Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the level of service I received yesterday. I had an appointment for one issue and they were able to take care of another issue in that same appointment. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you Dr. Briscoe and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Tough work done well
Dr. Briscoe always does a first-class job, even though none of us want to particularly find out! Three fillings, one hour, no problem.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and very friendly!
Dr. Briscoe always wants to make sure you are comfortable!! I am very confident with Dr. Briscoe and everyone in is office!
B
2 weeks ago
A+ Outstanding Great Truelu Awesome Dentistry
I really mean it - these guys are just rocking the market in the perfect dentistry. From the at-home feeling lobby, to the friendly and genuine smiles of the staff, to the great sense of humor, all the way great facilities. Thank you for making the dentist a positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good with my young son
Benji and Dr. Briscoe were amazing with my son who was a little nervous and didn’t know what to expect. She explained everything thoroughly and helped ease his nervousness. Dr. Briscoe was as friendly as always. There’s a reason I’ve been coming here for 20 years and bring my son here. Excellent experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Not at all a Pulling Your Teeth Experience
As close to a twice a year dental vacation as you can get! Prompt, courteous and professional.
L
1 month ago
Simply the Best
As always professional, prompt, quality services done by a great group of folks.... Love 'Em!!!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality service and Professional receptionist.
My visit was for a 6 month checkup with Benji. Benji is very professional and knowledgeable about dental care. Dr. Briscoe is very friendly and exceptional about explaining anything that needs to be performed for healthy dental care. The receptionist Lori and Teri are very exceptional at keeping things organized and keeping the appointments and billing organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Briscoe's dental practice to anyone looking for a competent dental practice. My granddaughter who is 8 years old had a small filing and she did fantastic. She was nervous and they did a great job in handling the situation.
J
1 month ago
She told me that the drilling "tickled"
I was very concerned that my daughter would be terrified through the experience of getting her first filling, but instead, she was laughing and literally singing while they drilled, saying that the drilling "tickled" not THAT is good dentistry! Jon Gillespie
C
2 months ago
Appointment was on time and professionally done.