Todd G. Glazener, DDS

Dentist

3465 Polo Rd.

Winston Salem, NC 27106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winstonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr. Glazener and all of his staff are great. Definitely recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Love it there!
B
3 weeks ago
They are the best
The staff and Dr. Glazener are the best. They are polite and present . It makes me really smile when they can remember important information about your interest or last conversation. Bridgette can work magic with cleaning your teeth. They are through, professional and I always leave with thinking , now they are called to bring a 😃.Thanks for sharing your talent and skills with this city!
K
1 month ago
Like visiting family
I have been going to this office since before Dr Glazener purchased it and it has stayed professional, highest of care and everyone that works there is like family to each other and to their patients. I highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
Awesome teeth cleaning, as always!
I just love love Bridgette! She’s amazing! For as much as I neglect my flossing, she’s always nice and upbeat. Going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing, but she makes it enjoyable. Dr. Todd runs a great practice!
J
1 month ago
On time and very thorough as always. Thanks to the great and friendly team.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service, great staff, friendly, cognizant of patient needs at all times.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I suffered a near fatal accident last July when I was struck by a truck when walking my dog. My son had me moved here to Asheville where he lives. I am slowly beginning to recover, but do not know when I will be returning to my house in Winston-Salem...hopefully in January. I really miss your excellent service. Hope to see you then.charlo
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Care
I can not sing enough praises for this dental practice. I have experienced a number of dental issues during the last few years, and everyone associated with Dr. Glazener's office has always been professional, efficient, and skilled . I feel that I know everyone that works in the practice and that they genuinely care about me and how they can help me address my dental issues. Whenever I experienced a dental emergency, Dr. Glazener worked me into his schedule and was able to calm me down and fix the problem, be it temporary or permanent. I recently completed a year-long process of dental implants. In the interim, I had to wear a flipper and , on more than one occasion, the flipper broke. Dr. Glazener was able to repair the flipper and was able to have me leave the office smiling instead of in tears. All the staff members including administrative, hygienists, and assistants are friendly, supportive and informative . They do an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and recommending dental hygiene procedures. I highly recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
The optimal clinic
I have been a patient at this clinic for several years now and have only had excellent experiences: with Dr. Glazener who is very competent and thorough, but somehow makes everything seem non-threatening (it is after all a DENTAL clinic), and with the efficient and extremely friendly clinical and administrative staff.