Todd Denson DMD

Dentist

2191 Garden St.

Titusville, FL 32796

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdenson.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Not as I expected
This is my first visit and It seemed as I was walking into a room of friends and not a dentist office. Everyone there is very polite and friendly. Dr. Denson is very thorough and talks to you as he has known you for a long time and treats you as a friend and not a patient. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
3 days ago
Had popped off a crown the day before. Called nd told I could come in that day. The team at the office got it fixed. I had other questions and the team took time to make sure I was given the right answer.
G
7 days ago
Great service.
Got my cleaning done and as always Cindy does a great job. Thank you for a job well done. Greg
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
My dental hygienist, Cindy, is always friendly and thorough. I leave with extremely clean teeth, and it's always fun to catch up with what has been going on in her life and to share news from mine as well. I consider her not only my hygienist but also a friend!
J
1 month ago
Great service.
Office personnel and atmosphere is very friendly. Dr. Denson has a comfortable and professional manner and provided me with good information about my treatment. Very pleased with the outcome and with Dr. Denson's practice.
K
1 month ago
My filling was painless even though there was no novacaine or noxious oxide. Procedure was done well and staff is very friendly. Waiting time was a little long and think this might have been schedules too close to someone elses appointment. I do find this office to have very high rates and will be looking for something more affordable.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Great office. Highly recommend them
E
2 months ago
Friendly efficient knowledgeable staff.
I have never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. I did not sit for more then 30 seconds before I was called back. I had x-rays a full exam and cleaning and my next appt was already booked before I went to check out. The staff is so wonderful I can actually say “I love going to the dentist”.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional
I feel like everyone really cares at Dr Denson’s office; very pleasant. Everyone goes out of their way to make the visit pleasant
C
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
Christen was friendly and professional. She worked quickly and carefully and made my cleaning enjoyable. Rita and the other front desk personnel are knowledgeable, friendly dnd efficient. Love Dr Denson’s office!