Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Bremer and the staff were awesome. Have a tough road coming up and he explained everything to me , showed x-rays and most importantly, layed out a game plan.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Mike! We will get through it together!
J
7 months ago
Most excellent!
Dr. Tom Delaney is always on top of his game & his support Tech's Are the BEST. We have been patients for 30 plus years & always recommend our friends to this practice. Joe & Charlotte Tebo
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Joe! We love having you and Charlotte as patients and consider you family!
T
7 months ago
Missing tooth emergency
My temporary tooth appliance needed to be repaired as I damaged it while cleaning it. The accommodating and super friendly staff worked me into their schedule and gave me my smile back in less than an hour.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tim! So glad we could help you!
T
8 months ago
Amazing dental office
Great dental office with amazing staff and dentists. Christine and Dr. Bremer are the best. I recommend anyone looking for a dentist or needing to make a change, take a close look here!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tim! We appreciate your recommendation!
M
8 months ago
A wonderful group of professionals. Very kind and nice. I recommend Dr. Delaney and the staff to everyone. I was very pleased.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Mary! We appreciate your kind words!
M
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I recently had to cancel my appointment they rescheduled me for a more convenient time that was the next day! As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. April was my hygienists today and helped me get on my way to a more confident and white smile for my wedding day! Dr. Delaney is also very kind and professional! Love this dentist office!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Marlee! We love making our patients feel confident when they smile!
L
8 months ago
as always I walk into your office a little bit nervous about going to the dentist but the staff is so friendly that they take your mind off of the fact that you're at the dentist. dr. Delaney and Dr Bremer are very professional and caring dentist.. and the rest of the staff is very friendly it makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Lisa! We want you to feel as comfortable as possible!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful debris for the whole family!
We have tried taking my 5 year old daughter to the dentist several times over the years and bit was always a complete disaster. She saw Dr. Bremer for the first time today and for the first time she made it through an entire dentist appointmen and not a single tear was shed! The entire staff was knowledgeable, professional and unbelievably kind.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jennifer! We love children and the Doctors and team are great with them! So glad she had a good experience.
J
8 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Delaney is an excellent dentist, and his staff goes above and beyond to accommodate needs. Friendly, professional. GREAT office:)
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jane! Our team is the best!
C
8 months ago
New patient checkup
Very pleased with my first time checkup, everyone was extremely professional and made my appointment smooth and comfortable. Dr. Delaney is understanding and knowledgeable of all my dental concerns and needs. Couldn't be more pleased with my decision to have Dr. Delaney and Dr. Bremer as my dentist.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Carey! We are so happy you chose us!