Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly and really knows how to do their job. The customer service is amazing!
M
4 days ago
I appreciate the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff. They do their best to look after their patients. I highly recommend this business.
J
5 days ago
Quality service!! Very professional!
These professionals really care about people and do an excellent job taking care of every detail! Love the whole staff!
J
5 days ago
Quality service!! Very professional!
These professionals really care about people and do an excellent job taking care of every detail! Love the whole staff!
L
2 weeks ago
I was treated very professional. The girls in front and the dental assistants were very helpful and explained everything clearly. The Doctor was friendly and gave me options to my problem. He examined my mouth thoroughly and we came to a decision that best fit my needs. Really appreciated that. I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Linda! We appreciate you kind words of confidence.
J
1 month ago
The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. Friendly, professional, and personable
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much! We appreciate you kind words and confidence!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr Bremmer and his staff are very friendly and professional. They listen well to what you want as well as explaining what needs done. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Mona! We appreciate your confidence in our office.
I
2 months ago
It was a good experience starting from beginning to end. Very friendly yet professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Ida! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and caring staff
Staff are friendly and helpful. They take the time to be sure all your questions are answered.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate it!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Great job love my smile again
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Terri! You have a beautiful smile!