Todd A. Fleischman, DMD & Associates

Dentist

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 1100

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Highly professional and caring service.
A
1 month ago
I was always afraid to go to the Dentist until I met Dr.Tood and his staff .... they always make me feel comfortable ... I really love Patricia.... she does a great job on my teeth..... and Phyllis is always there to help ... all around great service
L
1 month ago
High Quality, Detailed and Caring
From the front desk to the dentist chair, this has been my go to dentist for over 20+ years. I’m picky about my higenist since my visits are centered around this activity. Patricia is simply the BEST. Dr. Tood is a very capable dentist and not only makes you feel you are in good hands but he and his staff deliver A+ Service consistently.
A
1 month ago
A+ and Beyond
When I came to Dr. Fleischman 5 years ago, I hated the dentist. I had so many bad experiences that I cringed at the word dentist. But Dr. F truly changed that for me! He is an amazing dentist and an amazing person! He and his outstanding staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out. They are friendly and caring, you are more than just a patient.... you are family! I always tell everyone how much I love Dr. F and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist! #mydentistrocks
N
2 months ago
Quality
The entire team is on point! 👌 From scheduling to checking in, to my cleaning with Patricia (she's amazing), to my checkup with Dr. Todd. I've been a patient for 5 years and have NO desire to go anywhere else. Need I say more?
J
2 months ago
Top Quality Denristry
All the people at Todd Fleischmann are true professionals. They really care about their patients' dental health. The work is always top quality and they never recommend unneeded work.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Patricia is a great hygienist!
S
3 months ago
Relaxed atmosphere
I have been a patient since November and i am not a huge fan of dentists, but i love Dr Fleischmans office. I really feel at ease there and all the staff are wonderful
D
3 months ago
Exceptional practice--great team from top to bottom.
Good culture at this practice. People employed by Dr. Fleischman see genuinely happy. The whole team functions very well together. As a result, their patient care is outstanding.
K
3 months ago
Dentistry: A Science, an Art and a Service
How rare is it to walk into a doctor’s office and see the same staff serving for over a decade? That’s how long I’ve been going to Dr. Fleischman for my dental care. Phyllis is guardian of the gate; Jen and Sandy are the strong, skilled wingmen who take pride in their craft. There is only one way to create this kind of retention: with kindness and fairness. Dr. Fleishman has created an office where competence and skill are matched with courtesy and consistency. He has answered my distress call on a Sunday. He has presented me with honest, frank options for discerning viable plans of care. For these reasons, I recommend him to friends. For these reasons, I’m sticking around.