Todd Wortman D.D.S.

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave

Suite 303

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newrochelle-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
False billing practices -- Dr. Farida Parveen at this office
I went to this office because I had a painful tooth. Dr. Parveen examined me and cleaned my teeth. She said I need a root canal but they don't do it there so I was given 2 referrals. Neither took my insurance. Today I received a Notification of benefits and they billed my insurance for a filling and extra x-rays that weren't done. Upon checking online for this office it seems that this is standard practice to bill for services not done. I put in a complaint with my insurance company so they can get their money back. HORRIBLE. STAY AWAY! I would never recommend this office.
J
7 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I cracked a tooth and needed to make an emergency appointment. I was accommodated, seen within 20 minutes of arrival. Dr. Workman was personable and efficient with the cleaning and examination.
D
7 months ago
I Actually Had My Teeth Cleaned by the Dentist.
I came in about 15 minutes early for my appointment and was worked on within 10 minutes. I was out in less than 1/2 hour (including x-rays) and had my teeth cleaned by Dr. Wortman.
C
8 months ago
Quick and easy
Very pleasant experience today. Had many crown made but this by far was easiest!
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor. Staff was also very friendly and wait time was outstanding. In and out in under 45 minutes.
C
10 months ago
Professional
Short wait, professional and courteous staff. Answered all my questions.
C
10 months ago
Staff
The staff at the office are rude and not helpful on the phone. Very poor customer service. No one knows anything. Maybe dentist can train his staff better.
J
11 months ago
Today I was there for a cleaning. My waiting time was only five minutes and the office staff was cheerful and polite. Dr. Wortmann does a thorough cleaning that does not hurt, takes the time to answer all my questions and has a pleasant, professional manner. I would recommend him to anyone.
H
1 year ago
First time coming for an emergency visit. Very clean office. All staff appears to be very gentle and lovely. For being a first time patient I had practically a zero waiting time.
P
1 year ago
Very professional
The doctor is awesome makes you feel like a friend not a patient and a the staff are very professional and very helpful with any questions you have , make you feel like your at home , highly recommend Dr. Wortman and his staff , they take the fear out of going to the dentist 👍