Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great experience
Just moved to the area and wanted to find a new dentist. This place is great, from the friendliness of the staff to the brief waiting time. The staff was extremely pleasant to work with as well as the dentist. Iā€™d highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Steven! Welcome to the area and our office!
T
4 months ago
The best Dentist That really cares about me and my needs. They are all very kind and caring people. I highly recommend them.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tina! We appreciate your confidence!
M
4 months ago
Professional, polite and clean.
I will recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Matt! That is the best compliment we could receive! We appreciate it!
C
4 months ago
Excellent!
If was any better, I wouldn't believe I was at the dentist! Everyone at this office is awesome!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Corey! We appreciate your kind words!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
We have used this dentist office since 2003. We see both dentists. Everyone is wonderful. Great experience.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Michelle! We appreciate your kind words!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Bremer is the best. Kind, thorough, professional. Even better, he has an Awesome staff!!!! Love this practice!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jane! We appreciate your kind words!
N
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional, my visit was very thorough
From the receptionists to the hygienist and assistant hygienist to Dr. Bremer, my visit was excellent. My issues and concerns were addressed and discussed with me. I felt confident in the abilities of everyone in this office. I definitely would recommend Dr. Bremer to anyone!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Naomi! We have the best team!
K
4 months ago
Best office ever!
April is awesome!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Yes she is! Thank you Kyle
J
5 months ago
Great visit
Got right in, April clean my teeth perfectly, no pain, no discomfort, and friendly what else could you ask for... a free tooth brush, toothpaste, and floss. Got those too. šŸ˜
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jason!
N
5 months ago
I love going here. Everyone is very friendly and spends time visiting with you before durning and after your appointment.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Nancy! We love our patients!