Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff anywhere!
Dr. Briscoe and his entire team excel in all aspects of dental care and support. I live 2 hours away and they always make appointments to accommodate me. Sarah is always on time, explains everything and is so fun to chat with. She is, by far, the best hygienist. Dr. Briscoe is so gentle, so caring and takes the fear out of any dental procedure. He takes pride in all of his work (I call him an artist!). I highly recommend Dr. Briscoe and his staff!
J
1 week ago
Fabulous dentist and staff. Always on time, friendly and professional
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Been going here for 22 years, almost my entire life! I did move for a bit and had to experience another dentist and it made me appreciate this office that much more! Always smiling, professional, clean, polite, and they remember details about your life that really shows that they care! I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I get to see all of the wonderful people.
C
4 weeks ago
Found a new dentist!!
Every step through the entire appointment was explained in great detail. I was impressed with the high level of professionalism from each member of the staff.
S
1 month ago
Every thing that Dr Briscoe does is professional and with high quality
Dr Briscoe said the procedure would be about 40 minutes and he was on done in that time. I had no pain and even though my cavity was in a difficult place he was able to fix it according to his expertise.
P
1 month ago
Excellence in Denistry
Walked into a comfortable sitting area where I was greeted by name with a smile. I had a very short wait when I was greeted by name again and was directed to room 2. They made me feel comfortable with pleasant conversation and a cushy seat. The office was clean top to bottom. Would highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Anxiety ridden stay at home mom!!
I was told I needed a root canal and had heard horror stories about how painful it was going to be. Knowing I needed it done and was scheduled over a very busy summer for my family, I bit the bullet and rescheduled for early September. Dr. Briscoe was amazing and didn’t skimp on the novocaine, and I felt nothing!! Even after the work, I am having very little discomfort. He definitely knows what he is doing and I trust him immensely!! Thank You!!
W
2 months ago
In and out in 30 minutes! Always nervous about fillings. Tried a different device instead of the dam and was much more comfortable.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the level of service I received yesterday. I had an appointment for one issue and they were able to take care of another issue in that same appointment. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Dr. Briscoe and staff.
J
2 months ago
Tough work done well
Dr. Briscoe always does a first-class job, even though none of us want to particularly find out! Three fillings, one hour, no problem.