Todd L. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd.

Suite #202

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
First Visit
My long-time dentist retired last year and I was looking for a new dentist. I found him! Dr. Johnson and his staff are very professional, thorough and pleasant. His office also is very pleasant. Dr. Johnson did an excellent first-visit "baseline" work-up with X-rays, oral exam, measuring "pockets", etc.
J
4 weeks ago
General overview....first time visit.
I highly recommend Dr. Johnson, DDS and his staff. His intake staff are professional yet personable and helpful. Moreover, all staff have a good "sense-of-humor" and they are competent and through. The history taking process was the most through I have ever had. No topic of the history taking process was omitted. Establishing an accurate "baseline" is critical for any forthcoming dental needs. I will look forward to my next scheduled visit....
C
2 months ago
A most rewarding, thorough, instructive experience! Dr. Johnson is patient, articulate and highly professional with extremely pleasant communication manners. I am immensely delighted to be his new patient.
C
4 months ago
Very thorough!
Dr Johnson was very thorough and very personable. Offered a workable solution to a problem I have had for a long time that other dentists have said they couldn’t help with! Very impressed!
C
6 months ago
First Visit
My gums are horrible. I have bone loss. Dr. Johnson gave my mouth a thorough exam. Answered all my questions. And put me on a path to restoration. I was extremely pleased with the visit.
P
10 months ago
My family and l have been dental patients with the Johnsons for decades. We began over 35 years ago with Dr. John Johnson and continued with his son Todd. Our experiences are always excellent, and we are totally satisfied. Our hygienist is great. We certainly appreciate their caring and high quality care.
H
10 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and always concerned about you as an individual.
C
11 months ago
Pink Sparkle Princess
I had (2) teeth pulled by Dr. Johnson it was scary, but he did an Awesome job! Patient 8yrs old
E
11 months ago
Great Dentist office
I have been coming here for several years and would go no where else. Always a great experience. Honest and fair prices and like the old town Fair Oaks location.
S
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Johnsons practice for quite a while now - my daughter and her family goes there - I have multiple friends that go there. We all agree. It is very often difficult to have several people work in one place and achieve any level of peaceful coexistence. Dr. Johnson has been lucky enough to assemble such a group They are all friendly, professional and helpful. But I guess the best thing I could say is that for years I was very afraid of dentists. My daughter talked me into going to Dr. Johnson and it has been a great experience and now I do not hesitate to make an appointment when I need to. Thanks to all of you!!! Sharon Wardwell