Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate
Love this dentist office. Compassionate and friendly. So glad I found them.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you! We are so happy you found us also!
K
4 months ago
April was great!
Wonderful, pain free experience as always!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you!
V
4 months ago
Exceptional service.
Everyone in the office was warm and friendly. Great dental care...fast and painless.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Vicky!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly dental office
This office is awesome. They are all so professional and friendly. I am not one who likes to go to the dentist but April, the hygienist, and Dr Delaney always put me at ease.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you April! We appreciate it!
G
4 months ago
Delaney and Bremer are both excellent Dentists, I have been going here for 20+years and wouldn't think of changing. Christine has always cleaned my teeth and does a great job! The entire staff is just as wonderful and now my kids are also going here and love it!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gina! We appreciate you confidence and loyalty to our office!
C
4 months ago
Great people great service
Dr Beemer is the nicest person and best dentist ever! He is supported by efficient, friendly,caring and helpful staff and hygienist♥. They have helped us through and solved many of our problems. Bless them
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Carol! We appreciate your kind words!
M
4 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional
For about 20 years, Dr. Delaney has been my dentist. He and his staff are accommodating, friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney is very particular, and he does excellent work. I have continued to go to Dr. Delaney even though I have moved from Wentzville.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Marjorie. We appreciate your confidence and loyalty to our office!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Bremer, Christine and Laura are wonderful. I received excellent care.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jo-Ann! We appreciate your kind words!
B
4 months ago
Very professional friendly staff
Dr Bremer is very knowledgeable and kind. I went to get a crown and the dr and his staff made sure I was comfortable
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Becky! We appreciate your kind words!
J
5 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff.
I went to see Dr. Bremer to get a couple of fillings. He was extremely skilled and professional. This was my first pain free experience at a dentist office. The staff are also extending kind and professional. I just can’t say enough good things about this office!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jacob! We appreciate your confidence in our practice!