Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Adams and his team are always welcoming and professional. They check in frequently during visits to make sure I'm comfortable and have an opportunity to communicate any concerns I might have regarding my dental health.
M
1 week ago
Excellent as always
K
1 month ago
They are the BEST! Been going there for years. NO PAIN..
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Dr Todd and all the staff are very professional. Always kind and make me feel very comfortable and confident. So grateful!
J
2 months ago
High Quality service
I came to Dr. Todd Adams after experiencing excruciatingly pain from TMJ. Todd arranged his schedule on a Sunday (during the busiest time of year -2 days before Christmas) to make a guard/splint to help ease the muscle pain during the night. What dentist does this? Todd Adams is committed to providing the best care possible to this community. We are so fortunate to have him as our family dentist. Thank you Todd and staff for your kind and professional care. You are a gem to this community!
E
3 months ago
Outstanding.
Dr Todd Adams and his staff are outstanding. Exactly what you want in a dental practice for your family.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist in Winslow
The staff and Dr. Adams made my visit as pleasant and professional as possible. Never fun to have expensive dental work done, but they make it as pleasant an experience as possible. I am so appreciative they are nearby .
R
3 months ago
We couldn't ask for better dental care!
Over two decades, our family has received the the best of care and are grateful for it.
N
3 months ago
Well Done Dr. Adams and Staff!
Dr. Todd Adams and his staff are wonderful! They have cared for my family and I for over 20 years! I have referred them to many! We have some unique dental care needs and Todd has come up with such a detailed and well thought dental plan to have success, I am so thankful. Dr. Todd Adams and his staff are..... the best dental experience, easy to talk to, very gentle care, great hygenist, and the front desk staff are the BEST...thank you Julie and Darcey!
J
3 months ago
First Class Always
I have enjoyed many years with Todd Adams and his great staff. Always gentle, kind and informative. Todd pays great attention to details, is careful and precise in his work. We are so fortunate to have this wonderful dental team on Bainbridge Island. Thank you!