Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Professional dentistry in a friendly env
Dr, Fleischman has been my dentist for many years (and more) and I can say that he conducts his dental practice with the utmost professionalism and is a dentist of the highest caliber. He is approachable,friendly and always listens to my concerns. I have had treatment and interaction with many of the staff that work along side Dr. Fleischman and I can truly say that they too are 'the best' Thank you Todd and team.
J
2 weeks ago
Really concerned For Your Dentral Health
They provide the best service to their patients. The most important asset is quality work. They are concerned for your dental health and provide top notch service always.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fleischman and his staff are terrific people and, more important, they take great care of my mouth.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fleischman and his staff are the best. My visit with Patricia was great. She's caring and gentle and I love her to pieces.
B
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Going to the dentist is not usually a pleasant experience. But going to Dr. Fleischman's office helped change my mind - beginning with the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Fleischman himself. All professional and friendly. My elderly parents who went to his office can't say enough good things about their visit - even calling him Todd.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional expertise
My husband and I are extremely grateful to have found Dr Fleischman and his staff. Philadelphia is fortunate to have a dentist of this caliber and personal excellence.
M
1 month ago
As usual, I had my cleaning with Patrica today and she maked the entire (unpleasant) experience a delightful one. She is professional at all levels, in addition to being a warm and caring individual. Before Patricia, I never enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned, in fact, I dreaded it. She makes it painless and I enjoyed talking with her about many things. I have been coming to this practice for many years and the entire staff from the receptionists to Dr Fleischman are highly professional.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
The entire office is wonderful. Many there for years. Great care and professional atmosphere by all. Highly recommend to all.
A
2 months ago
Friendly , professional ,service
From reception to hygienist to Dr.Fleischman, the friendly and professional manner to which I was treated made my experience very comfortable and pleasant..
S
2 months ago
Very good dental experience!
His staff is very friendly and courteous and Dr Fleischman in very knowledgeable and patient centric.