Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Brilliant!!
Dr. Briscoe is a highly skilled master of his trade. His warmth compassion and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. He addresses my issues, And has never tried to push expensive cosmetic procedures on me! I highly recommend Briscoe dentistry !!
C
2 days ago
Dr. Briscoe is blessed with a great staff. Friendly and very professional.
K
1 week ago
Good
Was all ok and Doc explained all of the problem to me an what to do.
D
2 weeks ago
The only dentist in my contact list.
I have been going to Dr. Briscoe and his team for quite awhile. What I'm most impressed with is the greeting you get from Lori and Teri when you first come in the thru the door.My regular checkups by Benji have been a delight. My procedure today went quick and painless with Dr. Briscoe and Liz his assistant. I'm most impressed with the fact that Dr. Briscoe continues to keep up with new technology. Congratulations Dr. Briscoe and team you are outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr, Briscoe, and his staff were as welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable, and smiles galore! Also, they were very prompt in the services they performed. Also every member of staff introduced themselves. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, well trained and knowledgeable staff.
I've been a patient of Dr. Briscoe's for 18+ years and have always felt like the entire staff has your best interest and dental health at the forefront with every visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceeds Expectations
Ashley is fantastic, very professional and caring. She readily put me at ease, answered all my questions and offered suggestions for personal dental care. My fear of visits to the dentist no longer exists, thanks to Ashley
S
1 month ago
Everyone is great as usual. The numbing procedure burned a bit, but I got over it.
R
1 month ago
Appointment for Fillings
Dr. Briscoe and Brittney did a wonderful job on my fillings today. Procedure went great, and everyone was very kind, as always, including Teri and Lori! It is always a good experience visiting the office. I would recommend this office to anyone, they do a great job!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Got in on time and the procedure went well.