Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD

Dentist

1126 West Pearce Blvd.

Suite 110

Wentzville, MO 63385

Open Today By Appointment

wentzvillefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Great experience
I really love this place and I am afraid of dentists. Dr Bremmer gives excellent care and is so nice. The staff is also excellent. They are always friendly. They make you feel like family . I have never had to wait because they are always on time. I think I have a keeper with Dr. Bremmer! I have recommended him to friends and family and I have never done that before.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much Sue! We appreciate your kind words!
V
11 months ago
My appointment today was a great experience April was great very professional and informative made me feel very comfortable with her kindness. The whole staff is very helpful and nice .
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you for your review. So very glad your experience was a good one.
D
11 months ago
Got my six month and April did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is the best! Had X-rays and everything was fine with my teeth.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
So glad you had a great checkup! Thank you for you kind words!
M
11 months ago
Wonerful
So impressed with your office today. Your Staff is super friendly and professional first class experience 👍🏼
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Matt!
K
11 months ago
Relaxing Experience
Dr. Bremet made me feel comfortable while getting a new crown. He made sure that I was okay and not feeling any pain. I felt like part of the family.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Our patients are like family!
J
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Dr. Bremer and the entire staff make us feel welcome from the moment we walk in. Thank you for taking our very embarrassed young man and giving him his smile and confidence back. The repair to his front tooth looks so natural. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
His tooth looked great! So glad we could help.
B
11 months ago
Dr Bremer is the best dentist I have ever been to! He makes every procedure as painless as possible from cleanings to root canals. The staff is very efficient and friendly. I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else!
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Bridget! We love having your family as patients!
G
11 months ago
Simply the best
Best dentist I have ever been to. He took time to listen and did a great job.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you so much! We appreciate you comments!
A
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and very Knowledgeable
They are very attentive, I have had many Dentists in my time as I have had a lot of work done on my teeth. Dr Bremer is the best dentist I have ever had. He is caring and gives you all the details about every procedure. His main objective is the patient not what kind of money he can make off of the patient. I highly recommend this dentist for all of your needs for adults and children. The Hygienist are excellent as well. The entire staff are nice and professional.
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Allegra! Our patients are our priority!
D
11 months ago
Professional, personal service
Love love love my hygienist Professional but also very personal Makes a dreaded appointment enjoyable Dr Bremer very professional and personal too Highly recommend Thus why I continue to come back although I am out of network:)
Response from Tom Delaney, DMD & Darren Bremer, DMD
Thank you Dawnetta! We appreciate your kind words! We love our patients!