Tomase Dental Care

Dentist

7616 Kings Pointe Road

Toledo, OH 43617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great care
Dr. Tomase and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. They made sure I was doing okay throughout my procedure, asked if I had any questions, and Dr. Tomase even called later that evening to make sure I was doing okay. I always receive excellent dental care from Dr. Tomase and his staff!
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much Julie! It means a lot to us that it shows how much we care about each and every patient we see. We love being able to provide that little extra care and Dr. Tomase takes pride in going that extra mile for his patients.
J
8 months ago
Awesome visit as usual. Always professional, relaxing and very friendly. Staff love the environment and it shows. I totally trust each and every member of the staff.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you Jim those are such kind words! We really do love where we work and glad that it shows! Thank you again so much for reviewing us and for being such a wonderful patient :)
D
9 months ago
Everyone is very helpfull and friendly, they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much Diane! Having great patients such as yourself makes it all worth it :)
M
9 months ago
Caring staff
Excellent care from this practice.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words Molly :)
D
9 months ago
Clfean teeth!!
I came in with my teeth feeling dirty and left with a bright smile and clean teeth! Thanks Donna-you always do a great job. Kate is always a pleasure to chat with afterward.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
We love to be the reason behind that bright smile Deb! We enjoy having you in our office and thank you for the review :)
D
9 months ago
Always a good experience everyone is friendly and professional.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words Diane :)
L
9 months ago
professional, positive and always polite
I have been going to Dr. Tomase for almost 25 years and nothing has ever changed. I would recommend him and his staff any day. At my last visit one of his staff members said it's so nice to work for someone who is always positive. Makes me smile, thanks.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much for the review Laura! We really do all enjoy working here and working for Dr. Tomase, and were so glad that it shows! Happy to have put a smile on your face and we appreciate the kind words :)
B
10 months ago
Donna is outstanding
Response from Tomase Dental Care
She really is Bobbi! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it :)
P
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Always Love this office! Donna, Kate, and Dr. Tomase are the Best!! Fast Friendly Service with up to date equipment!!
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much Paul! We just so happen to think our patients are the best as well :) As always thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider Paul.
G
11 months ago
Very organized and professional process
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made me feel Very welcomed.
Response from Tomase Dental Care
Thank you so much for reviewing us Gil! It was so nice to meet you and thank you for trusting us as your dental provider :)