Todd Hamer, DMD

Dentist

314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

toddhamer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional and heartfelt care!
Dr. Hamer and his staff are very friendly and always take time to see to my family’s needs. We have been using him for years and find him to be very professional. He and his staff are very courteous and show real concern for their patients.
M
1 week ago
Very professional, high quality work
I had a filling done with Dr Hamer this morning and it was an excellent experience. The entire staff was very professional and welcoming. Glad I’ve found my dental home.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
If you are experiencing a problem he gets you in quickly and takes care of it. Always professional and very friendly. Takes the stress out of dental visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Anita W.
I was 16 years old when I first visited the little house on Starmount to see Dr. Bain. Now 40 years later I am now a fan of Dr. Hamer and his staff. Need I say more!!! Thank you for your caring and professional services.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr. Todd Hamer and his staff are the very best. They are friendly, professional and their dental work is second to none. Always a pleasant experience and always on time. I can 109% recommend Dr Hamer to anyone needing dental work.
E
1 month ago
I have the best dentist! Always takes time to chat a few minutes.
T
1 month ago
Overall experience
I have seen Dr. HAMER for many years and love his employee. I have and will keep recommend him to everyone
S
1 month ago
I am sad to know that my favorite hygienist will not be there for my next visit but am so thankful to have had her as long as I have! Can’t wait to see what God does with her little family in this next phase of life. The staff is always the sweetest ever !
Response from Todd Hamer, DMD
Thanks, Sharon! We're sad to be losing her too! She has defiantly been an asset to the practice and will be missed by all.
K
1 month ago
Very professional!!
I love this place! I have been with Dr. Hamer since he took over from Dr. Bain. I have never had an issue and they are always so nice and friendly!
Response from Todd Hamer, DMD
Well, we love you too Krystal! Always a pleasure to see you.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Response from Todd Hamer, DMD
Thank you, Ray!