Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Awesome dentist
I have been coming here for well over 10 years and now my kids were 14 and 11 are not coming here the staff is great the dentist is great you can ask for better people
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Teri!
B
2 days ago
Good prompt service
Clean office, friendly staff, and very little wait time. Pleasant experience.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Brian!
D
2 days ago
Friendly service, and they listen
I have been going to Dr. T. for a few years now, and I am impressed by the way the staff listens to your wishes.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Dawn!
A
1 week ago
Another great appointment
Today's cleaning was efficient and conducted in a very friendly atmosphere, as always. I am so so grateful a friend recommended you!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Ashley!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience today at Tomchik Dental. The whole staff made a great first impression. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Tomchik Dental to anyone. I am glad I found a great dentist!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Ashley!
D
1 month ago
Very professional,Gentle
Have been going to Dr. Tomchik for some time now and for good reason. He is very gentle during his procedures and next to painless. For any one that has had a fear of the dentist can put that fear to rest here. Hands down the best dentist I have met. Always top quality work. Love the friendly and understanding staff. The hygienist Julie is awesome. Thank you
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Dale!
P
1 month ago
Very accommodating
I called in the morning and the office was able get me a same day appointment. So appreciative!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Peggy!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient since Dr. Tomchik took over the practice in 1998. He and his staff have always provided excellent care and follow up. The office is spotlessly clean and appointments are always kept on time. Every visit has always been a pleasant experience.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jack!
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient for a few years now. Staff is pleasant and care is quite good. Would recommend to others
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Renee!
M
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
Fast and Friendly. Easy Scheduling. Always a Pleasure. Couldn't Ask for Better.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mark!