Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Quality Service, professional and CARING staff
I was super nervous about my appt because I had what I consider serious dental work that needed to be done. Everyone helped me through each step with such professionalism and a caring attitude. I was actually an emotional wreck (and Iā€™m 50! Lol) but, they did not judge me or act like they were annoyed by that. They simply HELPED me deal!! I really enjoyed the warm, soft blanket, neck towel and the headsets to watch tv. It helped relax me as well. God sent me to Dr Cox and his staff and now I know why!!!!! šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ˜ŠšŸ™šŸ»
K
1 week ago
Regular maintenance
Andy is the best. Friendly and fun to be around
J
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Had an accident with my 4 year old and his face and the ground. Busted up his tooth and lip, called got right in and got the reassurance needed, plus what to expect either way. Staff was awesome and made my little guy a bit happier.
S
1 month ago
The Best in town!!
Absolutely the best place to go for children and adults I would definitely recommend anyone to go here!! Good, Fun and friendly service each time you go!!
P
1 month ago
Outstading both professionally and personally. Great environment.
N
2 months ago
Great quality and friendly service
This team is so great! They are super friendly and know their stuff. They strive for greatness and succeed. We love that this office respects our budget and works with us in this area.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
As always, our visit today was a wonderful experience!!! Andy & Taylor were fabulous! Our kiddos love their visits!! Thanks for always being so sweet to the Harris fam!!!ā™„ļø
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
My children have been going to this dentist for years. I have a 10 year old, 7 year old, 4 year old, and 1 year old. ALL of them love when it's time for the dentist. None of them have ever been scared. We love the office staff, dental assistants, and dentist. Fun, friendly, clean, Christian atmosphere and would recommend them to anyone!!!
C
3 months ago
Great dental hygienist!
Katie is a wonderful dental hygienist! She is very thorough and was very gentle. My teeth feel great and my gums do not hurt!
P
3 months ago
2 thumbs up
My family and I absolutely love this place. The staff and Dr. Cox is amazing!! We always have a good time every time we come. Keep up the good work!