Todd Yoshino DDS

Dentist

33516 9th Ave South

Suite 3

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoshino.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 month ago
Best dentist, best hygienist
My first time meeting Lori, the dental hygienist. She was very knowledgeable, gently and throughout. Dr Yoshino is always wonderful.
R
2 months ago
my appointment with DR. Yoshino even though it was with only the exam and ex ray part was great! I have been to many dentist office and the doctors don't even care about you. with DR. Yoshino I felt comfortable and good hands which means a lot for me.
R
2 months ago
My first visit
This was my first visit to Dr. Yoshino's office. All the staff were very professional and helpful. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Yoshino. We will be back.
K
3 months ago
They know what they are doing
They discovered a tooth problem that no one had found in the past.
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Love everything about this office .It is Clean, professional and always have their patients best interest in mind . Thank you for all you do you guys are the best !!!
D
5 months ago
Gentle, skillful dental care by friendly, professional staff
I keep going back to Dr. Todd Yoshino because he is skillful, knowledgeable, competent, and gentle. He always explains briefly what he's doing, answers all my question and concerns, and does not push me for services or treatments I don't need (or need yet) or want. His staff also is competent, professional, helpful, and friendly. I now live about 90 minutes away, but plan to return to Dr. Yoshino for my dental care for as many years as I can make the drive.
G
9 months ago
Friendly, skilled, knowledgeable staff and Doctor, and top of the line equipment. What more would you want?
E
10 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I look forward to each appointment. The atmosphere is relaxed and I feel confident that I will receive high quality atention from Dr. Yoshino and his staff. Further, the individual attention makes me feel like a very important client. As a result, I am motivated to continue good home care. Thank you very much.
J
12 months ago
Wonderful Office
I had a crown and cavity filled. Dr. Yoshino and Donita are awesome. They explained what was going to happen during my procedure before they did it. Such a caring and calm office. Ellie also helped me with an insurance issue and always makes we feel welcome when I arrive. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
G
1 year ago
The best dentist and team!
Always professional and super friendly.