Todd Denson DMD

Dentist

2191 Garden St.

Titusville, FL 32796

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Very satisifed
T
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Don't think you will find a better staff and dental office. Have been a longtime patient and always leave satisfied. Very high standard for cleanliness and for making sure all dental equipment is properly sanitized. Dr. Denson is excellent.
B
6 months ago
Unless you need nitrous oxide, Dr Todd Denson’s the best dental practice in Titusville
I’m one of those people that is allergic to the numbing drugs dentists use. I also have a rare disease that suddenly affects your teeth. I’ve been Dr. Denson’s patient for almost 20 years and, aside from feeling jealous that the man doesn’t age at the same rate as normal humans, I have no complaints. He’s personable, he values his staff so highly they have never left in 20 years, he’s gentle with children and adults, and although he’s pricey if you don’t have dental insurance, his prices are reasonable for 2018. I used to work in the dental field so I feel I can give an honest and reasonable assessment of his practice. It’s handicap accessible, everyone remembers your name, and they’re highly skilled. If you enjoy surfing, he’ll understand you even with cotton in your mouth.
J
6 months ago
As always professional and friendly
Dr. Denson and his staff are consistently courteous and make a dentist visit ALMOST enjoyable:)
S
6 months ago
Not as I expected
This is my first visit and It seemed as I was walking into a room of friends and not a dentist office. Everyone there is very polite and friendly. Dr. Denson is very thorough and talks to you as he has known you for a long time and treats you as a friend and not a patient. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
6 months ago
Had popped off a crown the day before. Called nd told I could come in that day. The team at the office got it fixed. I had other questions and the team took time to make sure I was given the right answer.
G
6 months ago
Great service.
Got my cleaning done and as always Cindy does a great job. Thank you for a job well done. Greg
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
My dental hygienist, Cindy, is always friendly and thorough. I leave with extremely clean teeth, and it's always fun to catch up with what has been going on in her life and to share news from mine as well. I consider her not only my hygienist but also a friend!
J
7 months ago
Great service.
Office personnel and atmosphere is very friendly. Dr. Denson has a comfortable and professional manner and provided me with good information about my treatment. Very pleased with the outcome and with Dr. Denson's practice.
K
7 months ago
My filling was painless even though there was no novacaine or noxious oxide. Procedure was done well and staff is very friendly. Waiting time was a little long and think this might have been schedules too close to someone elses appointment. I do find this office to have very high rates and will be looking for something more affordable.