Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Amazing experience
This is an amazing office. Both Dr. Fleischman and his Extended PA , Andy, were terrific. They are good listeners, explained each step of the procedure, and were concerned with my comfort. Great experience and top-of-line equipment. Highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Long Relationship - Never Disappointed
My wife and I have been patients of this practice and its predecessor for more than half a century. Todd and his unparalleled support staff have always been, and continue to be, superb practitioners and good friends. While we have offered them some challenges from time to time, they have met those challenges with remarkable skill and have produced exceptional results. They deserve all the credit for the good dental health that we seniors now enjoy.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fleischman and his staff provide excellent dental care and customer service. They take great care to ensure comfort during my visit and perform great work according to plan. I trust Dr. Fleischman with my dental care.
G
3 weeks ago
I've seen 'em all....
...and never have I experienced one like this. Todd Fleishmann and his staff PRACTICE DENTISTRY! This is a professional, who is passionate about what he does, and is super-talented. I'm, quite frankly, astonished. I've had the best dentists in Australia, New York City, and around the world, but NOBODY like this guy. Brilliant, talented, caring, explains everything -- really good man (that matters to me) -- experienced, PROFESSIONAL staff, well-run office -- any criticisms? None. From Phyllis at the front desk, to the incredible Jennifer ("perfection" is spelled J--E--N--N--I--F--E--R), this is the dentist's office I've been looking for! You want a GREAT dentist? Well -- they're your teeth...
C
3 weeks ago
Superb dentistry in a kind and caring setting
Dr. Fleischman is expert at what he does, and everyone who works with him is terrific as well. I trust him and his team 100 percent, and they always more than live up to that trust. They are the best!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, timely appointments
Dr. Fleicshman works with an incredibly proficient and professional staff friendly. He is cordial, punctual and it is a pleasure to visit his office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Having been a former dental hygienist,I am extremely cautious in choosing a dentist. Dr. Fleischman and his staff are skilled, up to date with the latest in dentistry, and are capable of putting even the most anxious of dental patients at ease. I highly recommend their practice!
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience
The whole experience I had from the time I was greeted at the reception desk throughout my appointment was extremely pleasant and professional. I never felt so at ease going to the dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 month ago
All of the many recommendations were spot on...this is the best dental practice I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. Super competent, helpful, and caring.
S
1 month ago
Caring, concerned, and always pleasant, helpful, and understanding.