Todd Hamer, DMD


314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Visit at Dr. Hamer's office 3/21/18 to get a cavaity at the top of a crown filled.
They took another x-ray at a different angle of my crown and determined that it couldn't be filled and replace the crown as the root was split and needed to be surgically removed. They called and scheduled the appointment with the surgeon for tomorrow. It was good Dr. Hamer wanted the additional x-ray.
3 days ago
Lisa P
Dr. Hamer has the best staff. They are always super friendly and professional. Dr. Hamer is fantastic as well.
Response from Todd Hamer, DMD
Thank You, Lisa!
7 days ago
My experience with Dr.Hamer has always been pleasant. The hygienist that I had was very helpful with tips and techniques to help me take better care of my teeth especially the plaque buildup.
1 week ago
Good experience with Dr Hamer & his very experienced staff.
1 week ago
Routine cleaning
Dr. Hamer and his staff are very nice and very attentive. His Dental Hygienists are gentle but thorough when cleaning teeth. I’ve also had a crown installed, the procedure was flawless! I’ve been going there for years. Highly recommend!
1 week ago
Very professional Dr. and staff. and all are friendly.
The new office is very nice. I had a short wait time. The staff is professional. The lady who cleaned my teeth was professional and explained everything she was doing. I've been coming to Dr. Hamer since he took the practice over several years ago, and I'm very satisfied with him. He's very professional. I like all the staff.
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Love the new office. Been seeing Dr.Hamer gor years. Love Lori his assistant.
2 weeks ago
Friendly, excellent, and caring staff
I have been going to Dr. Hamer after I moved to Huntsville 3 years ago. I went to two other dentists who were rude and unprofessional before seeing him. The staff is excellent, and they all care about their patients. Dr. Hamer is also very professional and kind, and I always know that I will get quality care when I am at his office! Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and upbeat, treats patients with respect
I have been going to Todd Hamer and staff since he took over after Dr. Bain. Very professional and takes time. Never feel rushed or unimportant. I will miss Crystal though!
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and makes you feel at ease. I never have sore gums the next day after getting my teeth cleaned.