Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
High quality and friendly staff
My appointment starts always on time. I am in for my cleaning and out in less than an hour. Everyone is super friendly. I get out with a smile in my face!
I
2 weeks ago
One of the best dentist in the area. Staff is nice and very professional as well. Happy that I finally found a good dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Office staff is wonderful. Got the entire job done in one visit. I love the efficiency!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Top Care
We just love Dr DeStefano. He is so caring towards kids and very professional in his Treatment.
E
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, wonderful office staff
I travel from Clark for Dr. D. If he moved farther I would still follow his practice. The office staff is incredibly easy to work with.
T
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
I always leave the office feeling confident that I received excellent care from a very professional and personable staff!
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
Dr. Tom was confident in his assessment and proved his ability to be superior to all my previous dentists. His office is immaculate and Allison @ the front is a great welcoming personality whose smile sets the tone for a pleasant Experience. I highly recommend this office.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Office
Dr. D and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. This is the best dentist office that i have had!
J
2 months ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. DiStefano and his team. I have to say I am not a good person when it comes to going to the dentist. This dental office may have changed my mind! The front staff is beyond great customer service and Dr. DiStefano is very good at his job on top of making you feel very comfortable with what he is doing to you. The Dental Hygienist is very sweet, kind and overall considerate. also very informative. Again I highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service by all office staff
Dr. DiStefano always performs an excellent job in explaining his procedure and executing it with outmost care to patient's comfort. He always goes an extra mile to make it as pain-free as possible.