Todd Wortman D.D.S.

Dentist

140 Lockwood Ave

Suite 303

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today By Appointment

newrochelle-dentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor. Staff was also very friendly and wait time was outstanding. In and out in under 45 minutes.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Short wait, professional and courteous staff. Answered all my questions.
C
2 months ago
Staff
The staff at the office are rude and not helpful on the phone. Very poor customer service. No one knows anything. Maybe dentist can train his staff better.
J
3 months ago
Today I was there for a cleaning. My waiting time was only five minutes and the office staff was cheerful and polite. Dr. Wortmann does a thorough cleaning that does not hurt, takes the time to answer all my questions and has a pleasant, professional manner. I would recommend him to anyone.
H
5 months ago
First time coming for an emergency visit. Very clean office. All staff appears to be very gentle and lovely. For being a first time patient I had practically a zero waiting time.
P
6 months ago
Very professional
The doctor is awesome makes you feel like a friend not a patient and a the staff are very professional and very helpful with any questions you have , make you feel like your at home , highly recommend Dr. Wortman and his staff , they take the fear out of going to the dentist 👍
M
6 months ago
Very Disappointed
I had a crown put in April 2017 by Dr. Todd Wortman. Yesterday the crown became loose and is still hanging on by some fragments of flesh. I visited the office this morning and was informed the tooth needed to be extracted. The receptionist gave me 2 referrals for oral surgeons saying that was all the referrals she had, neither of them taking my insurance. I asked if Dr. Wortman can put some type of temporary hold on my tooth until I locate an oral surgeon in fear of swallowing the crown, I was told no. For the last 3 hours I've been trying to locate an oral surgeon that will take my insurance and the earliest appointments I've gotten is September 24th. I'm extremely dissatisfied with this office because not only did my crown only last 4 months but the fact that I have to figure out how to keep this crown from falling out on my own and Dr. Wortman showing no interest in helping me even though he performed the work. I expected better
R
7 months ago
I am a longstanding patient of Dr Wortman. He remains personable, professional and available. He does whatever is needed, while causing minimal to no pain. He offers options that best suit your needs. Office is pleasant. Wait time is zero to 5 minutes of scheduled appointment time. His assistants and office staff are also pleasant. Bonus he accepts our dental plan!
R
7 months ago
Best dentist for my son!
Dr Wortman is very patient and kind, he is always calm. He is really good with kids. We love his positive attitude and my 4yrs old son always felt very comfortable during his check ups. We never waited longer than 15 minutes. We highly recommend him!
P
9 months ago
Best quality service, with a friendly and professional staff.
I have been going to Dr. Wortman for over 8 years and I always had very favorable experiences. I never had a long wait time, in fact I was always taken on time, the staff was very caring, friendly and professional and Dr. Wortman always gave me excellent, pain free care. I feel very confident in his abilities as a Dentist. I highly recommend him. He has taken out the fear of going to the Dentist!