Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today By Appointment

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
J
3 months ago
Professional, personal, knowledgable and thorough
Our entire family has been going to Todd Adams since moving here 17 years ago. He is the best! We always appreciate is knowledge, attention to detail and amazing staff of hygienists and support staff.
A
4 months ago
Personal, caring service - best dentist I’ve ever met.
Todd has been a trusted dentist, advisor, and friend to my whole family since we met him more than ten years ago. If you would like to work with a kind, gentle dentist who takes incredible pride in his work and his amazing staff, Todd Adams is your last stop.
C
4 months ago
The Best!
I’m an anxious patient and after my visit I wonder why. Everyone is supportive, positive and caring and Todd has the patience of Job. The appointment reservation reminder app might be over the top, but maybe we do need multiple reminders.
S
4 months ago
Expertise and Timeliness
Dr Adams repaired a broken tooth for me and prepared the tooth for a crown. It was a difficult project and he showed a great deal of expertise in repairing it. I was also able to get thus appointment in a very timely fashion even though I am a new patient.
N
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Professional, prompt, excellent service. Very timely and organized--a very well-run office with an excellent dentist.
M
4 months ago
Delightful first visit
I have been going to a Seattle based dentist for many years, but finally decided to stay local and use Dr. Adams for a broken tooth repair. What a nice first visit it was. Very professional, great explanations of the treatment plan, very friendly. I'm looking forward to the future visits.
I
5 months ago
I have been a patient of Harmon Adams followed by his son, Todd Adams, for many years. Their dental work has been excellent, and I enjoy the support of his lovely, friendly staff. Although I have to drive to Bainbridge Island from East Bremerton now, I wouldn't think of going to another dentist. And as an added bonus, since I am retired and living on a limited fixed income, I appreciate the fact that Dr. Adams will allow me to pay off my bill in installments if I don't have all of the funds up front. Little things like that mean a lot!