Todd Hamer, DMD

Dentist

314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

toddhamer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The Team is Great
This practice is awesome! They make you feel like family. Dr. Hamer is so nice and professional. So happy to be in such good hands.
J
1 week ago
A great experience
Very friendly and efficient. A great experience and fun atmosphere. I’m a new patient and it’s a breath of fresh air.
H
3 weeks ago
Very pleased
I’m a new patient at the office and I am very pleased with the change. Everyone is super nice and efficient. Thank you all for all you do!!
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamer spent time explaining options and then they took care of everything.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff ! Always takes care of my problems in a timely manner. I would recommend this Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Lisa is the best hygienist on the planet. Super Friendly and extremely competent staff and dentist in Dr Hamer
L
1 month ago
Great Staff and Dr too:)
Getting our teeth cleaned at Dr Hammer is such a breeze they are so friendly and listen, I even got to try a new polish today raspberry. I appreciate the staff and Dr
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly visit
Dr Hamer and his team were very professional and friendly during my routine dental visit. I’ve been a long time patient and me and my family of all ages I’ve always had great service there. I can highly recommend this office.
P
2 months ago
Dr Hamer and his staff are the best! Always look forward to my visits with them! Highly recommend Dr Hamer if you are looking for dental care!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Doctor & staff so friendly & gentle !