Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC

Dentist

7833 Saint Joe Center Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46835-9505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Everything was wonderful..But I failed by getting stuck in traffic and being late..But you still took me in..I am grateful..You all are a great team. You even called me to check on me to see if I was ok..Thank You
D
1 month ago
Great service, as always!
Todd Briscoe and his staff are the Cadillac of dental professionals! I just had my crown reset, and everything is back to feeling normal in my mouth. I know that Liz, the dental assistant, had to delay her lunch because of my urgent procedure, but never did she show any impatience. Dr. Briscoe is a thoughtful and careful dentist with impeccable skills. Of course, Lori and Terri out front are always great to work with, too. Thanks to all!
G
2 months ago
Excellant service and friendly staff
Everyone is great. They are very friendly and professional. Each procedure explained clearly and easy to understand.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for your trust and confidence Guelda :-)
W
2 months ago
Excellent service & friendly staff as always
The staff was friendly as always. I actually saw the doctor at my scheduled appointment time which doesn't happen at any of my other physician offices. He explained my procedure so that I could understand what was being done. I was in and out pain free!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for your kind words Whitney - we value our patient's time and strive to stay on schedule to show that.
R
2 months ago
My cleaning and checkup was all I could expect. The appointment started on time. The dentist and hygienist were friendly and professional. Their findings were explained clearly and with pictures. My followup needs for a crown were clearly explained and the costs detailed. I am fully satisfied.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for your trust and confidence Roger - We have worked to integrate technology to help explain care choices to our patients.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
The friendly staff and excellent attention to patient care keeps me coming back. I would recommend them to my friends. I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Dave - we can't thank you enough for your trust and confidence thru the years.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic to have a new local dentist!
We moved here from Indianapolis about 2 years ago. We have a toddler who we took to another dentist in FW a year ago and were terrified! When my husband chipped a tooth we turned to reviews and google and found Dr. Bristoe and his wonderful staff. After his fantastic experiences we brought our son to what we would like to consider his first dentist appointment. We are very happy and relieved to have found our new family dentist in FW! They are fantastic with our son and very accommodating to my husband's work schedule. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean, honest, and precise dentist and office! Thank you!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Christy - we are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to watching your son grow. We have had the pleasure of watching several patients grow up and go on to become pretty cool adults :-)
S
3 months ago
Great visit with a freindly staff
As always a nice experience!
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
We plan to continue to meet your expectations Steve!
J
3 months ago
Always an informative experience
You are always told exactly what is going on, what they are doing and why. Always friendly and positive, even when your forecast is not so positive.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you John - we spend a lot of time "behind the scenes" to ensure that our team is on the same page communicating clearly and plainly with our patients.
A
3 months ago
Great service. Very professional warm and friendly.
Great.
Response from Todd P Briscoe DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words Adeline :-)