Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. DiStefano and his team. I have to say I am not a good person when it comes to going to the dentist. This dental office may have changed my mind! The front staff is beyond great customer service and Dr. DiStefano is very good at his job on top of making you feel very comfortable with what he is doing to you. The Dental Hygienist is very sweet, kind and overall considerate. also very informative. Again I highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service by all office staff
Dr. DiStefano always performs an excellent job in explaining his procedure and executing it with outmost care to patient's comfort. He always goes an extra mile to make it as pain-free as possible.
C
1 month ago
Fixing A Bad Crown
So Tuesday, May 15th was my follow up visit to remove the bad (very bad, mouth pain, food getting stuck, ugly and thick) crown. So the crown was removed and a temporary was placed in my lower jaw. This "temporary" crown fits amazing, not painful, plus food no longer gets stuck in my mouth. I just can't wait for the permanent crown if this temporary looks this fantastic. Thanks Doctor DiStefano....thank you so very much.
C
1 month ago
Honestly, I am simply just so grateful!
This was my first visit with Dr. Tom DiStefano and his amazing staff. I just completed my semi-annual cleaning and assessment. This is without a doubt the best treatment I have had in a very, very long time. As a person who takes care of my teeth and one who really evaluates a dentist, I am feeling so grateful to have found this wonderful practice to take care of my teeth. I can tell you that today they are the whitest and cleanest they have been in years (after one cleaning!!) Tuesday we fix the bad crown I received last year!!! Yippee.
J
2 months ago
Dr. DiStefano Was Awesome!
What a great dental experience! This was my first visit to Dr. DiStefano office. Everyone was extremely nice, on schedule and professional... . : )
B
2 months ago
Professional ,
I moved here from another state and I was nervous to go to a new dentist. Dr. DiStefano is so kind that I felt right at home. The entire staff is very professional . Taking the time to answer questions. I am actually a hygienist and from years of experience , I can honestly say he is one of a kind. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and pleasant to talk to.
B
2 months ago
Professional ,
I moved here from another state and I was nervous to go to a new dentist. Dr. DiStefano is so kind that I felt right at home. The entire staff is very professional . Taking the time to answer questions. I am actually a hygienist and from years of experience , I can honestly say he is one of a kind. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and pleasant to talk to.
A
3 months ago
Service of very high quality, staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. DiStefano is fantastic and I highly recommend him anytime.
B
4 months ago
I had a problem and Dr. DeStefano made time for me and took me right away. So very much appreciated.
N
4 months ago
Best dentist
Smart, efficient, gentle, precise, compassionate and easy to talk too. Hygenists and staff that know how to do their job. We have been going to Dr D for over 15 years. My grown kids refuse getting dentists in Boston and Louisville where they live. They just plan Dr D around their trips home. Doesn't that say it all?