Today's Smile

Dentist

25101 Coolidge Hwy.

Oak Park, MI 48237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
I love my dentist and her staff. They are professional, friendly and helpful. I will be their patient forever
L
1 week ago
Love the staff and feel refreshed by the experience.
C
1 month ago
Everyone is just awesome. Always an informed and great experience! Many thanks Dr Johnson and staff.
M
2 months ago
Today's Dental is one special place to go to they treat you with all the respect I have fun and the ladies there is very very beautiful and sweet thank you dr. Johnson
S
2 months ago
great office!
I love this practice! Dr Johnson and her staff are professional and friendly. She always remembers me and asks about my family. I've seen Dr Johnson when I am pregnant and she is always careful and caring.
D
2 months ago
Today's smile
They are very friendly,efficient and timely. I would recommend Today's smile to everyone if you're looking for a dentist office, look no further!! Lo on
D
2 months ago
I always have a great visit. The staff is always very professional and make going to the dentist comfortable.
Y
2 months ago
I always feel welcome whenever I go to Today's Smile for any services. It's also convenient, because it's located in the neighborhood. The Staff are friendly also, and most of the time patient. Yes, I would recommend and have recommended Today's Smile to others.
R
3 months ago
Great Service and Professional
Amber is an excellent hygienist, she’s pleasant, professional and makes me feel comfortable. A visit with Amber is relaxing. Dr Johnson’s staff are great to work with.
Response from Today's Smile
We thank you Regina! We are so happy to have you and your family here!
D
3 months ago
The best at what they do
Had a new hygienist today very nice and polite and talked with me through the whole process. Every time I go there the staff gets better and better. Maybe that’s why I have been going there since 1990
Response from Today's Smile
Aww! Thank you David! We are so happy to have you as a long-standing patient and look forward to another 20+ years!