Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
8 years in the making
Hadn't been to the dentist in 8 years and they didn't make me feel like a schmuck. Very nice.
C
7 days ago
Professional
Everyone is very professional and extremely friendly. It's always a pleasure to see everyone at my visits. The Gentling staff and the doc are great!
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist in the State
Dr. Gentling and his staff are absolutely the best. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Both my wife and I love them.
M
1 week ago
Friendly Professional & just plain Awesome
I have been a patient for several years & it would be hard to make me switch to another facility! The staff are the most friendly people I’ve ever met & are very knowledgeable about their work. Dr. Gentling is also great! He explains everything in terms that I understand & gets the job done gently & quickly! No reason to fear this dentist office!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable!
This is the best dentist office I have experienced! They are the friendliest staff. Our hygienist Lindsey is so incredibly patient with our kids as well as us and Dr. Gentling is so gentle and kind to our family. We love this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service from start to finish!
Dr. Gentling is the best! Very thorough, polite, and a great outdoorsman!
C
2 weeks ago
The best dentist around!
I just love sincerely love going to the dentist now. Everyone in the Gentling Group office is so genuinely nice and caring. They work so well together and have a great relationship with their patients also. I will never go anywhere else!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Everyone there, from the front desk staff, the hygienists and Dr. Gentling himself are friendly, professional and do a great job.
K
3 weeks ago
Great team!
My family and I have gone to Dr Gentling for years and have always been happy with their entire team. They’re part of the family:)
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Gentling and his staff are always very friendly and do an exceptional job of taking care of their patients. We love the way that they treat us.