Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent quality work done
Darren Bremer is extremely good at what he does. The office is very efficient and nice to deal with. I changed dentists just recently and I am glad I did. My wife and I would highly recommend dental work be done by Darren Bremer.
R
6 days ago
Friendly staff and nice environment
The team did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very friendly. I would recommend this place to any one. Keep up the good work!
W
1 week ago
Darren Bremer is great, I first started seeing him about 7 years ago. I hated Dentists, but he changed that by his professional attitude and work ethic. I recommend him to everyone
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you William! We appreciate it so much!
L
1 month ago
The dentist's in this office are amazing! Take time to explain procedures before they begin! The office staff is very friendly! Always smiling and very helpful! Always in a pleasant mood! I recommend thes dentist!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Linda! We love seeing our patients!
N
2 months ago
Replaced a missing tooth
I lost a tooth out of my lower partial. I went in to see what could be done. It was fixed on the spot. I always have great friendly service when I am there. I go in 3 times a year to get my teeth cleaned. They are all the best.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Nancy! So glad we could get you fixed up quickly!
P
2 months ago
They give great service
They always work a person in as quickly as possible. They are all very friendly. I love that they explain step by step what they are doing.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
P
2 months ago
They give great service
They always work a person in as quickly as possible. They are all very friendly. I love that they explain step by step what they are doing.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
C
2 months ago
Great visit!! Love the staff!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so very much Carley!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and really knows how to do their job. The customer service is amazing!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Christy! Our patients are priority!
M
2 months ago
I appreciate the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff. They do their best to look after their patients. I highly recommend this business.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank yo Marjorie! We appreciate your kind words!