Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great dentist, great staff
Great Dentist and great staff! Seen on time. Everyone explains what they are doing and have a tremendous deire to treat you as they would like to be treated themselves
C
7 days ago
Phenomenal expertise and patient care
Dr. Fleischman and his entire team are wonderful. They are expert at what they do and kind and caring to their patients!
P
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
Amazing staff! Thank you Dr. Fleischman- couldn’t be more pleased with the work that you do. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
1 week ago
Wonderful first time patient experience
Had my first visit with Dr. Fleischman and his staff today. From start to finish, the staff was friendly and professional, and the care was top notch. Would most definitely recommend!
M
1 week ago
being a patient of dr todd is a very positive experience. he and his staff are the epitome of professionalism. I, actually forward to going to the dentist. I definitely would recommend dr todd and his team to someone else.
A
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile!
If you want a dentist who genuinely cares, make an appointment with Dr. Fleischman. I remember the first time I went to him, I was in so much pain. I had a crown that needed fixing and I desperately needed a nightguard. Dr. Fleischman and his staff took such good care of me! I was so impressed with the service that I started reffering friends. I’ve sent at least 4 people to him and each one has said they’ve had a fantastic experience. The entire staff is amazing and I always look forward to my visit every 6 months!
D
4 weeks ago
Consistently excellent
As always, my experience with all of the personnel at Todd Fleischman's practice was top-notch! They are very good at explaining things to me about my dental care. I feel that I am in excellent hands with their expertise.
D
1 month ago
EVERYONE in the practice are outstanding.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and professional, personal manner
Patricia has been my Hygienist for years. She does a through cleaning. She tells me what looks good in my mouth and what her concerns are. I always know I am in good hands. Phyllis and Valerie,the administrative staff, are always friendly, helpful, efficient, and concerned about my well-being. I didn't see Todd today because he had to take care of an emergency.
S
1 month ago
Best in Philly
This practice is top notch, highly-skilled, experienced. They are friendly, honest, and transparent about treatment and care options and pricing. I am greeted with a smile and leave feeling better about my teeth. I would not trust my smile to anyone else!