Todd G. Glazener, DDS

Dentist

3465 Polo Rd.

Winston Salem, NC 27106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
All of the staff is so friendly. Everything is explained to me so that I understand what is being done.
A
1 week ago
Bridgette is great!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a good dental experience
A great dental office filled with friendly and courteous staff led a leader in his profession.
H
2 months ago
So Friendly!
I love ALL the staff here! They are wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and professional. What more can one ask of a dentist and staff. A good experience for a dentist visit.
J
3 months ago
Customer-oriented dental practice
My wife & I have been using Todd G. Glazener, DDS, as our dentist for three years now. We have been provided quality dental care by highly skilled technicians. Scarlett has excellent technique, and is gentle on your teeth during your semi-annual cleaning. Dr. Glazener is personable and knowledgeable, a dentist who listens to our questions and provides thoughtful, reasoned advice. He & his staff are thorough and friendly, and we would highly recommend to family & friends alike.
N
4 months ago
Every time I have come to the office EVERYONE is professional and friendly. I always feel welcome. Bridgette was especially patient with my flossing deficiencies and took extra care to inform me about how important mouth hygiene is especially with diabetes. I appreciate your expertise and the suggestions she made. I will try to make her proud.
B
4 months ago
Great service as always!
As always, I had a great experience! The hygienists and assistants are always very sweet and helpful. I was in and out in 10 minutes (all I had done was impressions) and the receptionist knows me by name. In the next room I could hear a hygienist calmly talking to a scared child and helping him through a cleaning. Dr. Glazener is very down to earth and relatable. Plus I think he treats the staff very well, everyone always seems very happy.
L
4 months ago
Professional
Friendly service.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, as always
Had some tooth troubles, called in the morning, got right in. They did everything in a very professional friendly way. Dr. Glazener and his team exceed at what they do!