Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
20 hours ago
Cutting-edge technology and excellent service!
The office staff, hygienists and Dr. Adams are great! They take the time to explain what they are finding, make recommendations and ask about any concerns I may have with my teeth. Everyone is cheerful and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
M
7 days ago
Superior service
I've been going to Dr. Adams for years and can't say enough good things about him and his staff. Always professional, friendly, and supportive.
K
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Adams for years. I travel from the Hansville area because he is the BEST!
K
2 weeks ago
Wow!
After glowing reviews from my wife and friends, I went to Dr. Todd Adams' office today for the first time. It was an entirely positive experience, from Dr. Adams to his office staff to his assistants to his hygenist Eileen; his whole office gave me a good feeling of competence, caring, knowledge, and kindness. I'm over 70 and have had some very good dentists in my life, but my experience with Todd and his practice today was the best I've ever had. The dental world needs more Dr. Todd Adams.
C
4 weeks ago
Superior dentistry
Dr Adams is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. He came highly recommended and is a true artist in his field. He has done a bridge and a few crowns for me without pain and that fit perfectly the first time. He and his skilled assistants are very professional and kind. I actually feel happy and cared for when I am receiving their services.
B
1 month ago
My husband, Oscar 'Bud' Lundgren is the patient. When a patient is willing to drive from North Seattle to the ferry terminal, and pay their outrageous fees to get to Bainbridge Island to be seen by his dentist, I think that says it all. Bud was Harmon Adams' second patient when he started his dental practice on Bainbridge in the early '60s. W hen we left Bainbridge in 1991, Bud continued to go to Harmon, and then to Todd. We both feel that Todd is a very fine dentist !! Mollie Lundgren after we
H
1 month ago
best dentist we've had
My wife and I have seen Todd for several years and always been very satisfied.
D
1 month ago
I have been under the dental care of Dr. Adams for several years now and, the experience has been excellent. He identifies potential dental issues well in advance so that corrective procedures are minor. I truly appreciate his staff always friendly and willing to help. I certainly would recommend Todd Adams to any of my clients and/or friends.
D
1 month ago
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Adams as my dentist. Over the past ten years I have had numerous opportunities to experience a wide variety of dental procedures and have benefited from his professional skills...and his patience. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Adams, his associates and his referrals. Thank you Dr Adams!
D
1 month ago
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Adams as my dentist. Over the past ten years I have had numerous opportunities to experience a wide variety of dental procedures and have benefited from his professional skills...and his patience. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Adams, his associates and his referrals. Thank you Dr Adams!