Todd W. Reeves, DMD

Dentist

120 Union St.

Marlborough, MA 01752

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Amazing dentist
My son and I have been going to Todd Reeves for years. They are so friendly and courteous. I’ve had issues with my insurance and they are always so helpful with anything I need to get it resolved. Everything we’ve had done from cleanings to broken teeth to crowns have been done so professionally. And they are so kind and patient dealing with my son who has issues with brushing his teeth.
A
4 months ago
Excellent care, professional staff,
Have been a patient since his take over of Dr Jensen. Dr Reeves is Painless, courteous, professional, compassionate. The staff is top notch. My biggest fear is that he will retire someday. Nobody can fill his shoes.
R
2 years ago
Awesome
I was brought right into the room without any waiting. In and out in a lot earlier than I anticipated. Very friendly staff!
K
2 years ago
Superb Service
I could not have asked for better service. My teeth tend to be on the sensitive side. Dr. Reeves started the dental work slowly, ensuring there was no sensitivity and that I was comfortable. Honestly, I cannot think of any constructive feedback. I was in the dentist chair by the time of my appointment, I was comfortable throughout the dental work, and Dr. Reeves provided easily understood recommendations to prevent an infection. What more can you ask for.
J
2 years ago
Awesome!
D
2 years ago
Excellent people
T
2 years ago
It was fast and pain-free!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful Doctor and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Reeves for many years. He is such a kind, professional man. His staff is wonderful - especially his lovely wife Pam.
B
2 years ago
High quality service- Right on time for my appointment
Dr Reeves is always patient - and always nice!!!
D
2 years ago
Cleaning
Excellent appointment. I went in quickly, had my teeth cleaned and polished with no problems or unexpected situations.