Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Look ma, no cavities!
Great check up and cleaning today! Sofia did a thorough cleaning and Dr. Di Stefano topped it off with good news about my teeth. It’s always worth my 30 minute drive to be cared for in such a professional and friendly way.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr Di Stefano and staff are simply the best!
S
4 weeks ago
The very best Dentist
Dr D. and his staff are amazing, skilled, professional and welcoming. It is always a pleasant experience going to the dentist for annual check ups. The Dr is amazing at both restorative and cosmetic dentistry, he truly works magic!! Our entire family highly recommends this excellent practice.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. "D"(DiStefano) is a true artist and I always leave his office extremely happy with his work. He puts a lot of effort and pride into his work and it shows. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for the best, of the best.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Everyone in the office is great, and they are very friendly. The services are thorough and as painless as can be. Office is immaculate. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and painless highly recommended by this cowboy yahoo
B
2 months ago
Professional and pain free
Had a tooth extraction today. Wow was I impressed. No pain and the Dr D was so good he was able to extract the whole tooth. A tooth of my size sometimes gets stuck and becomes an oral surgeon problem but not when u have faith in Dr. D. Been going to Dr. D for over 20 years. And hopefully another 20 more.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
Dr. DiStephano and his staff make the entire visit pleasant, simple, honest, quick and low stress. The office is professional and pristine, and yet the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. We have been coming for years and every experience has been consistent with the above. 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. D and his staff are professional and super friendly. They eased my fears and concerns. They are very caring! Happy that I found a great dentist.
S
2 months ago
When it comes to the dentist, l am the biggest baby however; Dr. D. and his staff alleviate my fears and concerns .