Todd Hamer, DMD

Dentist

314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The Very Best....
The best dentist by far.
B
1 month ago
Quality of service and friendly environment
I have no complaints I've been going for years and it's a great dentist office.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I have been going to Todd Hamer for years and wouldn’t even think about going to anyone else. Only way I will leave is when he retires. Him and his staff is great
L
2 months ago
Highly professional. Friendly and comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Second visit in a year
I am new to the Huntsville area in the past year and I have been to Dr. Hamer's office twice now for cleanings. I feel like family when I go there From start to finish excellent experience both times Will recommend to my neighbors and friends and family
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hamer
Dr. Hammer and his staff are top notch! Very nice and informing. His office is super clean and they are very efficient.
R
3 months ago
Crown
My crown fell off! Yikes! Dr. Hamer and his staff got me right in, reattached the crown and sent me on my way! Thanks!!!
M
3 months ago
The Team is Great
This practice is awesome! They make you feel like family. Dr. Hamer is so nice and professional. So happy to be in such good hands.
J
3 months ago
A great experience
Very friendly and efficient. A great experience and fun atmosphere. I’m a new patient and it’s a breath of fresh air.
H
4 months ago
Very pleased
I’m a new patient at the office and I am very pleased with the change. Everyone is super nice and efficient. Thank you all for all you do!!