Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always great service. Thanks for taking good care of my smile😍
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate it!
K
2 weeks ago
Lifesavers
Very friendly staff, they truly made my day out of nowhere I had a bad toothache from a broken tooth from a while back my friend called them and they got me in right away and took care of pulling the tooth now I can enjoy the holiday weekend with my family
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kristi! We are happy to make your Day!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bremmer is fantastic with administering shots an is fast and beautiful with fillings.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Laurie! We appreciate it!
K
3 weeks ago
Very skilled and professional
April does an amazing job, she takes her time and cares about what she’s doing. Darren I’m sure is good, glad I don’t know how good at filling fillings he is.😁
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kerry! Glad you didn't need a filling!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality work done
Darren Bremer is extremely good at what he does. The office is very efficient and nice to deal with. I changed dentists just recently and I am glad I did. My wife and I would highly recommend dental work be done by Darren Bremer.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation John!
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and nice environment
The team did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very friendly. I would recommend this place to any one. Keep up the good work!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Rodney! We appreciate your recommendation!
W
1 month ago
Darren Bremer is great, I first started seeing him about 7 years ago. I hated Dentists, but he changed that by his professional attitude and work ethic. I recommend him to everyone
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you William! We appreciate it so much!
L
2 months ago
The dentist's in this office are amazing! Take time to explain procedures before they begin! The office staff is very friendly! Always smiling and very helpful! Always in a pleasant mood! I recommend thes dentist!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Linda! We love seeing our patients!
N
2 months ago
Replaced a missing tooth
I lost a tooth out of my lower partial. I went in to see what could be done. It was fixed on the spot. I always have great friendly service when I am there. I go in 3 times a year to get my teeth cleaned. They are all the best.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Nancy! So glad we could get you fixed up quickly!
P
3 months ago
They give great service
They always work a person in as quickly as possible. They are all very friendly. I love that they explain step by step what they are doing.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate your confidence in our office!