Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The dentist you have been looking for!
If you're looking for a dentist. Look no further. When you come in the door there's always a smile and a hello. Dr. Tomchik has surrounded himself with a wonderful staff. You can tell they're happy to help you and always seem to be in a good mood. If the doctor has to give you some Novacaine I guarantee you will not see the needle, and in most cases not feel it. Try him one time and you will never go anywhere else.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Tom!
N
1 week ago
Professionalism at the best!
Dr Tomchik, Kelly, and the entire office crew are appropriately described and has been sung: "Simply the Best; Better than all the Rest!"
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Neil!
M
1 week ago
Great staff , service
I would never go anywhere else. Excellent in every way.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Michael!
D
3 weeks ago
Overall great experience
The staff was so warm and welcoming, I felt as though I'd been going there for years! From the receptionists, to my hygienist, to Dr. Tomchik himself, everyone was very outgoing, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be going back!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Donalyn!
T
3 weeks ago
highest quality service that is professional and personal
My four children and I have been patients here since we moved here. I believe our first appointments were in 2010. The "staff" treats us more like family thanlike clients. Personally, I've always loved going to the dentist and I was so fortunate to find an office that made my children feel that same love (we had several extremely horrible experiences in San Diego). I have a complicated schedule at times and they always find a way to fit us all in! Hands down the best dental team in VB!!!!! And Julie will forever be my favorite hygenist! For many reasons!!!😘
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Trish!
T
3 weeks ago
highest quality service that is professional and personal
My four children and I have been patients here since we moved here. I believe our first appointments were in 2010. The "staff" treats us more like family thanlike clients. Personally, I've always loved going to the dentist and I was so fortunate to find an office that made my children feel that same love (we had several extremely horrible experiences in San Diego). I have a complicated schedule at times and they always find a way to fit us all in! Hands down the best dental team in VB!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
One of the best
Always love the way everyone treats you from the time you walk in to the time you leave.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Dawn!
J
1 month ago
Our experience with Julie and the staff are always excellent!!!
Highly recommend to others. Love coming to see Julie! Not only is she good at what she does, but they are like family as well.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Dentistry
As always, Julie was very professional, thorough and personable during my routine cleaning. Coming to Dr. Tomchik's clinic is always a nice experience. Who can say that about a dental appointment?
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Leonor!
P
1 month ago
Friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Tomchik for 23 years. I love that he is a solo doctor and takes the time to get to know his patients. Love his staff, too!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Paula!