Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very satisfied!
I had visited another dentist who had problems getting me completely numb to complete the necessary dental work. Dr. Briscoe was able to use a numbing technique that allowed him to do the work and I was able to tolerate the procedure. Dr. Briscoe was very gentle and the numbing process was minimally painful.
R
1 week ago
Very Good
R
1 week ago
Thorough,friendly service.
I'VE ALWAYS HAD TERRIFIC SERVICE WITH DR. BRISCOE AND HIS TEAM.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words
S
1 week ago
Great visit
Had a great visit as always! Love Dr. Briscoe staff! Was in for a cleaning today and Sarah did a great job!!!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Sara - thank you for the kind words - you made Sarah smile!
G
2 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS VERY GOOD
I can't say enough about the way I am treated at Dr. Briscoe's office. I honestly was thinking while I was being worked on how much I enjoy watching someone who is a master of their trade. Br. Briscoe and his staff are the best out there. There may be some as good but none better. Everything I have had done has always beed above what I expected.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Greg - thank you for the very kind words. We work hard to give our best to our patients
K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch dental care for the entire family
Dr. Briscoe and his staff are always very professional and caring. Patient comfort and understanding are always top priorities. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bricoe’s for 20+ years and our teenagers have been patients since their very first dental visits as toddlers. Neither of our children have ever been afraid to receive dental services of any kind. From cleanings, X-rays, fillings, extractions, crowns and root canals, we have received exceptional care with minimal pain or discomfort. Simply put, Dr. Briscoe and his team are the best!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Allowing us to be a part of your family's lives is such a bonus for us - thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry!
Dr. Briscoe and his staff treated me in a friendly and professional manner. He explained the procedure clearly to me. With numbing there was no pain to the procedure. All staff members make a patient feel welcome and show sincere concern for your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Briscoe for your dental needs.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
We try to make all of our patients as comfortable as possible - glad we were able to do so for you :-)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
I said a prayer of thanksgiving for all of you for Dr. Briscoe's great skill as well as all of you being so caring and patient.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for your kindness!
A
1 month ago
My appt.was at 8:30 this morning for prepping to get a temporary crown for a filling that I had back in 1992. The tooth, over time, began to crack and Dr. Briscoe thought it would be best to go ahead and get a crown. Dr. Briscoe and Brittany, the dental assistant, put me at ease from the get go and the whole process from numbing to fitting of the crown to the placement of it went extremely smooth and was 98% pain free. I would highly recommend Dr. Briscoe's services to anyone!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
We try our best to keep our patients comfortable - thank you for your kind words
K
1 month ago
Everyone was great and i enjoyed talking to all.
Everything was super.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words :-)