Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Great Team, Love Sarah
I have been with the Briscoe team for 20+ years. Great staff. Excellent service. They truly care for you.
T
4 hours ago
Regular cleaning -
Dr. Brisco -- and Sarah are GREAT!
A
1 day ago
Good appointment for teeth cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Briscoe for years. Excellent staff and service.
S
1 week ago
The best service
Dr. Brisco and is staff are wonderful. I’m usually very nervous in the chair. This was a good experience. The procedure took no time at all. There kind and patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Brisco and his team. Always on time. I have never had to wait.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service as usual! Ashley was friendly and professional as she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Briscoe is thorough, communicates well and treats each patient as a friend.
J
1 week ago
Informative, detailed and up-front
Though it is questionable whether a trip to the dentist is ever enjoyable, the folks at Dr. Briscoe's do their best to make it a friendly, informative, up-front experience. You are informed about every activity being carried out and they make good suggestions for improvements to your dental hygiene.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
The staff is always friendly, professional and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
It was great service, friendly people, and "on time". Have been a patient for many years and have always been happy with my dental care. Also, love the reminders for my appts.
A
2 weeks ago
Scheduled Cleaning & Veneer Follow Up
I went in for a scheduled cleaning this morning and follow up to two dental veneer placements that took place a couple weeks before. I have to say that I really enjoy my visits to see Dr. Briscoe and his dental hygienists and assistants. Not only are they extremely professional and knowledgeable, but they are just good human beings!!. In all of my visits, from check-ups and cleaning to prepping my teeth for veneer and crown placements, I have never ever had a bad experience with Dr. Briscoe or any of his employees. They are the real deal!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning with Ashley
I had my teeth cleaned today with Ashley. She was thorough and careful cleaning my teeth. It was a pleasant visit.