Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Their priority is patient comfort, which is top-notch.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much. Patient comfort and care is our Priority!
A
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist Office and professional
Dr. Bremer is the dentist I see at this office. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and extremely friendly. When I go to this office I always feel welcomed and valued as a patient. This is an extremely friendly and welcoming environment. My entire family attends this office.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Allegra! We love your family!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional as well as friendly
I’ve only seen Dr. Bremer. And he is so nice & explains everything. And all the staff is very nice & friendly too.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Janet!
D
3 weeks ago
every one was very friendly and courteous. thanks
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you David!
C
1 month ago
Always great service. Thanks for taking good care of my smile😍
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate it!
K
2 months ago
Lifesavers
Very friendly staff, they truly made my day out of nowhere I had a bad toothache from a broken tooth from a while back my friend called them and they got me in right away and took care of pulling the tooth now I can enjoy the holiday weekend with my family
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kristi! We are happy to make your Day!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Bremmer is fantastic with administering shots an is fast and beautiful with fillings.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Laurie! We appreciate it!
K
2 months ago
Very skilled and professional
April does an amazing job, she takes her time and cares about what she’s doing. Darren I’m sure is good, glad I don’t know how good at filling fillings he is.😁
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kerry! Glad you didn't need a filling!
J
2 months ago
Excellent quality work done
Darren Bremer is extremely good at what he does. The office is very efficient and nice to deal with. I changed dentists just recently and I am glad I did. My wife and I would highly recommend dental work be done by Darren Bremer.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation John!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff and nice environment
The team did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very friendly. I would recommend this place to any one. Keep up the good work!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Rodney! We appreciate your recommendation!