Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
wonderful family dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Galkin for years now. We introduced our brother and his family to the practice and they are now satisfied patients also. Dr Galkin is a great dentist, everyone in the practice is very professional. They are always on time. And they have a great system for reminding us of appointments
D
3 days ago
Excellent!
Mila was top notch, gentle but thorough. Robin is terrific as always. And Dr Galkin explained what needed to be done expertly. Very satisfied.
P
1 week ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Jessica gave an excellent cleaning. She was very thoughtful of my medical condition. She recommended an alcohol-free mouthwash, and informed me of the dryness resulting from alcohol and my meds. No one had mentioned that before. Dr. Galkin delivered some unpleasant news, but was able to show me photos of the affected area. I like your little camera - very effective. Everyone, including Robin, was a pleasure. No complaints. Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality
As always, Dr. Galkin was professional, thorough, and clearly explained the rationale behind the procedure -- in my case, application of a composite to cover and protect spots on a few teeth where enamel had worn away. He does great work.
R
3 weeks ago
Curteous and Professional
Dr. Galkin and his staff are highly professional, and I look forward to my dental care visits.
E
1 month ago
Best dental experience of ever had.
P
1 month ago
Caring professional service. Also, Robin at the front desk is always very helpful with explaining insurance questions on eligibility, coverage, and timelines for different services. Highly recommend Dr. Galkin and his entire staff for providing exceptional dental care.
I
1 month ago
Great service
Jessica was fantastic today! She did a great job cleaning everything, took the time to explain what she was doing and was able to thoroughly clean without pain or discomfort. Dr. Galkin also came in to check on me and was great as always.
K
2 months ago
Great as always
The whole team at Dr. Galkin's practice is friendly, professional, and imminently capable. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Everything I want in a dentist visit.
Dr. Galkin and his staff are friendly and professional and they do a great job. I really appreciate that they never advise expensive cosmetic work like bleaching or veneers, and they are patient and give thoughtful answers to my questions. I moved from Silver Spring to Baltimore two years ago, but I still come back to Dr. Galkin for cleanings because I appreciate his office's quality care and laid-back atmosphere.