Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Why I still drive from Dupont Circle to Silver Spring
I've been seeing Dr. Galkin for the past 5 or 6 years. I originally came because his office was close to my job. I'm three jobs later and still drive for his services because he is professional, talented, and personable. His staff is also tip top and the office is cheerful and comfortable. I work in Georgetown now but am still willing to make the drive to be in his care.
M
5 days ago
Kind and caring and never forceful on what treatment could/should be done.
Z
1 week ago
Great with Kids
Dr. Galkin is friendly, fun and easy going with kids. We are very pleased every time we visit.
A
2 weeks ago
I visited Dr. Galkin's office today for an overdue teeth cleaning and a new crown. Mena did a fabulous job cleaning my pearly whites. She was very gentle and thorough. My new crown looks great. Many thanks to Dr. Galkin and his staff for making the process painless, efficient and getting me out the door in a timely fashion to be on time for work.
Z
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
What can I say, my family has used Dr. Galkin for more than 15 years, and it has been great having him as our family's all-purpose dentist. Crowns, bridges, implants as well as regular check-ups. He is very patient oriented and responsive and was able to provide guidance on occasion when we were overseas. He is very personable, at ease with patients and will work with you on any issues related to dentistry.
Z
3 weeks ago
At ease
As always Dr. Galkin and his team were friendly, supportive and put everyone at ease. My children never complain about going to see Dr. Galkin.
Z
3 weeks ago
At ease
As always Dr. Galkin and his team were friendly, supportive and put everyone at ease. My children never complain about going to see Dr. Galkin.
J
4 weeks ago
I just switched to Dr. Galkin and I am very happy with the care!
M
1 month ago
Great Appointment
I had a cavity and everything went well. All the staff were kind and pleasant. Great experience.
M
1 month ago
Always upbeat and positive
Dr. Galkin is always professional, yet friendly and very upbeat. The technicians are very capable and nice.