months ago
This is truly one of a kind. Dentistry, so warm, friendly and caring. Dr Cox is awesome, his staff is so caring., and through. . My first visit. Was absolutely fabulous no pain. What so ever, even with having an extraction and implant. My great grandchildren. Loved thier visit. They want to go back good job. 👪 family. Dentistry
A
2 months ago
Wonderful as Always
I am always so pleased with every one of our visits! They are so good to all my girls!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I can not say enough about what a wonderful experience for a dental office. They are so polite and considerate. They explain everything to you up front and as they go. They put you at ease while working on you. The massage chair and television is a plus. By the time you leave you feel like part of the family. They even send a fresh baked cookie home with you.
R
2 months ago
I had a jaw tooth pulled. Massaging chair, cartoons in HD on the ceiling! Best trip to a dentist ever! :)
E
3 months ago
Wisdom Teeth!
I have been a faithful customer for over 2 years now. On my latest visit on 6-6-17 I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. They were very kind and curtious about the whole procedure. I don't remember a single thing about the surgery itself.
S
3 months ago
Looking for a dentist? Today's family dentistry is the place to Go!
Awesome energetic fun staff, My kids love going and so Do I... Dr Cox is very very good at what he does, as well as Dr Sharp I recommend them if you're looking for a good Dentist :)