Todd Hamer, DMD

Dentist

314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

toddhamer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Dr Hamer and his staff are the best! Always look forward to my visits with them! Highly recommend Dr Hamer if you are looking for dental care!
A
1 week ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Doctor & staff so friendly & gentle !
J
1 month ago
#1 all around .Good people recommend to anyone
V
2 months ago
It’s always a good experience. Nice and friendly folks there😇
W
2 months ago
Top notch service!!!
B
2 months ago
How wonderful to find friendly, caring people. I mean, really. Is going to the dentist the most fun thing in the world? But, I look forward to going here. It's like having lunch with your friends! I highly recommend Dr. Hamer and staff. (Especially Lisa 1 and Lisa 2.)
J
2 months ago
Great service ! Loved my new hygienist! She was very sweet and professional. She took time to explain why it is necessary for me to remember to take my antibiotic before my appointment. Great dentist, beautiful office, friendly office staff all makes for a pleasant trip to the dentist! Love you guy!💕
C
2 months ago
I had an office visit with Dr. Hamer and staff yesterday. I believe the lady's name was Lisa that did my cleaning and inspection. She was very thorough and took time to answer my questions. Dr. Hamer and his staff are great! They are very professional and very personable. I recommend Dr Hamer to everyone. Carl Herring
J
2 months ago
Great quality service
I had broken a small filing. Dr Hamer and his staff got me in right away after my last cleaning. It took all of 30 minutes to fix and I was out the door. Great service and his staff is great, very personable and friendly. I would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great as always. Fast in and out. They know me when I walk in. Good and professional service as well as friendly and laid back