Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great
S
1 week ago
Outstanding professionals
Outstanding quality, professional and timely service by every staff member encountered.
R
1 week ago
Superlative & professinal as always
Whole staff has great interpersonal characteristics, which makes you feel comfortable.
B
1 week ago
Friendly service!
Always a pleasure going in for a routine cleaning or filling. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the assistants, to Todd himself are always incredibly friendly and provide a nice, comfy environment to relax while having your teeth worked on.
S
3 weeks ago
Can't be beat
Warm and friendly atmosphere, professional, painless.
J
1 month ago
The best
They were the most professional practice I’ve ever been to. They treated me with respect and the quality of work was amazing.
R
1 month ago
Quick and Easy as Always
These people are great. They get me in and out on time. Everybody has a good attitude and they take the time to answer your questions.
T
1 month ago
I was very anxious for my filling today and they made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety. Also, to my surprise it didn’t hurt at all! :)
J
2 months ago
Pain free and easy
Had my first procedure today with a crown replacement. Everything you want. Warm environment, light conversation and a pain free experience. Be back for my next cleaning. Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Unbelievably helpful in an emergency!
Awesome people all the way around!!!