Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always professional and pleasant
Good care, professional, very pleasant, great office decor.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental providers
The Dentist provider Todd Galkin DDS is by far one of the best dentist I have ever been to and I've been to a few. He informs his patient in detail while he listens to the patient. The staff as well as him conduct themselves very professional and have excellent people skills. The facility shows that it's very clean and has the right technology and skill set to get the job done right.
P
4 weeks ago
great work as usual
Dr Galkin and his staff are very professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Top Quality and Gentle Dentistt
Reliable, consistent, and comforting are the best words for this Dentist. I'd highly recommend him for kids and adults alike. He and the staff are always friendly, and knowledgeable too!
J
1 month ago
Polite and Professional
As someone who has not taken the best care of my teeth, Dr. Galkin was kind in reviewing the steps needed to make my teeth healthy again. Put me at ease and I now absolutely plan on coming back every 6 months!
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Galkin!
Every time I go to see Dr. Galkin & staff they are friendly, welcoming and make the entire experience painless. I recently moved to Baltimore from the Silver Spring area and refuse to change dentists because he and his staff are truly the best!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Service
This was my first and hopefully not last visit to Dr. Galkin’s dental practice. The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked through the doors. They really made an anxious experience quite pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Galkin and staff were efficient, friendly, and helpful, as usual on my most recent appointment! Great dental practice!
M
1 month ago
Kid friendly & very efficient
All the staff are great and helpful!
N
2 months ago
Attentive service
Quality service and care. Flexible appointments. Nice people.