Tomchik Dentistry

Dentist

4624 Pembroke Blvd.

Suite #103

Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomchikdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The staff were courteous and professional, cared about my situation, and did all they could for me. I am very happy.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Stephen!
J
1 week ago
I love Dr Thomchik & his staff! Everyone is always professional & friendly
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jacquetta!
E
2 weeks ago
best service always
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Eric!
D
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly
Have been going for a couple years and everytime I have been seen everyone is always so kind and so friendly. Would highly recommend Dr. Tomchick to anyone looking for a great, honest dentist!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Dawn!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Staff is very professional. It is always a good experience from arrival to departure. I've been a patient since Dr. Tomchik took over the practice many years ago. Julie is an excellent hygienist.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Jack!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Visit and No Cavities! Wonderful, Cheery Staff.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Amy!
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Julie is the greatest! Always smiling and ready to hear a funny story or joke.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Mike!
C
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
I've been going to the Tomchik dental office for almost 3 years and it's always a pleasure. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I have full trust that my teeth are getting the best care. Thank you!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Christine!
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience.... virtually pain free..couldn’t do any better!,, thank you.
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Charlotte!
A
1 month ago
Caring and Exceptional
I absolutely recommend this dental office for your dental needs. The dental hygienist, Julie, is so caring and gentle. Dr. Tomchik is also kind and will put you at ease right away. The best dentist and hygienist I've had so far!
Response from Tomchik Dentistry
Thank you Connie!