Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Tomchik and his team were very professional and that put me at ease. They kept me abreast of each part of the procedure as it occurred and were very personable while doing so. Dr. Tomchik was able to complete the mission and had me on my way in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tomchik and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
4 days ago
It was a great visit. Everything was fine nurses Dentist an staff are great....
Great!!
D
1 week ago
Julie and Dr Tomchik -a great team
We have been customers for many years. As always, we were pleased with their caring professional service. The receptionist was also very helpful and told us about a dental discount card price program that we’d never heard of before. We signed up today.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Donna!
W
1 week ago
I love going here!
I love going here. They are so friendly. As soon as I walk in the desk people greet me by name( which I love). They are always quick to get me to th back. I have never waited more than 5 minutes. And they were absolutely amazing with my 5 year old son. The hygienist even let him help with the sucker.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Whittney!
A
4 weeks ago
Great friendly and professional staff!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Annette!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Check Up
All the staff at Tomchik Dentistry did a thorough job from the check up and cleaning, welcoming us, and charging a reasonable fee. I was very satisfied as a first time patient. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you James!
P
1 month ago
Gentle and efficient.
First time visiting Dr. Tomchik's office for myself... All were professional. Julie was phenomenal. Very gentle and got the job done very efficently. Thankful :-)
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Pam!
J
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
My son and I just had our 2nd six month appts with Dr Tomchik. His front office staff is always friendly and attentive. The hygienist are great, personable and do a very thorough job. Dr Tomchik is very thorough as well. We have never had any procedures done except a x-rays, cleanings & exams so I can’t speak for anything other than that but our visits are always great! My son and I always have appts at the same time so the Dr sees him then comes in and sees me and tells me about his exam with my son. Would def recommend!!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer!
D
1 month ago
New patient/checkup/cleaning
Very pleased with my first experience with the practice. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and competent. The hygienist, Debbie, was thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with Dr. Tomchik and the staff. Especially liked the small, personal, caring atmosphere.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Dick!
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office really listened to my concerns and my opinions. They really put me at ease.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Steve!