Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
They give great service
They always work a person in as quickly as possible. They are all very friendly. I love that they explain step by step what they are doing.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
P
11 months ago
They give great service
They always work a person in as quickly as possible. They are all very friendly. I love that they explain step by step what they are doing.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Peggy! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
C
12 months ago
Great visit!! Love the staff!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so very much Carley!
C
12 months ago
Very friendly and really knows how to do their job. The customer service is amazing!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Christy! Our patients are priority!
M
12 months ago
I appreciate the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff. They do their best to look after their patients. I highly recommend this business.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank yo Marjorie! We appreciate your kind words!
J
12 months ago
Quality service!! Very professional!
These professionals really care about people and do an excellent job taking care of every detail! Love the whole staff!
J
12 months ago
Quality service!! Very professional!
These professionals really care about people and do an excellent job taking care of every detail! Love the whole staff!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jodi!
L
1 year ago
I was treated very professional. The girls in front and the dental assistants were very helpful and explained everything clearly. The Doctor was friendly and gave me options to my problem. He examined my mouth thoroughly and we came to a decision that best fit my needs. Really appreciated that. I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Linda! We appreciate you kind words of confidence.
J
1 year ago
The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. Friendly, professional, and personable
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much! We appreciate you kind words and confidence!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr Bremmer and his staff are very friendly and professional. They listen well to what you want as well as explaining what needs done. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Mona! We appreciate your confidence in our office.