Today's Smile Dental

Dentist

10025 Governor Warfield Pkwy.

Suite 218

Columbia, MD 21044

Open Today By Appointment

todayssmiledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and concerned staff
Professional and concerned staff made getting teeth pulled a delightful experience..thank you all, especially Dr. Park..
B
3 weeks ago
High quality
Today's Smile Dental are professional and friendly to their customer. I was treated with respect, and the environment was safe and clean for the customers. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
A
1 month ago
Omg they were wonderful.i don't even know where to start.but thank all of you for a job super well done.i will recommend everybody to switch.love you guys.best in town
A
2 months ago
Dr. Park answered my question
Had question about a device and Dr. Park, took the time to explain to me what was going on. Very helpful.
H
3 months ago
Friendly staff
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Love going to Dr. Park and his staff. Very professional. Cleaned my teeth and checked my dental appliances.Now that is efficiency at work.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Cleaned my teeth and replaced a 40 year-old filling. After seeing Dr. Park and his assistants I won't be reluctant to go to the dentist. Very positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Gentle hands
Dr. Park is a very good dentist. He has a gentle touch which helped me relax while in his care. While with his patients, he and his assistant were quite professional. I'll recommend him to friends. Five out of five stars!
W
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My daughter and I have been attending this dentist since she was 6 years old a now she is 14. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Very professional caring dentist along with his staff. They are all wonderful people.
C
4 months ago
It hurts so good !
I had a cleaning and actually went to sleep in the chair ! Now that's a gentle touch...