Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
I have always been very well taken care of by all workers in the office.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Willie. We love our patients!
P
11 months ago
Great office! Friendly, knowledgeable, caring
Dr. Bremer is a very warm friendly caring & honest doctor.. He takes time to listen & will give u advise & options.. I am very happy & feel very safe & confident with his services.. Been going to Dr. Bremer for 8-10 years now & I am 100% satisfied.. I would recommend Dr. Bremer to others & I have.. My daughter & adult grandkids go to Dr.Bremer too.. He has great assistants with up to date knowledge that I also feel safe with.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Patricia! Your confidence in our office is a great compliment!
K
1 year ago
I’m a lifer!
Dr. Bremer and staff gave me back my confidence along with my smile! I cannot recommend them enough. Compassionate and caring. If you are looking for a new dentist , you just found him! I consider all the staff my friends. Forever grateful for all they have done for me!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kelley! You and your smile are beautiful! We love having you as our patient and more importantly, our friend!
K
1 year ago
Great and friendly service!
I’ve been to the office twice now, each time they’re running right on schedule! Everyone in the office is super friendly, making the appointment quick and painless. Love these guys!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kristen! We know your time is valuable and do everything to stay on time! We love having you as a patient!
K
1 year ago
Always delightful
I have been seeing Dr Bremer along with my husband and three children for many years and we always have a great experience. The staff is kind and always friendly whether they are checking you in or cleaning your teeth. Dr. Bremer is fantastic with all ages and is always great to explain any procedure he is doing. A great dentist office that I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kasey! We appreciate your kind words!
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and amazing!
Everyone is wonderful! Always feel welcome when going to dentist! Dr. Delaney and Dr. Bremer are amazing! The assistants are wonderful!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Kara! We love seeing your smiling face!
J
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience with dr Delaney and his knowledgeable staff.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you John! It is a pleasure to have you as a patient!
T
1 year ago
Friendly and very Professional
Dr. Bremer is hands down one of the best! He makes my kids laugh and he always makes it an amazing experience!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Taren! Dr Bremer is funny and tries to make everyone feel at ease!
S
1 year ago
Great experience
I really love this place and I am afraid of dentists. Dr Bremmer gives excellent care and is so nice. The staff is also excellent. They are always friendly. They make you feel like family . I have never had to wait because they are always on time. I think I have a keeper with Dr. Bremmer! I have recommended him to friends and family and I have never done that before.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Sue! We appreciate your kind words!
V
1 year ago
My appointment today was a great experience April was great very professional and informative made me feel very comfortable with her kindness. The whole staff is very helpful and nice .
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for your review. So very glad your experience was a good one.