Todd M. Yonemura, DDS

Dentist

400 El Cerro Blvd.

Suite 103

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

typrosth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Quick appointment
I have only great things to say about Dr. Yonemura and his staff. From the quality of work to the follow up. I called today to get an impression for an implant (before the end of the year) and I got in today. Sarah T.
L
9 months ago
Its all in the details!
I’ve used Dr. Yonemura for cosmetic dentistry for the past 15 years. He is detail oriented and offers detailed options of different ways to achieve the look I want. I will be back again!
N
9 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Yonemura and his office staff are friendly and professional and they do great job. I would highly recommend the office.
N
9 months ago
best dentist !!
We have been patients of Dr. Yonemura for years. We keep returning back to Dr. Yonemura for his professionalism, his meticulous skills, knowledge, and conservatism. I can frankly trust him with my teeth. The professionalism extends also to his staff who greet you with a smile and respect. Thank you Dr. Yonemura, and thanks to everybody who makes my dental visits a positive experience.
E
9 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Yonemura and his staff as I have been with prior visits
B
9 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and good their jobs. I've never had such a thorough work up. I highly recommend this office.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
Excellent!
G
9 months ago
Dental Review
Today I had an appointment to take impressions that will be used in the implant process. Although there were delays in me being seen, I was told early on that the office was running behind due to an emergency and I was seen and the procedure was conducted in an expeditious and efficient manner. All the staff is very courteous and focused on a positive result.
R
9 months ago
Initial consultation to discuss treatment, it was a very thorough preliminary appointment.