Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today By Appointment

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service! Friendly staff!
They were all so wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. Great people!
D
3 days ago
Always the best.
They always go above and beyond at Today's Family Dentistry. I used to have anxiety when having dental visits, but Dr. Cox and his staff over the corse of several years has all hut fixed the issue. Highly recommend Today's Family Dentistry!
S
5 days ago
Having my entire bottom teeth pulled.
I can't brag enough about their services. The staff was so understanding,caring, and very patient. I would recommend this dentist, from the receptionist to nurses to the dentist himself. I was in no pain,and I am the biggest baby ever when it comes to the dentist. Very clean office and they do give cookies afterwards.thank you very much TF:D and staff.
M
5 days ago
Wonderful visit. Staff was excellent with my 5 year old and Dr. Cox was super quick and gentle. I'm so glad i made the decision to use him.
G
6 days ago
Great Experience
Crown replacement in one visit, Great service! Christmas bonuses for all!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this dentist. His staff is so friendly and always happy .
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I love this dentist office! They are very good at making me feel welcomed and the prices are very reasonable!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I learned how much plaque was on my teeth from the pink pill. I am scheduled for a cleaning in December and hopefully my teeth will be clean enough to hold a filling again. Dr Cox said that right now I have too much plaque to hold one and this is after I had 2 of the 3 fillings fall out within 2 days and chipping another toothof having them fixed
S
2 weeks ago
Super nice
We love it! My daughter absolutely loves Dr. Cox and everyone is so friendly there!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a very relaxed, yet professional atmosphere.
Very good routine visit today and also learned about new treatment opportunities for TMJ and Migraines. I am looking forward to positive results. I’m part of the family but I’m always impressed by the positive energy and activity throughout the office. Thankful for all the staff who work very hard to ensure outstanding care.