Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Cheerful servicemen
I had to have a broken tooth taken out. Wasn’t looking forward to it at all. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The extraction was done quickly and virtually painless. Would highly recommend.
G
5 months ago
Cheerful servicemen
I had to have a broken tooth taken out. Wasn’t looking forward to it at all. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The extraction was done quickly and virtually painless. Would highly recommend.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gayle! So glad it was taken care of for you!
G
5 months ago
Great Service
Great Service with me the patient as the key not making additional money like other dentist I have visited before,
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gus!
S
5 months ago
Excellent!
I love seeing Christine at Dr. Delaney/ Dr. Bremers office, she has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years! Everyone in the office is always so friendly and knows who you are! Great group of people taking great care of their patients!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Shiloh! We appreciate you kind recommendation!
S
5 months ago
High quality service
The staff was very pleasant and the quality of care is excellent.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Stacey!
W
5 months ago
A little bit of a late start but a very professional job of Dental Hygiene and a follow up exam by Dr. Bremer went well. Thanks
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
We do our best to run on time. We will work on that! Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Making going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
I’ve been going here for six years. I moved three years ago, but still return for my dental work. Always friendly faces and kind people. They must have hundreds of patients, but somehow remember me specifically. They have always done everything they could to accommodate my crazy schedule. Thank You to bothe Doctors and all the staff for helping me keep a healthy mouth!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you David! You are a very important part of our office!
G
6 months ago
Great Dental Appointment
Just had my teeth cleaned with Christine. She is so gentle and my teeth feel so good! Dr Delaney did my exam. Always very thorough! Everyone is so friendly and helpful from start to finish!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much!
S
6 months ago
Great experience
Just moved to the area and wanted to find a new dentist. This place is great, from the friendliness of the staff to the brief waiting time. The staff was extremely pleasant to work with as well as the dentist. I’d highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Steven! Welcome to the area and our office!
T
6 months ago
The best Dentist That really cares about me and my needs. They are all very kind and caring people. I highly recommend them.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tina! We appreciate your confidence!