Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professional, polite and clean.
I will recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Matt! That is the best compliment we could receive! We appreciate it!
C
6 months ago
Excellent!
If was any better, I wouldn't believe I was at the dentist! Everyone at this office is awesome!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Corey! We appreciate your kind words!
M
6 months ago
Great dentist
We have used this dentist office since 2003. We see both dentists. Everyone is wonderful. Great experience.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Michelle! We appreciate your kind words!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Bremer is the best. Kind, thorough, professional. Even better, he has an Awesome staff!!!! Love this practice!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jane! We appreciate your kind words!
N
7 months ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional, my visit was very thorough
From the receptionists to the hygienist and assistant hygienist to Dr. Bremer, my visit was excellent. My issues and concerns were addressed and discussed with me. I felt confident in the abilities of everyone in this office. I definitely would recommend Dr. Bremer to anyone!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Naomi! We have the best team!
K
7 months ago
Best office ever!
April is awesome!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Yes she is! Thank you Kyle
J
7 months ago
Great visit
Got right in, April clean my teeth perfectly, no pain, no discomfort, and friendly what else could you ask for... a free tooth brush, toothpaste, and floss. Got those too. 😁
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jason!
N
7 months ago
I love going here. Everyone is very friendly and spends time visiting with you before durning and after your appointment.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Nancy! We love our patients!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I recently experienced a dental emergency. Upon calling the office I was scheduled for an appointment. That morning the weather forecast warned of dangerous road conditions. The office called and asked me to come In early. Dr. Bremer was able to address the issue and stabilize the tooth. My follow up visit today finished the work. Dr. Bremer and his staff are professional and welcoming. I recommend this dental practice.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Charla! We are so glad we could get you in before the weather turned bad!
T
7 months ago
Dr Bremer and everyone very friendly.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tom! We appreciate your kind words!