Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very good business! A very professional setting with nice people
A
1 week ago
Amazing!!!!
My entire family uses Dr. Cox. There is nobody better. My children jump for joy when it’s time to go to the dentist!! That truly says a lot about how wonderful this place is. ❤️
C
1 week ago
Very friendly
I love my visits here. They're kind and very professional. Though when they do dental work sometimes I wish they'd double check the mouth for tiny teeth pieces. It's only happened twice but i've had very tiny pieces get stuck in my gums, which is very painful. But the one time I had to go back for it, they were very caring and took care of it quick.
L
2 weeks ago
The kids and I love this place. The staff is very kind and very polite. I would recommend these to people. Great place to go.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Took my daughter for her first ever dental appointment. She was very nervous and each person took their time as they passed by to say hello, smile and make the overall experience Wonderful. Taylor was amazing! She was so sweet, patient and kind. The doctor was also kind and the visit was quick and my daughter walked out with a smile!
B
2 weeks ago
Katie was awesome! She provided excellent service. She was very gentle and didn't make me uncomfortable at all. The Dr. was quick and knew just what he was doing. I definitely recommend this dentist office.
J
3 weeks ago
My children love it here and have not seen anyone else in 14 yrs.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Taylor was amazing with my little girl for her first dental visit, Dr Cox was great with her as well. Quick and good service! Will never take my babies anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Service
My son went in for his first ever dental visit. The staff and Dr. Cox were so warm and welcoming. They checked on him often and got him finished quickly. The staff is amazing!
B
2 months ago
The dental assistant was compassionate and professional went into detail about how to get my teeth healthy