Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Friendly and made me feel really comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff always professional
A
2 months ago
Great staff. Always friendly and smiling!!!! Eager to help and assist you in having the best care and the best looking teeth!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I felt like my teeth were thoroughly looked over and cleaned. The hygienist was very knowledgeable, communicative, and easy to talk to. The front desk was welcoming and very friendly.
V
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff makes you feel very comfortable. The financial staff is great at communicating with your insurance and getting a good game plan for you.
L
3 months ago
High quality dental care
Great staff and Doc. I always feel better when I leave than I did when I arrived.
A
3 months ago
On time, Professional and Courteous
Lost a significant bridge while traveling called for an appointment and they got me right in. We started on time and the staff were professional, kind and courteous. Thanks to the entire staff for their help.
G
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly service, beautiful facility
Excellent first time experience; friendly staff & Dr Gentling was very efficient , friendly & knowledgable. Me & my wife will be returning!
P
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
What a great first experience with this dental team! The whole office made me feel welcomed & comfortable. Hygienist Lindsay was the best of the best! Dr G was very professional and friendly! I will most definitely recommend them to all my friends & family!
S
3 months ago
Professional timely service
Scheduled appointment started on time. Service was highly professional. Accommodation are fantastic. Staff very helpful !!