Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Loved this place everyone was so friendly
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tim!
G
1 week ago
Great Experience
Great work with good communication about the procedure
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gus!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service and very friendly
I have been going there forever and would definitely recommend them.they are always polite and explain things well.The dentists are very good.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for your confidence in our office Debbie! We appreciate it!
A
3 weeks ago
Was impressed with the friendly staff although was in to much pain to enjoy my visit.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Albert! We hope you are feeling better!
M
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond with courteous professional service
My first visit and found a really happy office with great customer service. Very friendly and took time to explain everything along the way. Christine the Hygienist who did my cleaning was the gentle, fast, and efficient. Thank you!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Mark! We appreciate your kind words!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Today I had my first visit at this dental office and I could not be happier with my experience! I haven’t been to a dentist in about 2 years or so, so I was a bit nervous coming in, but I had such a great experience that I would recommend them to anyone. Due to my flexibility I was able to call yesterday and get an appointment today which was super convenient. Friendly staff and clean office, 10/10!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Alyssa! We appreciate your confidence and recommendation to our office!
S
2 months ago
Their priority is patient comfort, which is top-notch.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much. Patient comfort and care is our Priority!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office and professional
Dr. Bremer is the dentist I see at this office. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and extremely friendly. When I go to this office I always feel welcomed and valued as a patient. This is an extremely friendly and welcoming environment. My entire family attends this office.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Allegra! We love your family!
J
3 months ago
Very professional as well as friendly
I’ve only seen Dr. Bremer. And he is so nice & explains everything. And all the staff is very nice & friendly too.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Janet!
D
3 months ago
every one was very friendly and courteous. thanks
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you David!