Todays Family Dentistry

Dentist

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today By Appointment

drcoxsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Quality and Professional service
Thank you TFD for taking such good care of my son today. He had a smile when he left the office especially after receiving his "melt in your mouth" cookie! May God continue to bless each of you. THANK YOU! See you again. :-)
S
3 weeks ago
The nurses and Dr. Cox were so patient and gentle with my 6 year old grandson, they made sure he wasn't stressed out and that he was comfortable. Very kid friendly!!
C
4 months ago
Highest Quality Service I've ever received
The staff, as well as Dr. Cox, were so thorough, kind and patient with me in the process of pulling teeth. I highly recommend them because they made the experience painless and pleasant because of their caring hearts. They also took the quality time to be sure it was painless through the procedure always checking in with me.
C
4 months ago
Highest Quality Service I've ever received
The staff, as well as Dr. Cox, were so thorough, kind and patient with me in the process of pulling teeth. I highly recommend them because they made the experience painless and pleasant because of their caring hearts. They also took the quality time to be sure it was painless through the procedure always checking in with me.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My 4 year old and 2 year old get so excited to go see Dr. Cox and his staff. They are professional and super friendly. We love their office. Thank you Dr. Cox and staff for making a momma’s job easier when it comes to dental health!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Place
Dr. Cox is the best Dentist. He and his staff are so kind. The atmosphere is an unforgettable one.
S
5 months ago
Amazing office all around
Dr Cox and the whole staff treats you almost like family. They remember you when you go back and some ask about things that you talked with them about last time. I have TMJ and they constantly check to make sure I don't need to rest my jaw and always make sure it's as painless as possible. I also have horrible anxiety seeing any dentist and they take care of that for me. When we moved we changed all our drs to be closer to us EXCEPT this office bc I refuse to go anywhere else!
E
7 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Cox and his staff are very friendly and professional. I had 3 teeth pulled and they made sure I was as comfortable as possible. They took the time to make sure I knew what to expect before, during, and after.
A
7 months ago
Amazing service
There is NO better dentist office anywhere around!! ❤️❤️
C
7 months ago
You can look forward to going to the dentist!
Very competent, excellent service, warm and friendly staff from the receptionists, dental hygienists, and Dr. Cox. The physical environment is also very welcoming!