Today's Smile

Dentist

25101 Coolidge Hwy.

Oak Park, MI 48237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Today's smile
They are very friendly,efficient and timely. I would recommend Today's smile to everyone if you're looking for a dentist office, look no further!! Lo on
D
2 weeks ago
I always have a great visit. The staff is always very professional and make going to the dentist comfortable.
Y
3 weeks ago
I always feel welcome whenever I go to Today's Smile for any services. It's also convenient, because it's located in the neighborhood. The Staff are friendly also, and most of the time patient. Yes, I would recommend and have recommended Today's Smile to others.
R
1 month ago
Great Service and Professional
Amber is an excellent hygienist, she’s pleasant, professional and makes me feel comfortable. A visit with Amber is relaxing. Dr Johnson’s staff are great to work with.
Response from Today's Smile
We thank you Regina! We are so happy to have you and your family here!
D
1 month ago
The best at what they do
Had a new hygienist today very nice and polite and talked with me through the whole process. Every time I go there the staff gets better and better. Maybe that’s why I have been going there since 1990
Response from Today's Smile
Aww! Thank you David! We are so happy to have you as a long-standing patient and look forward to another 20+ years!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I am always pleased with my visit to Today’s Smile. I was very satisfied with my treatment today. Thank you for always working with me and being gentle.
Response from Today's Smile
We are always pleased when you come in and visit! Thank you for being a great patient!
S
2 months ago
I love Mrs, Johnson!!!!! She is the only Doctor, I have been too, that is patient with me. I am a 34 year old woman and, yes I CRY!!! And Mrs. Johnson, is very understanding about it! And JILL IS THE BEST! She is so sweet!!!! If u need a good dentist Mrs. Johnson, is your lady!!!
T
2 months ago
Got a cleaning
Had a very pleasant time and the people were super friendly and down to earth.
Response from Today's Smile
We are so happy to have you! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit :)
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
As always we had a great experience! Quick and friendly service! You always leave with a smile “today” and every day!
Response from Today's Smile
We love that you and your family are here with us; you always return the favor of making us smile! Thank you :)
S
2 months ago
Appt was for a simple repair, I Cracked my filling the week before. Dr. Johnson took great care of me.... while joking about my “cranberry walnut bagel” mishap
Response from Today's Smile
SO glad we were able to get you taken care of! Watch out for those walnuts! :)