Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, thorough and kind, friendly services
Dr. Galkin explains everything in detail, is very thorough and very reassuring. Reception staff was friendly and very informative about billing, insurance coverage and future appts. My hygienist Melia was thorough and gentle. This was the best all around dental experience I can imagine.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing as Always
My hygienist was fantastic. So friendly and warm. Did great work on my teeth. They look and feel awesome! Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Galkin. He really is the best dentist. I drive 25 miles to come here still because no one can compare. See you all in 6 months!
D
2 weeks ago
Regular teeth cleaning went perfectly.
I love the early time slots for regular teeth cleanings, particularly since I work in Annapolis and I’m usually out of my 7:30 am cleaning in time to not be very late to my office! Jessica was the Dental Tech this morning and she was delightful and did a very thorough cleaning. She is very professional but cordial enough to make me feel at ease and happy to have selected Dr. Galkin as my family’s dentist! Keep up the great work, the very nice waiting room, the fun dental offices (are the “teeth” planters new or did I miss them before? See you next time, Dave Wallenberg
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Competent!
Dr. Galkin and his team are friendly, very professional and make going to the dentist incredibly tolerable! Our entire family are patients and we can’t say enough great things about Dr. Galkin and his entire office.
B
3 weeks ago
great job
They are the best
I
1 month ago
Excellent!
I am extremely pleased with my dental work. The care and patience that Dr. Galkin and his staff was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him. My new and forever family dentist. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and high quality work. The entire team is attentive and very friendly!
Dr. Galkin always does outstanding work and cares for his patients. He always puts me at ease. I look forward to my next appointment. You can't find a better dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent all around!
I
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Overall, it was a great experience. This dental office was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone else.
P
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
First time visit. Was surprised to see how much fees had gone up since I last visited a dentist 18 moths ago. Would recommend with caution about high fees - comparison shopping recommended.
Response from Todd Galkin DDS
Thanks for your review. Our fees are in fact right in line with the geographic area and consistent with the national average. We provide the highest quality of materials and use the most modern technology available.