Todd H. Adams, DDS

Dentist

166 Winslow Way W

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

healthy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
THE BEST
Todd is GREAT and all the staff equally stellar! With Gratitude for your Excellent care!
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
We started seeing Todd over 15 years ago, and, even after leaving Bainbridge Island, continue to travel back to have him be our dentist. He's been a good friend, a trusted advisor (for us, for our kids' orthodonture), and an amazing, gentle, incredibly talented dentist. I cannot recommend him strongly enough.
N
1 week ago
Professional, Gentle, Thorough, Friendly, State of the Art
As a child I had a lot of painful dental work so even as an adult for years I was anxious about going to the dentist for anything. With Todd and his team I could not be more comfortable and now actually look forward to my next visit! They have provided routine cleanings, several fillings and several crowns. Always very well done with minimum discomfort and state of the art equipment and materials. Todd will not suggest or offer more work that needs to be done which I always appreciate and he is always cheery, positive and focused on me when I am there. Scheduling is easy and efficient, I get e-mail and text appointment reminders that are very helpful in keeping my schedule straight. I can honestly say Todd and his team are the best dentistry I have experienced in my life.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever. Recently moved to Bainbridge. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and welcoming. Dr. Adams is highly skilled and caring. He has been fixing dental mistakes of my previous out of state dentists. I highly recommend Dr. Adams' practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Todd and the staff have provided outstanding care for our entire family for over 10 years. They are very detail oriented, knowledgeable, and very caring. As a fellow health care practitioner, I highly recommend their care. Professional, timely, courteous, and proactive, just what you want in a dentist that helps your whole family!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent every time!
I've been a patient of Dr. Todd Adams (and before him, his father Harmon) for over 30 years now. In all that time, I haven't had one bad experience...I've even fallen asleep during procedures that used to have me gripping the chair arms in other dentist's offices. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Patricia (my dental hygienist) is thorough and gentle. I even love the reminders! Nothing bad to say...and I recommend this office to all my friends and family whenever asked!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
L
3 months ago
Best dentist I've had
Todd Adams excels in all the ways other patients have described so far on this site. In addition, he has superb hygienists working with him and a terrific office staff. Everyone in his practice focuses on the patient - caring, careful and expert in their roles.
J
6 months ago
Professional, personal, knowledgable and thorough
Our entire family has been going to Todd Adams since moving here 17 years ago. He is the best! We always appreciate is knowledge, attention to detail and amazing staff of hygienists and support staff.