Todd Hamer, DMD

Dentist

314 Bob Wallace Ave. SW

Suite B

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today By Appointment

toddhamer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great quality service
I had broken a small filing. Dr Hamer and his staff got me in right away after my last cleaning. It took all of 30 minutes to fix and I was out the door. Great service and his staff is great, very personable and friendly. I would highly recommend.
R
4 days ago
Great as always. Fast in and out. They know me when I walk in. Good and professional service as well as friendly and laid back
C
6 days ago
Professional
They are quick to get you in and out and I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best
The best dentist and staff that I have ever used! Truly care and do an outstanding job!
H
2 weeks ago
Everything was very easy today and that is the way it usually is. They are always very pleasant and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Hamer and Staff are AWESOME!!
Such a wonderful doctor!! I love all of the staff and the new office is so nice!! I have used his office for about 8 years and I have recommended Dr Hamer’s Dental office to everyone I know.
J
3 weeks ago
prompt, caring, friendly, and family oriented
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
After 15 years our family dentist moved so we were in need of a new one. My daughter had a cracked tooth and Dr Hamer got her right in even though we were not established patients. He did beautiful work on her crown. He is kind and professional. Receptionist was very sweet and helpful and LOVED our hygenist
S
4 weeks ago
Love our Dentist
Dr. Hamer and his staff are great at what they do. I love the personal attention by a professional staff. His office is clean and comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly service!
Dr. Hamer puts me at ease. I love how he hums as he does his procedures. Whether I’m having a crown or whatever, I’m at ease and I’m a BIG chicken!