Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Check up and cleaning
As all my visits in the past have always been, appointment was on time with a very friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff and doctor.
L
1 week ago
Consult treatment plan explained and questions welcomed, very thurough
B
4 weeks ago
Great professional service
Love the service I receive at Dr Briscoe’s, everyone is personable and professional.
P
1 month ago
I have been with them for many years and I had to go for a adjustment on a partial and it was taken care of. It relieved the discomfort I had. I am very pleased with their services and would recommend to any one, plus the whole staff is very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great people, friendly and efficient. Wonderful experience!!
R
2 months ago
Always professional
The whole experience at the office is always professional. They answer any questions throughly. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied!
I had visited another dentist who had problems getting me completely numb to complete the necessary dental work. Dr. Briscoe was able to use a numbing technique that allowed him to do the work and I was able to tolerate the procedure. Dr. Briscoe was very gentle and the numbing process was minimally painful.
R
2 months ago
Very Good
R
2 months ago
Thorough,friendly service.
I'VE ALWAYS HAD TERRIFIC SERVICE WITH DR. BRISCOE AND HIS TEAM.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Had a great visit as always! Love Dr. Briscoe staff! Was in for a cleaning today and Sarah did a great job!!!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Sara - thank you for the kind words - you made Sarah smile!