Today's Painting

Painter

Omaha , NE 68114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahahomecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Exterior
Detail Workmanship is outstanding!
B
3 years ago
House Painting
I'm quite satisfied with my experience with Redz Painting from start to finish. I found Redz online and used their Request a Quote for from their website. They emailed me my estimate the next evening. They were booked 3 weeks out, which I was willing to wait, but then I heard from Steve 10 days later and he was able to start early! They did a excellent job and the final price was the same as the price on my estimate!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Painters!
I found Redz Painting on Craigslist. I am so glad I hired them to paint the exterior of my house. My house had not been properly painted in 10+ years so this was no small job. Steve and his crew were professional and courteous, I can not say enough nice things about them.
D
3 years ago
Redz Painting did a great job
Steve and his crew did a great job on my home. They had no problem with me adding on a few extra things after they had already started painting my house. They were there every day and cleaned up after themselves every night. I would refer them to a friend or neighbor anytime!
P
3 years ago
Excellent job
You did a great job and continue to perform the way you did and more business will come your way. All expectations were met with your performance.
T
3 years ago
Great Job!! Very happy with our paint job.
Steve and his team were very efficient. They showed up on time, worked the whole day until they finished the job. I would recommend Steve to any one of my friends.
B
3 years ago
Fantastic Job
We had a wonderful experience working with Steve and his company-the process was completely stress free. Steve did everything that he said he would do! We requested a bid from Redz Painting and Home Repair to have our deck and pergola power washed and painted. Steve contacted us right away and had a written proposal to us the following day-talk about service!! His pricing was so very very reasonable. He and his crew were very professional and polite - which is so refreshing. Steve and his crew showed up and completed the work on time, etc... They even worked well into the evening one night to ensure that they met a deadline that I had, that we didnt even know about until after the job began. We will definately be contacting Steve/Redz Painting and Home Repair for future work to be completed on our home and plan to recommend to family and friends. Great experience-fantastic job!!
J
3 years ago
A-1 performance
Redz painting was very professional and clean when they repainted my house i was very glad with the work i got for an a affordable price
B
3 years ago
They were friendly and timely. The job and clean up was done when I was told it would be done. I would recommend them to anyone wanting painting done big or small jobs.
J
3 years ago
Like new Again!!
Steve and his crew did a wonderful job and made my house look like new again! We would recommend Redz Painting to anyone!