Todd Yoshino DDS

Dentist

33516 9th Ave South

Suite 3

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoshino.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, skilled, knowledgeable staff and Doctor, and top of the line equipment. What more would you want?
E
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
I look forward to each appointment. The atmosphere is relaxed and I feel confident that I will receive high quality atention from Dr. Yoshino and his staff. Further, the individual attention makes me feel like a very important client. As a result, I am motivated to continue good home care. Thank you very much.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
I had a crown and cavity filled. Dr. Yoshino and Donita are awesome. They explained what was going to happen during my procedure before they did it. Such a caring and calm office. Ellie also helped me with an insurance issue and always makes we feel welcome when I arrive. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.
G
5 months ago
The best dentist and team!
Always professional and super friendly.
D
5 months ago
Professionalism combined with a comfortable atmosphere Dr. Todd Yoshino Runs a great ship and I highly recommend him and his staff.
For many years myself and my family have been treated with the utmost honesty and high quality dental care at the most reasonable price. This has been a terrific experience for us for many years. Dr. Todd and his support staff have earned our families full confidence and trust. They really are very very good. Dr. Todd does have the most careful and caring approach I have ever experienced.
K
5 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional
I visited Dr. Todd Yoshino's office on March 14 for my regular cleaning appointment. The staff is always friendly. They make me feel welcome and relaxed. I am confident that my dental needs are being met and any issues that need to be addressed are communicated to me.
L
5 months ago
I moved from Federal Way and I will always drive back to FW to see my dentist. He is wonderful and the people who work in the office are fantastic. He has been my dentist for many years and I cannot conceive of having any other dentist. He is knowledgeable, kind, very gentle and understanding of a patient's needs. He knows that I am scared to death of any type of dental work. As a young child, I had a nightmare dentist. Dr. Yoshino is my absolute favorite dentist and I have recommended his services to many people. Once you have him for your dental provider, anyone else will not compare!
C
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, thoughtful and efficient.
Dr. Yoshino and his staff provide great service--they educate, are efficient in their work, yet take time to see to your comfort and put you at ease.
B
7 months ago
Compassionate, friendly, and very considerate staff
Amazing team at Dr Yoshino's. Very attentive to the patient and personable. They listen to your needs and act on it with empathy. They make comprehensive assessments and work with their patients in strategies at how and when to remedy any concerns. As a patient, you are valued, respected, and treated as a human being. Great place, awesome people, positive experience - on every visit!
C
9 months ago
I am sorry I forgot the new hygenist's name. She was very professional, personable and a pleasant efficient member to your team
Very professional with the softest of touches. Dr Yoshino is a wonderful, patient and very professional provider.