Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great dentist
Dr Galkin explained every step of the process of replacing two crowns. He worked quickly and efficiently and made sure that I had no discomfort. His staff is friendly, competent, and efficient. It is a welcoming atmosphere.
M
3 days ago
Friendly folks, pleasant atmosphere
Always good about telling you exactly what he's doing and why you need whatever work is being done. Had a tough time with one of the attempts at an impression. Maybe too much material in there.
K
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Professional and fun, the staff is always nice! I'm happy to have such a great dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
Feels great to go and visit his office
J
1 month ago
The best dentist Ive ever been to. He is great with my entire family. And his staff is amazing.
P
1 month ago
First Time - very efficient and well done
Jessica the hygienist was professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Galkin was equally professional and thorough. Great experience.
G
1 month ago
First appointment and wonderful experience
This my first appointment. I was very impressed by the professionalism, compassion and highly competent staff. Mila was extremely kind and did a wonderful job making my experience so pleasant. She is extraordinarily competent. Dr Galkin is top notch as well. He walked me through the plans for my dental procedures and his kind and caring attitude made for a wonderful experience
R
1 month ago
This is the friendliest, most engaged dentist you'll ever find! His work is great as are his staff. I highly recommend him!
T
1 month ago
Well-Run and Managed Office
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Galkin's practice. He is a top professional. An added bonus is that the office is staffed with great people and scheduled so that there is rarely any significant wait.
C
2 months ago
Always High Quality Service
Staff is professional and patient and so is Dr. Galkin. Thank you for the service your office provides.