Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly Recommended
A very pleasant and professional atmosphere
J
5 days ago
The Best Dentist Office!
I have been going to Dr. Adams office for over 25 years. First with Todd's dad Harmon, and with Todd since he took over the practice. They are the best and you will be in good hands throughout your dental work with them. I highly recommend Todd Adams, DDS and his entire staff! Thanks for the great work over all these years...
D
5 days ago
I've been a patient of Todd Adam's for approximately ten years. I have received over those many years the very best dental care at affordable prices. I recommend his services to my friends.
L
7 days ago
I Love Going to the Dentist!
Yes, that's right. I had miserable experiences as a child but Dr. Todd and his staff have turned all those negatives about going to the dentist into a positive. I had my teeth cleaned by Helen, who is absolutely wonderful - friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Todd who really "knows his stuff" and the gals at the front desk are the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!!! My cleaning with Helen was great. She has such s nice manner and a gentle touch. Love the rest of the staff too. The front desk girls are so nice. Love chatting with them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great crew and great service over the years. Very professional and accommodating.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I met Dr. Adams today for a dental examination and evaluation. This was such a positive uplifting experience. Could hardly wait to share with my friends who recommended him. And a bonus of no cavities.
G
1 month ago
Longtime island dentist...
Over 25 years of exemplary treatment at the Adam's family dental office. No reason to change.
J
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care . Dr. Adams is both professional and friendly and very considerate of my needs. His staff makes me feel comfortable and welcomed. All in his office are professional.