Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Beat Dental Office
I came into the office today for a consult on a granuloma that was found at my last visit. Dr D stayed with me through the entire consult with the specialist (who was wonderful and reassuring himself.) Admittedly, I was very nervous to have the procedure following the consult but the entire process was explained in detail along with all of my questions answered. It allowed me to make the best session for myself. I had the procedure and it went exactly as described. I am so glad that I did not wait and it was done. The entire experience from reception to end was great.
J
3 months ago
Great dental office. Everyone is great.
Great dental office for the fearful.Je
M
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr. DiStefano and staff. I’ve been going t0 this office for years. Five star for sure!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and very informative. Excellent work
R
4 months ago
Awesome Experience all around
The entire office staff was amazing, kind and friendly...only have great things to say Dr. DiStefano is amazing, my 80 year old mom felt very comfortable seeing a new doctor. She is happy to be changing her dentist to Dr. DiStefano . Thanks for a great experience.
C
4 months ago
The best!
A
4 months ago
Our Family Dental Practice!
What we love - Timely reminders, zero wait time, compassionate staff / knowledgeable hygienists (loved by my kids), and best of all no-nonsense Dr. DiStefano!
M
5 months ago
Fantastic team
I can’t say enough good things about Dr DiStefano and his entire team. They are wonderful. My husband and I have been patients here for years and have always been extremely pleased. They went above and beyond recently when they were kind enough to take the time to care for our little boy who knocked his front tooth out, when his pediatric dentist was unavailable. They are professional, kind and always a pleasure to visit.
W
5 months ago
Very impressive and personable staff.
C
5 months ago
Top notch dental care!
Warm and friendly staff, very experienced and efficient. Our family have been Dr. DiStefanos' patients for over 20 years, he has the latest technology, best personality and genuine concerns for his patients!