Todd Wortman D.D.S.

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave

Suite 303

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today By Appointment

newrochelle-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I am a longstanding patient of Dr Wortman. He remains personable, professional and available. He does whatever is needed, while causing minimal to no pain. He offers options that best suit your needs. Office is pleasant. Wait time is zero to 5 minutes of scheduled appointment time. His assistants and office staff are also pleasant. Bonus he accepts our dental plan!
R
1 month ago
Best dentist for my son!
Dr Wortman is very patient and kind, he is always calm. He is really good with kids. We love his positive attitude and my 4yrs old son always felt very comfortable during his check ups. We never waited longer than 15 minutes. We highly recommend him!
P
2 months ago
Best quality service, with a friendly and professional staff.
I have been going to Dr. Wortman for over 8 years and I always had very favorable experiences. I never had a long wait time, in fact I was always taken on time, the staff was very caring, friendly and professional and Dr. Wortman always gave me excellent, pain free care. I feel very confident in his abilities as a Dentist. I highly recommend him. He has taken out the fear of going to the Dentist!
D
3 months ago
Very Nice Denistry
To start...the office is very clean. The staff at the front desk are lovely. Actually I find the entire staff to be very lovely. The Dentist's are pleasant, knowledgeable, honest and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
E
3 months ago
I became a patient of Dr. Worthman after Dr Perlman retired, I find Dr. Worthman service to be high quality service, professional and friendly. The staff is very nice and accommodating, the office is clean. Dr. Worthman will answer any and all questions.
R
3 months ago
You won't be disappointed with Dr Wortman
I'm a long term patient of Dr Wortman and as always he is pleasant, knowledgeable, honest and professional. His work is lasts. No wait time. Staff the same. I only stay with providers that give the best care. My family and I have been with him since he started at this location.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service and friendly professional staff
Todd Wortman is knowledgeable and answered my questions.
D
4 months ago
5 Star Dentist and Staff Office Immaculate!
Dr. Wortman is a kind caring dentist that does not put you through unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend him.
K
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience.
I tend to not like going to the dentist office so I have come to expect discomfort. That said, my experience at Dr Wortmans office was perfectly pleasant, and everyone was attentive and professional. I walked away without pain and my tooth repaired.
M
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly and polite. They always acknowledge you and give you a smile. Everyone on the staff is very professional. Dr. Wortman is wonderful. He puts you at ease and explains all procedures and what the cost would be. He doesn't mind your questions and is always courteous and professional.