Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
The entire staff at Todd Adams' dental clinic is friendly, helpful and professional. Service is always on time, thorough and efficient. I cannot think of any "improvement" suggestions.
N
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Dr. Todd and his team are welcoming, caring and fun. They offer a state of the art patient focused dental experience in a spotless comfortable environment. Each visit I feel like I have received the best dental care available today, safe, thorough and as painless as the procedures can possibly be. All staff are well trained and very competent dental professionals who put me at ease. I would recommend Todd and his crew without hesitation particularly to those who might have had a bad or painful dental history and are anxious about dental work in general.
S
3 weeks ago
What a great appointment!
I came to have a crown done, Dr. Adams explained everything to me. He's caring, patient, willing to take the time needed to make the appointment go well, basically excellent! Very painless, and his staff is great. I would highly recommend them!
H
4 weeks ago
Appointment was on time with no waiting. Very straight forward. Clear and concise evaluation.
M
4 weeks ago
Clear Communication
I love the reminders sent out for appointments! Everyone in the office clearly communicates what procedures will be done and talks me through the procedure.
B
1 month ago
Happy for quick help with minor emergency
I had a minor dental emergency and the staff was able to solve my problem same day within 2 hours. Many thanks.
N
1 month ago
STELLAR
It is always a pleasure with Todd & his staff. The service is stellar and, I know I'm in safe hands.
P
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, accommodating
I am always traveling for one reason or another and the staff at Dr. Adams office always work with me. Of course, I do not wait until the last minute to notify their office of a change.
L
2 months ago
ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!
I had work done on three teeth today and Dr. Adams and his assistant, Jenna, are absolutely the best. Being terribly afraid of needles (a word Dr. A does not like to use), I never stress about him administering anesthetic to my gums; he is expert at doing so and the experience is ALWAYS painless. While most people, I would suspect, dread going to the dentist, going to Dr. Adams's office is never an ordeal. In fact, because his staff is so friendly and professional, it's always a positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Todd Adams keeps up on the latest advances in dentistry.
We were late arriving to our appointment. Todd was very understanding and was able to adjust his schedule. Todd has done a stellar job over the years of maintaining our teeth in excellent health. The quality of his work is outstanding. Todd maintains a state of the art computer system that shows the condition of our teeth at the press of a button. Not only is Todd a professional in the true sense of the word, but he has surrounded himself with staff that reflect his standards and values.