Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Test
Test
A
1 week ago
Definitely the best dentist I've been to
Root canal was done and it was quick and painless. Walked me through the entire process.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Galkin was very patient and friendly. The level of care was great and his staff was equally, as excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Kind competent staff. I appreciate the words of sympathy.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly :)
My first time getting a routine cleaning and they were very nice and friendly to be around.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic professionals, great service, and quality work!
Dr. Galkin has a terrific staff and a warm environment for families and individuals to get top-notch dental services.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
This was my first visit and I found Dr. Galkin and his staff to be very personable and attentive, the assistant actually read through my paperwork and listened to me explain previous procedures and experiences. My tooth cleaning was very thorough and it was clear there was a focus on quality through the process. I look forward to returning!
L
1 month ago
Professional gentle cleaning & quick checkup
The person who cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough. Dr Galkin did a quick check and said all ok. Everyone professional & friendly. The only bad thing is turning left into parking when going south on Route 29
T
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and professional.
Dr. Galkin and his staff - just simply amazing!!! Dr Galkin takes time to explain everything to you He is a perfectionist.
P
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Wonderful staff and caring professionals!!! Very timely and efficient during entire procedure.