Todd G. Glazener, DDS

Dentist

3465 Polo Rd.

Winston Salem, NC 27106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always great and friendly care!
Have been going to Dr. Glazener for years. He is very good at what he does and always keeps me comfortable and pain free. I would gladly recommend him and his service. He did a crown for me this time.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Glazener and his staff are friendly and professional! They are always helpful with appointments and insurance. They have taken care of my entire family for almost 20 years. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!
M
1 month ago
High quality timely service - teeth cleaning
Always appreciate that I don't have to wait to be seen. Efficient and helpful routine teeth cleaning - thank you!
L
2 months ago
I always head to my appointment with hesitation and a little fear of not knowing what to expect. Dentestery is not something I have put priority. I am very happy to have found Dr. Glazeners' office. I feel like all of his staff is helping me preserve and retain my smile. This I thank you all for. At to days appointment it started with a warm welcome from Melylinda at the front desk. I was very amazed that Dr. Glazener fixed my front tooth and it didn't hurt. It looks so different it's smooth, has an even edge and looks healthy. The new filling I had in the back feels and looks so nice. So pleased to have it fixed. A big thank you to Teresa for the comforting words during the process. I would like to also take this time to thank Brigette for cleaning and caring for my teeth and gums. I thank everyone on the team work of care you are giving me to keep a healthy smile
E
2 months ago
Always a good experience
Outstanding experience and care.
J
2 months ago
got my smile back - what more can I say :) thanks out to everyone there - Jamie
G
2 months ago
People make the difference
Whenever someone walks through the office door they are greeted by name and a warm "Hello." The friendly environment makes the dental experience (regardless of procedure) well worth the visit. I would recommend Dr. Glazener's office to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Very professional and attentive staff as soon as you enter the door. Entering the back area, Dental hygienist and Dental assistants are awesome and so nice always assuring a top notch experience before seeing the dentist. Then Supermannnn ...um.. I mean... Dr Glazener walks in and is very personable, professional and has an amazing technique of numbing you, eliminating the anxiety of anticipating the stick of the numbing needle. Never knew when it hit me !. Hands down, great experience every time and the best dentist I have ever been a patient of .
K
2 months ago
Recommend Dr Glazener
Friendly staff, easy scheduling, helpful with insurance. Dr Glazener is super nice. Recommend
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service. Concerned for my comfort during procedures.