Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
It was a good experience starting from beginning to end. Very friendly yet professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Ida! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service and caring staff
Staff are friendly and helpful. They take the time to be sure all your questions are answered.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate it!
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Great job love my smile again
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Terri! You have a beautiful smile!
J
1 year ago
Best dentist office ever!! Kristine is so patient with me and my fears! Dr Delaney is also the best expert! He fixed Kyle up today with a wisdom tooth extraction!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jodi! We appreciate your confidence in our office!
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to Dr Delaney’s office for 25 years. Have always seen Christine she is great. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Highly recommend!!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Donna! We appreciate your kind words!
G
1 year ago
Cheerful servicemen
I had to have a broken tooth taken out. Wasn’t looking forward to it at all. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The extraction was done quickly and virtually painless. Would highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
Cheerful servicemen
I had to have a broken tooth taken out. Wasn’t looking forward to it at all. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The extraction was done quickly and virtually painless. Would highly recommend.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gayle! So glad it was taken care of for you!
G
1 year ago
Great Service
Great Service with me the patient as the key not making additional money like other dentist I have visited before,
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Gus!
S
1 year ago
Excellent!
I love seeing Christine at Dr. Delaney/ Dr. Bremers office, she has been my dental hygienist for over 10 years! Everyone in the office is always so friendly and knows who you are! Great group of people taking great care of their patients!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Shiloh! We appreciate you kind recommendation!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff was very pleasant and the quality of care is excellent.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Stacey!