Todd Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1100 East Lansing St.

Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ba-dentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
My husband was running really late and they still took care of him. They did excellent work. They were very friendly.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Gentling and his staff are kind and professional.
Dr. Gentling and his staff are professional and prompt. I appreciate that they consistently run on time and appointments are conducted with care and expertise.
P
1 week ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Every employee, hygienist and Dr Gentling are cheerful and knowledgable. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and a fantastic dentist
Thank you and your wonderful staff, Dr. Gentling! Love your new office look! And of course, your staff is second to none!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Lindsey and all the staff at Dr. Gentling’s Office are kind and extremely helpful. They take great care of my entire family.
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
I have never had a negative experience at Dr Gentling‘s office. He made me a crown many years ago, haven’t had any problems. I go for routine cleanings and check ups. The staff has always been exceptionally friendly and professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I love coming in for cleanings! The staff is always friendly and helpful! I recommend the office to everyone!
R
1 month ago
Pleasant dental experience
Always comfortable here, even when you are having a tooth pulled!
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Quality Service
They are always friendly and professional. They meet our expectations and more.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding service and a great team!
I recently broke a front tooth. Dr Gentling worked me in the same day to assess the damage, and completed the dental work the very next day. The tooth looks great, and the experience was painless. Best dentist and staff in the state!