Today's Smile

Dentist

25101 Coolidge Hwy.

Oak Park, MI 48237

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High quality service
Got an appointment very quick, when my teeth were hurting. Everyone was friendly and explained everything patiently, even when I didn’t understand something at first (no native speaker). The service was very good. I knew the price before the treatment. All in all high quality service for an affordable price.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
A visit with Today’s Smile is Ike visiting family. Everyone is warm and really cares. When my husband passed they sent our family flowers. Your experience begins at the front desk where you meet Jill, a ray of sunshine.The service is excellent, very professional and your satisfaction is important. Dr. Johnson is very thorough and always wants what’s best (not most expensive) for you.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and professional service!
This is a very well run and professional dental office. My experience here has been very enjoyable, and I look forward to returning on my next visit! Kudos to Dr. Johnson and Ava!👍
C
2 months ago
Great Service!!!!
Today’s Smile is Awesome!!! Great Service and everyone is so friendly. Jill (at the front desk) is a beautiful person inside and out!!! I have referred people to Today’s Smile and will continue!!!
Q
2 months ago
Great Professionalism and Experience with Kids
I have extremely active 4 & 5 year old boys and honestly was not looking forward to their first dental visits. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. The hygienist jumped right in and made sure the cleaning was done promptly and I could tell she had experience working with small children. I was impressed but what really shocked me was my son said; “This Dentist is nice!” All expectations were exceeded.
Response from Today's Smile
Thank you so much Q! Your boys are SO sweet and we are so lucky to have them as part of our dental family. We can't wait to watch them grow and are so glad to have you all at our office!
P
2 months ago
I love my dentist and her staff. They are professional, friendly and helpful. I will be their patient forever
L
2 months ago
Love the staff and feel refreshed by the experience.
C
4 months ago
Everyone is just awesome. Always an informed and great experience! Many thanks Dr Johnson and staff.
M
4 months ago
Today's Dental is one special place to go to they treat you with all the respect I have fun and the ladies there is very very beautiful and sweet thank you dr. Johnson
S
4 months ago
great office!
I love this practice! Dr Johnson and her staff are professional and friendly. She always remembers me and asks about my family. I've seen Dr Johnson when I am pregnant and she is always careful and caring.