Today's Smile Dental

Dentist

10025 Governor Warfield Pkwy.

Suite 218

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todayssmiledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Very Kind and Professional Staff
The best dentist I have been to and I have been to quite a few dentists prior to Dr. Parks. My daughter and I have been coming here since she was 6 years old and she is now 15 years old. I continue coming because, Dr. Parks and his staff are truly amazing. They are kind and professional and apart from that, Dr. Parks is very honest, which is extremely important to me. His credibility is what keeps me going back. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a credible dentist . I must say so far, I have not been disappointed.
P
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The team at the front desk will meet you with warmth and big smiles. There was no wait! The hygienist is very gentle and the dentist great! I would not go to any other place in the DC metro area!
M
9 months ago
Friendly Staff - great dr
Been a patient of Dr. Park’s for a while now. Although there has been some turnover in over the years, Dr Park always seems to find friendly staff. Dr Park is honest in his assessments and never tries to push any unnecessary services.
M
11 months ago
The staff was very professional and pleasant. The office was clean and well organized. Dr. Park put me at ease and was very gentle thru the entire procedure. I would recommend this office to others.
M
11 months ago
Patience
My daughter had to get a tooth pulled and was VERY difficult. Dr. Park and the staff were incredibly patient and kind. Very thankful
T
1 year ago
Cleaning
Great visit for teeth cleaning
K
1 year ago
Awesome staff and service
Can’t say enough good things about Today’s Smile. Great staff, great service. What more do you need?
A
1 year ago
They are just so wonderful.Dr. Parks is very kind and professional, I went there with excruciating pain today, and just the way they treat u will make your pain calm itself down.God bless them all, keep up the good work.
B
1 year ago
Professional and concerned staff
Professional and concerned staff made getting teeth pulled a delightful experience..thank you all, especially Dr. Park..
B
1 year ago
High quality
Today's Smile Dental are professional and friendly to their customer. I was treated with respect, and the environment was safe and clean for the customers. Thanks for a wonderful experience.