Tom Taylor Law

Lawyer

550 71 Ave

SE #240

Calgary, AB T2H 0S6

Closed Today Closed

calgaryablegalservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I would like to commend Julie for her quick and efficient management of my real estate sale. I would also like to thank Julie for looking after an issue that occurred with this sale. Julie demonstrated great knowledge and performance of her job and duties, and it was all done in a very friendly and professional manner! ........... Lorraine
H
4 weeks ago
Thank you Julie for the professional attitude and very pleasant dealing with clients. Keep the good work
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Fast Fun and affordable !!
S
1 month ago
very professional
We recently used this office for our real estate transaction. Julie was very professional, and quick to relay information. She handled our sale with precision and we were impressed with her work. I would recommend this office for your real estate transactions.
J
1 month ago
Very Caring & Complete!
We've sold two properties in the last year and Tom & Julie are awesome to deal with! They offer great pricing and were very thorough with our transactions. Would highly recommend.
I
1 month ago
Outstanding
This was the 3rd transaction over the last 7 years we've worked with Julie and Tom. As always very professional. Buying and selling property can very easy process if you have Julie and Tom on your side. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend! Professional, Capable and Courteous
We have recently moved to beautiful Alberta from Ontario. As you might imagine, the logistics associated with selling a home in one province and closing on another 4 days later in Alberta, would be anything but standard or simple. However, that's exactly how Thomas Conway law made it seem. A very special thanks to Julie Isaac, for all her help. It has been a confidence inspiring experience from the first phone call right up to the minute we received the keys to our new home. A million thanks and highest of recommendations from our family to yours.
M
1 month ago
High quality servicr
Very professional team. Know what they are doing and very hands on during the whole transaction. I highly recommend them. Myrian Fabra and Walter Lozano
T
1 month ago
Easy and a pleasure!
Everyone at Tom Taylor's firm that helped out on my real estate sale was a professional, quick to respond, and did everything perfect the first time. It was an absolute pleasure to go with Tom's firm. I'll do so again on the next sale as well.
B
1 month ago
Sale of our house with Taylor Law
This is the 3rd property over the last 7 years we've worked with Julie and Tom - if you're looking for friendly, professional and "get it done" people...look no further than Tom Taylor Law