Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr DiStefano has been my dentist for many years. He’s improved my smile by leaps and bounds. His careful analysis and thoughtful approach has made it possible for me to feel/look better after each visit. He doesn’t rush in and hit you with quotes- there’s a conversation, clear explanation and then the option to continue. No pressure at all, which is different from almost every other dentist I’d ever had. He treats his staff with respect and it shows because he doesn’t have high turnover. His specialists are top grade which is the cherry on top.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely recommended
Dr D and his staff have been my dentist for many years. always professional. Top tier care for your teeth and for his patients. So sad to be moving away. Duplicating a practice like this will be difficult
R
2 months ago
Great attention to details
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional. Cleanness. Formidable staff.k
R
2 months ago
I can't say enough about the team there they do everything great from the beginning to the end. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Great team! Been seeing Dr. D for 25 years. Always professional.
W
2 months ago
Super Comfortable
I started seeing Dr D and his team after a terrible experience with a popular dental group. He came highly recommended by a good friend. Although not in my immediate area, Dr D and his team make it worth the drive. Love them so much, my son is also their patient. Thank you for the professional quality service you & your team provide.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. D and the whole staff make you feel welcomed and important as a person, not just a patient. Most importantly for me, every step of a procedure is explained so that you really understand what is going on in your mouth. Hard to believe but it is actually fun to go to the dentist!
I
3 months ago
Good service, good staff
Not my first time here. Love every employee and Dr. D. Everyone is very polite and professional. Best dentist I have ever seen and I seen a lot :)
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, compassionate and professional staff
Dr. D fully explains the procedure to be performed and additional services which may be needed in the future. No high pressure. The office environment and staff takes the fear out of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them