Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I love my dentist office..
I have been a client for about 15 years now and each Tomchik dental visit is always a wonderful, professional, personable and friendly experience. I would recommend everyone give Jamie, Julie, Nichole and the rest of the staff a call soon.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Bill!
M
1 week ago
Outstanding
M
1 week ago
Outstanding
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mary!
J
1 week ago
Favorite dental cate
The staff is friendly and professional. Office is equipped with modern tools and technology.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jules!
R
1 month ago
**Great Visit **
The Dr. and Entire staff are very professional, and take the time to answer your questions, to prepare you for dental procedures. A+++++
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Rob!
K
1 month ago
High Quality, professional and friendly as always.
Always enjoy visiting Dr Tomchik Dentistry. Everybody is friendly and professionaly done cleaning. knowledgable to answer to my questions.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Kazue!
J
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Always a good experience going to this office, my 3 year old thinks the same!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jamie!
M
1 month ago
Quality and Friendliness
It was overall a positive experience. I had not been in a year or so. Teeth cleaning and x-rays and then exam by Dr. Tomchik. Thank you so much.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mark!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I have gone to dr. Tomchick for many years now. I have never had anything but very professional and high quality service! Dr. Tomchick and the staff are awesome! I just love them! they are always so friendly!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Donna!
M
2 months ago
Julie is the BEST
Great appointment as usual! Julie always does a THOROUGH PAIN FREE cleaning!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mathew!