Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Best dentist
Smart, efficient, gentle, precise, compassionate and easy to talk too. Hygenists and staff that know how to do their job. We have been going to Dr D for over 15 years. My grown kids refuse getting dentists in Boston and Louisville where they live. They just plan Dr D around their trips home. Doesn't that say it all?
J
6 days ago
The best dental office I've ever been to. Simply excellent!
J
6 days ago
The best dental office I've ever been to. Simply excellent!
T
1 week ago
Great experience
Not big on going to the dentist. That being said, it was over before I knew it. Dr. DeStefano is professional and gets right to the point. Sophia, 5 stars as well!!
P
3 weeks ago
My Dentist for over 25 years !
Tommy is a very honest, trustworthy and talented dentist. My wife started me going to Tommy when we got married 28 years ago. He and his staff are comparable to a well oiled machine.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and professional and courteous staff
Today I had work done to prepare for a crown. The work was competed painlessly and in less than 1 hour! I have been seeing Dr. DeStefano almost from the time he graduated from Dental School. He is a wonderful dentist and a great guy!
M
2 months ago
High quality work professional and friendly staff. Best dentist that I had. Treat kids superb. I don't mind coming from Denville NJ. As a medical professional myself, the whole staff is all about patient care.
C
2 months ago
Love Sophia as she does such a great job with the cleaning. Dr. distefano is also very good. Was also one of his original patients and have recommended him to many people.
J
2 months ago
Go,,
Nice staff great dentist he knows his stuff
A
3 months ago
Great Experience!
We are new to this practice but given that my entire family see Dr. DiStefano, I have already had several visits. The staff is pleasant and helpful (making/changing appointments is easy); there's hardly any wait time, and Dr. DiStefano is extremely professional and takes time to explain the procedures. I'm so glad we found him!