Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best dentist
I love this place! It's so nice and super clean. Everyone is super friendly and accommodating. I definitely recommend Dr. Distefano office. Thank you for your wonderful service!!
J
1 week ago
great dentist
I never thought I would be recommending a dentist, but he and his staff are great with chickens!!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. D I have been with him since 2004 the most awesome wonderful intelligent dentist I ever had and still have. I will never leave him. The staff is just wonderful when I go there I have more confident in myself. When people see my smile they want to know who is my dentist and I say proudly Dr. Thomas DiStefano. I truly recommend him to who wants to know
V
3 weeks ago
Like family
I normally hate the dentist, but Dr. D makes you feel like a member of his own family.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. DiStefano is an excellent dentist and highly skilled in his work. Every visit to his office is quite pleasant and the care and professionalism is exemplary. I really like the way he takes the time explaining the procedure and problems he is trying to address. Thanks Dr. D.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff....great experience
My entire family has been coming to Dr DiStefano for over15 years. Great, gentle, professional care without inefficiency of waiting, repeat appointments or mistakes. My grown daughters schedule their appointments when they are home for vacation or holidays despite living out of state. Dr DiStefano only does the work he knows he can do perfectly and refers other needs to specialists. We've had other dentists who try to "do it all". The patient's care is Dr DiStefano number one (and only) consideration. Allison, front desk and billing, very competently reviews insurances and advises on timing of next visit and what insurance covers....Especially for the four insurance my family has. Samantha, my hygienist, is great. Gentle and thorough. You can't get any better experience.
R
4 weeks ago
My family have been patients of Dr. DeStefano for over twenty years. He has always provided excellent care. Recently we had a scheduling conflict due to vacations and my oldest son leaving for school. Dr, Destefanos staff was able to get everyone in and taken care of. Thank-you Alison!
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly, Goes Above and Beyond
I can't say enough about how much I absolutely love this place and all the wonderful staff there! Michiko
B
1 month ago
By far the best dentist I've been to
I have only been coming here for a year now, wish I knew about this place my whole life. They get everything done in a timely fashion and the staff is phenomenal. Highly recommend going to this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Caring, welcoming and great work
Everyone in the office is upbeat, kind and welcoming. They take care in treating my elderly parents and do great work. My dad's teeth look better than they have in years.