Tom DiStefano, DMD

Dentist

25 Mountainview Blvd.

Suite 205

Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtomdistefano.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Been going to Dr DiStefano for years now. Excellent dentist and staff. Always accommodating especially in an emergency situation.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Best Dentist & Staff
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and office
Dr. D and his staff are professional and very friendly. Sofia, 5 stars as well!!
B
3 weeks ago
A pleasure going to the Dentist!!!!!
My husband & I have been going to Dr. DeStefano for many many years. He is an excellent dentist and his staff is always pleasand & very competent. I would receomend his office to anyone.
R
1 month ago
The best hygienists and dentist
Visit Dr D, you won’t be disappointed
L
2 months ago
I felt very sure for my first time! He listened me and answered all my questions. He also stopped the procedure from time to time to ask if I was doing ok! Very nice!
M
2 months ago
It was a very comfortable and easy visit. Sofia was FANTASTIC!!!!!! I had been with my dentist over 50Years!!!! So sorry I didn’t switch sooner. Thank you Dr. “D” and all your staff for a Great experience. On time , professional, and all around feels like “family”.
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I have bee going to Dr Distefano for over 25 year, his staff is amazing, they are kind and very pleasant.. Dr is wonderful always is polite, friendly, very gentle in the work he does and takes his time to explain every issue what he can do for you and explain why it’s so important to take care of the issue, he never pressure you to do something that is not necessary.. ❤️😁
I
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
My appointment starts always on time. I am in for my cleaning and out in less than an hour. Everyone is super friendly. I get out with a smile in my face!
I
3 months ago
One of the best dentist in the area. Staff is nice and very professional as well. Happy that I finally found a good dentist.