Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Amazing Staff
I love a place where I’m always welcomed by cheerful godly women. They are amazing always ask how your doing . I love my hygienist she’s amazing and always cares about my teeth. That’s why I always recommend this office to all my friends and family!
K
2 weeks ago
My Family Love Dr. Gentling and his Team
I have an adult daughter with developmental disabilities, and have had problems finding a dental practice where the staff was patient enough to make her comfortable. Dr. Gentling and his team go way out of their way to be kind to her and to put her at ease. We always leave there feeling like family. Additionally, they are extremely respectful of my time — A 3:00 appointment happens at 3:00...not 3:30 or 3:45 like so many other doctors and dentists. Happy to recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
Doc Gentling is simply great. He's very considerate, careful, and held in very high regard in his field. A great service provider with wonderful staff members.
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit and the staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Gentling is very good and thorough. All of them worked to ease the anxiety I always feel when seeing a dentist, and I would highly recommend them in the future. I know they will always be my choice from now on, so a huge “Thank You” to all of them for making my visit the best it could be!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service Every Time!
Dr. Gentling’s staff is one of the most professional and friendliest staff I have dealt with. They are also gentle, efficient and considerate of my time. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gentling and his staff to everyone.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Todd and Staff are Awesome
Dr. Todd and all of his staff are awesome. They make you feel welcome, know your name when you walk through the door, and the office has a home like feel. Dr. Todd did a couple of fillings and called the next day to check in on me. I’ve never have had a dentist go the extra effort. The hygienist, Laura, is thorough and gentle making regular cleanings nothing to dread. I would recommend Dr. Todd and staff to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Visit Was A Pleasant Experience!
I noticed that there was an "Implants" sign out front. My husband is anticipating that procedure, and I asked the front desk about the details on that. They were very helpful. I did find out that our insurance (BCBS) doesn't cover that. They checked and re-checked and told me on my way out. Initially, I went in for a cleaning. It was a pleasant experience. Lindsay was friendly, and gentle, yet thorough, in her cleaning. She communicated with me on different procedures and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the last rinse. She gave me some tips I didn't know about cleaning my teeth at home. After the cleaning, the dentist came in and checked me again. No cavities, etc! I go back in 6 months.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My husband was running really late and they still took care of him. They did excellent work. They were very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Gentling and his staff are kind and professional.
Dr. Gentling and his staff are professional and prompt. I appreciate that they consistently run on time and appointments are conducted with care and expertise.
P
2 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Every employee, hygienist and Dr Gentling are cheerful and knowledgable. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.