Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The best
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Betty!
M
3 weeks ago
Tomchick Dentistry
Great bunch of professionals. Julie is really dedicated and does an excellent job cleaning teeth! Mike Jones
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mike!
E
1 month ago
always a smile and great service
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Eric!
K
1 month ago
I am always thrilled with Dr. Tomchik and his entire staff! Julie is the best! :)
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Katelyn!
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
The office is immaculate. The staff friendly and professional and of course Dr tomchik makes an unpleasant experience pleasant. Thank you
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Ashley!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, thorough and GENTLE!
I was very impressed with the level of care and knowledge I received from all the staff. The hygienist Julie was super gentle on my teeth and made my experience pleasant and pain free.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, and a clean and professional environment. I always leave happy. I love that they treat me like a part of the family and not just another appointment in their day. I’m always greeted by smiling faces and Dr. Tomchik is always so happy and welcoming. And they take great care of my teeth!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you DonaLyn!
J
2 months ago
Dental Services
I had a cavity in a rear molar, in a difficult spot to work on. The procedure was painless, Dr. Tomchik explained each step of the procedure. Very professional staff, efficient from start to finish, procedure took less than 30 minutes start to finish. Highly recommended.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jim!
C
2 months ago
Always an awesome visit
Usually, my visits to Tomchik Dentistry consists of a cleaning. Today, however, I went in to have a broken tooth repaired. I have not had any other dental work done in over 10 years, other than my cleanings. Dr. Tomchik and his assistant, Brittany, were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Tomchik told me everything he was about to do and how it should feel. I was finished in less than 45 minutes and am extremely happy with the results. I have been a patient with Dr. Tomchik for over 20 years and feel I receive top quality care each and every visit.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Crystal!