Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
great customer service
All staff very knowledgeable and skilled. Pleasant and caring environment. Highly recommend.
A
5 days ago
A patient-centered professional practice
Our family has been visiting Dr. Fleishman's office for the past eight years. Most recently, I visited for my first whitening treatment. This is not a very pleasant procedure, overall -- one needs to sit for four periods of 15 minutes without moving with the mouth held open by a mouth-opener, and the teeth become a bit sensitive. But Andy, the clinician who attended me, was highly professional -- honest, empathetic, and task-focused -- and made the experience as good as it could have been. She provided the relevant information, with an option to ask for more; explained about the possible sensations I may experience; and described options for variation if it became uncomfortable. The change following the treatment was very noticeable! I continue to appreciate the patient-centered approach in this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Individual High Quality Care
Without a doubt, you will receive outstanding state of the art dental care with Dr. Todd Fleischman and his team! The added value that makes this office so special is how Dr. Fleischman and his team make certain that you comfortable during dental procedures. They create a halo of truth and caring around their patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; everyone in the office is very professional
Excellent!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist and best staff
This is the best dentist office in the city. Dr. Fleischman and all his staff are terrific. They are prompt, efficient, friendly, funny and professional. If you have to see a dentist, and we all do, this is the place to go.
J
2 months ago
general care
You already know what I think - count the stars - my teeth hurt, but I'm happy.
M
2 months ago
A friendly staff
As usual my visit went very well due the competent and very knowledgeable staff.
M
2 months ago
Amazing experience
This is an amazing office. Both Dr. Fleischman and his Extended PA , Andy, were terrific. They are good listeners, explained each step of the procedure, and were concerned with my comfort. Great experience and top-of-line equipment. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Long Relationship - Never Disappointed
My wife and I have been patients of this practice and its predecessor for more than half a century. Todd and his unparalleled support staff have always been, and continue to be, superb practitioners and good friends. While we have offered them some challenges from time to time, they have met those challenges with remarkable skill and have produced exceptional results. They deserve all the credit for the good dental health that we seniors now enjoy.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Fleischman and his staff provide excellent dental care and customer service. They take great care to ensure comfort during my visit and perform great work according to plan. I trust Dr. Fleischman with my dental care.