Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Great Dental Services by an experienced and friendly staff.
R
2 months ago
Very informative and a very high quality of service!
After going to a few different dentist over the years, I was finally referred to Dr. Distefano. I will never go to another dentist again. Dr. DIstefano fixed a botched job from another dentist and has since done multiple other procedures for me; all of them came out perfectly! The last time I went to Dr. Distefano was because of an emergency. I was traveling and had a bad tooth ache. Dr. Distefano took me in and fixed my tooth so that I was able to travel pain free.
J
2 months ago
Very happy.
Thorough, on time, friendly.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly with prompt appointments
My entire family transitioned to Dr. DiStefano a couple of years ago and we are all extremely happy with the service they've provided and the entire staff. They are wonderful at accommodating our schedules, always providing reminders for appointments, and they've been proactive in calling to offer appointments when we've had to cancel. They use the most up to date technology with no pain, have provided excellent referrals when needed (braces) and they do it all with a smile in a friendly, warm environment. We enjoy our relationship with this office and look forward to many more years with them.
S
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly team
Tom and his entire team are always very accommodating regardless of the situation, each experience and work performed is top notch, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone seeking a high quality dentist and great team!
J
3 months ago
Took my fear away!
I had a chipped tooth and Dr. DiStefano and staff took my “dentalphobia” away. He talked to me and explained things clearly and repaired my tooth with no pain. Winning bedside manner Dr. D has! I am a new patient but will return to his office for sure!
R
4 months ago
There is nothing that I could say negative about dr D my entire family has used him that's 4 generation thank you for taking care of my family. ALL of his staff is awesome and professional
F
4 months ago
Look ma, no cavities!
Great check up and cleaning today! Sofia did a thorough cleaning and Dr. Di Stefano topped it off with good news about my teeth. It’s always worth my 30 minute drive to be cared for in such a professional and friendly way.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Di Stefano and staff are simply the best!
S
5 months ago
The very best Dentist
Dr D. and his staff are amazing, skilled, professional and welcoming. It is always a pleasant experience going to the dentist for annual check ups. The Dr is amazing at both restorative and cosmetic dentistry, he truly works magic!! Our entire family highly recommends this excellent practice.