Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Wonderful people
Excellent Dentis, the office staff is so friendly, appointments are always on time.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Edna! We appreciate your kind words!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff upon entering facility.
Dr Bremer asked appropriate questions regarding my dental concerns. Very thorough Exam and discussion on plan of care. Dental Assistant very personable and kind when taking X-Rays I had a very good experience and look forward in getting a better smile 😀
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kris! We look forward to help you with that great smile!
R
3 months ago
This office makes me feel like I'm part of there family,they have taken care of me and my family very well
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thanks Rob! You are part of our family!
D
3 months ago
Very good experience
Excellent and friendly staff
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Doug!
S
3 months ago
Love each and every one of your team!!!! No Improvements need whatsoever😊👍. Cleaning my teeth never felt so GOOD; Thanks to Christine!!!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Susan! We appreciate your kind words of confidence!
M
3 months ago
crown
I had temporary crown put on they always do a great job. I have been seeing Dr. Delaney since 1999. Love there staff always pleasant. I would recommend them to everyone. They truly work with you as much as they can. Dentists are not my favorite place to go but they make you feel welcome.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mary! We truly appreciate it!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist in the state!
Always a great experience with getting my check up. Wonderful caring people. Used to be nervous going to the dentist but since I started coming here, I totally look forward to going. Had Christine today! Your amazing. 😊
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Dawn! We appreciate you confidence in us! Patient care and comfort is our #1 priority!
J
3 months ago
Christine is amazing
My teeth are wonderfully clean thanks once again to christine. She did an amazing job 💗
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!
Dr Bremer is very understanding and doesn’t give you a bunch of bs! You can tell he cares for his patients and doesn’t want to overwhelm them! He takes care of what you need!!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Audrey! We appreciate you!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Bremer is kind, professional and a great dentist. Just had a difficult extraction of a tooth, went very smoothly! His office staff also makes a huge difference! They are fantastic! So caring and helpful.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jane! Our patients are very important to us!