Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great atmosphere
Everyone is friendly in the office. Tara is beyond awesome. They get you back in as fast as they can.
C
2 days ago
I give the practice high marks.
I have been seeing Dr. Gentling for almost a year starting with a referral by an endodontist to finish a tooth implant. That is an ordeal, but Dr. Gentling did a great job and i have no issues with the implant. I have had my teeth cleaned a couple times and am midway through getting a crown and that too is proceeding very nicely. Dr. Gentling actually called me after placing the temp crown to see how i was doing. The office staff are pleasant; excellent with scheduling as well as working with my dental insurance. I give the practice high marks and recommend highly.
S
2 days ago
Dr. Gentling is the best dentist I've ever had. His staff are always polite and helpful in every way. The premises are spotless inside and out. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very health safety aware.
All recommended health safety measur es were being observed: wait in car until appointment, temperature taken, hand sanitizer available, staff gloved and masked as appropriate. Procedure quick and efficient. Efforts made to make me feel at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional in all they do!
Great professional and timely service by all staff !!! Great job!!
W
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment, super fast service!
Dr. Gentling and his staff are very friendly and professional, and I really appreciated them seeing me same day. Tooth pain is the worst, and they got me in within 3 hours of my call. Definitely will go there again!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Wonderful atmosphere with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry Team
Several years ago, my family and I made the switch to a dentist who was closer to our home and was comfortable doing children's fillings. It was the best decision we have ever made! Dr. Gentling and his staff are truly the best crew- always happy, super professional, and they take the time to get to know you. Our hygienists (Tara & Lindsey) are thorough and are always very good about explaining what they are doing. We also love that they and Dr. Gentling are never too busy to answer any questions we have about our dental health. The reception staff is always very friendly and prepared. This place is really managed very well and must be a really great place to work as most of the employees have been there as long as I have been visiting.
S
3 months ago
Such a fun and relaxing office.
I love that we talk about the wildlife outside in the pond. Dr. Todd loves to share his knowledge of The local water fowl visiting his pond
D
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff
Every one is always so nice. I especially love Tara, she keeps me entertained while I'm getting my teeth cleaned. Makes it go fast.