Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
A little bit of a late start but a very professional job of Dental Hygiene and a follow up exam by Dr. Bremer went well. Thanks
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
We do our best to run on time. We will work on that! Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Making going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
I’ve been going here for six years. I moved three years ago, but still return for my dental work. Always friendly faces and kind people. They must have hundreds of patients, but somehow remember me specifically. They have always done everything they could to accommodate my crazy schedule. Thank You to bothe Doctors and all the staff for helping me keep a healthy mouth!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you David! You are a very important part of our office!
G
1 year ago
Great Dental Appointment
Just had my teeth cleaned with Christine. She is so gentle and my teeth feel so good! Dr Delaney did my exam. Always very thorough! Everyone is so friendly and helpful from start to finish!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
Great experience
Just moved to the area and wanted to find a new dentist. This place is great, from the friendliness of the staff to the brief waiting time. The staff was extremely pleasant to work with as well as the dentist. I’d highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Steven! Welcome to the area and our office!
T
1 year ago
The best Dentist That really cares about me and my needs. They are all very kind and caring people. I highly recommend them.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Tina! We appreciate your confidence!
M
1 year ago
Professional, polite and clean.
I will recommend them to everyone.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Matt! That is the best compliment we could receive! We appreciate it!
C
1 year ago
Excellent!
If was any better, I wouldn't believe I was at the dentist! Everyone at this office is awesome!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Corey! We appreciate your kind words!
M
1 year ago
Great dentist
We have used this dentist office since 2003. We see both dentists. Everyone is wonderful. Great experience.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Michelle! We appreciate your kind words!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Bremer is the best. Kind, thorough, professional. Even better, he has an Awesome staff!!!! Love this practice!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Jane! We appreciate your kind words!
N
1 year ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional, my visit was very thorough
From the receptionists to the hygienist and assistant hygienist to Dr. Bremer, my visit was excellent. My issues and concerns were addressed and discussed with me. I felt confident in the abilities of everyone in this office. I definitely would recommend Dr. Bremer to anyone!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Naomi! We have the best team!