Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent with children
We have been taking our 2 young boys to Dr. Galkin's office since they were 3 years old. The staff are patient, kind and work to make our children comfortable and not afraid of the dentist. We have always had a good experience.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Galkin and his staff are the best.
G
6 days ago
Awesome service, staff and experience
I feel so welcomed by the staff at the office. They are caring and compassionate. We feel fortunate to have found this group.
J
7 days ago
Wonderful, caring dentist and staff
Dr. Galkin and his staff are all true gems! After years of neglecting my teeth I returned to his office last summer and there was no judgement, just a plan on how to fix all of the issues that had cropped up. Once they were all fixed, I was given a plan to follow going forward, and after sticking to it, I returned for my six month cleaning today and got a glowing review for how my teeth were doing. A place as wonderful as this makes you actually look forward to going to the dentist!
G
1 week ago
Amazing
I tried to go to a new dentist that was closer and more convenient and I couldn't regret it more. I had to come back to Dr. Galkin and have him fix everything. His professionalism and caring nature makes him the perfect dentist. I will be taking the trip for all my dental appointments.
K
1 week ago
Great visit, as usual!
I had a six-month cleaning and check up this morning. As usual, everyone was warm, friendly, and professional. It was a great visit, as usual.
K
3 weeks ago
So friendly
Jessica my hygienist was super nice and friendly. She made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Galkin was friendly and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
Can't recommend this office enough!
I started seeing Dr. Galkin about 7 years ago when I lived less than a mile away and could walk to his office. I moved to Baltimore 3 years ago, but I drive down to Silver Spring because Dr. Galkin and his practice are worth it! They are incredibly competent, friendly, and no-nonsense about dental care (there's never any pushing expensive cosmetic services like at most other dentist offices I've been to). I've never had to wait more than a few minutes (and a few days ago I was seen and released before my appointment was even scheduled to begin!), scheduling appointments is easy, and billing and paperwork are always perfect. Dr. Galkin's office is absolutely the most professional and efficient medical practice I visit--plus the friendliest! I wish every medical professional I see would take lessons from Dr. Galkin and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Great service
After years or not seeing a dentist, I was very nervous going into the office. Staff and Dr Galkin made me feel much more comfortable than I expected. The visit was quick and pain free and I’m looking forward to working with the office to take better care of my teeth!
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been coming here for 15 years and it has always been a positive experience. All the staff, especially Dr Galkin, are friendly and professional.