Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dentistry: A Science, an Art and a Service
How rare is it to walk into a doctor’s office and see the same staff serving for over a decade? That’s how long I’ve been going to Dr. Fleischman for my dental care. Phyllis is guardian of the gate; Jen and Sandy are the strong, skilled wingmen who take pride in their craft. There is only one way to create this kind of retention: with kindness and fairness. Dr. Fleishman has created an office where competence and skill are matched with courtesy and consistency. He has answered my distress call on a Sunday. He has presented me with honest, frank options for discerning viable plans of care. For these reasons, I recommend him to friends. For these reasons, I’m sticking around.
A
2 weeks ago
As always - very professional and personable
Our family has been clients of Patricia and Dr. Fleishman for several years, for procedures from semi-annual routine cleaning to more intensive care. The high professional knowledge and skills of the team are complemented by the individual attention and personal relationships and create an optimal medical-team-patient experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Superior doctor and practice
Dr. Fleischman and his staff are superior in every way. We feel so fortunate to be his patients. Incredibly talented doctor and staff. Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office.
D
1 month ago
high quality professional service
Todd Fleischman and his staff consistently provide personalized high quality service. I can't say enough about their attention to detail and individual patient needs.
K
1 month ago
Painless Competence
Going to the dentist has never been on my bucket list but the entire staff is so pleasant and so competent you’d smile - you’d smile throughout your procedure if you didn’t have four hands and a drill and a dribble tube in your mouth!! My mouth and my brain embrace Todd Fleischman and his staff. They have my total confidence and my renewed faith in professional dentistry.
G
1 month ago
As usual service, from the front desk to dental services, was friendly and highly professional- could not be better. Gerry
T
1 month ago
Patient-oriented service
They always keep me fully informed and respect my needs and wishes.
R
1 month ago
has been consistent from the beginning.
Y
1 month ago
Best dentist in Philly
They have everything that you want your dentist such as friendly and helpful receptionists,luxury waiting room with complementary water/teas,great knowledgeable staffs,clean clinic,neat individual room with a total privacy,best treatment,modern equipment. And of course,the doctor is awsome! Dr. Fleischman is the best dentist I've ever met. Also location is great.It's center of the center city. I never liked to go to dentist until I found this dentist. But now I even enjoy to go there.My husband and I've been their patients almost for 15 years,and we both love them very much.
J
2 months ago
The best servive. The nicest staff who are very happy and show it. Offices are modern and meticulous.
One actually looks forward to going to the dentist!