Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Favorite Dentist Ever!
I am no fan of going to the dentist, but I love this practice. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. George, Tanya, Martha and the whole gang make each visit a pleasant experience. I’ve been undergoing Invisilign treatment since August 2017 and am now refining it. I’m really happy with the results.
M
4 days ago
High quality service from a truly kind staff
I received stellar service from Dr. Jackson-George and her team. They even offered me a pillow and a blanket (which I happily accepted). Really kind people and I'm glad I found their team. The good reviews are accurate!
J
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone involved made the experience as comfortable as possible and everyone seemed very capable.
L
1 week ago
Great service
The service was great as usually. Thank you Dr. George and staff
D
1 week ago
usual wonderful service- Tanya amazing, Natasha astounding- Ms George outstanding, Kai- unbelievable, Michelle more unbelievable, Ms George's husband- can you top this? was it Jennifer (black haired lady at front i talked to) she was best of all- we give u not 5 but 6 starz u probably wld like to know whom i find sexiest? maybe a new contest?
T
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant and inviting staff.
I originally had a bad experience with someone over the phone. I decided that it was worth my time to try give and them another go at it before finding another dentist office to take care of me. Today was my official first office visit. I must say it went smoothly. The front office staff were very pleasant and eager to help me with with all my concerns and needs. I didn't have to wait long. The waiting area was very clean and inviting. Everyone introduced themselves. Offered me water while i waited. When i was taken to the examination room it was very well lit, and very clean. Was equipped with top of the line equipment. Exams chair was comfortable. The dental hygienist was very thorough, she explained everything should would be doing. Answered all of my questions. Tomicka Jackson-George was very kind and approachable. She made me feel very comfortable. She discussed with me the best treatment plan and suggested the best and speediest route to take in order to get my oral health to a stable condition ,and stressed the need for preserving my teeth. I must say that my visit changed my previous bad view on the staff to a very positive view on all levels. I had a very good feeling moving forward, i know i made the right choice when i picked Ms Jackson- George to handle my oral health. I recommend anyone who needs a good and reputable dentist that cares about her clients and loves what she does to pay her a visit. Thank you ladies for all your help! You definitely changed my bad view to a positive experience. Special thanks to Tanya (chairside) and Michelle front desk for making my experience a great one!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you very much! We are very pleased you gave us the opportunity for a second chance. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving your dental needs.
G
4 weeks ago
Great team. Good results
N
4 weeks ago
Extraordinary levels of service, expertise, and kindness.
Dr. Jackson-George is warm, professional, gives well-considered advice, takes the time to listen and explore alternatives, and is truly skilled at what she does. Her professionalism extends to ensuring that procedures--from fillings to more complex work--are as painless and expeditious as possible. The practice itself is amazing--the staff convey a sense of good humor, mutual respect, and genuine friendliness and interest in their patients. Everyone there--from Michelle, Antoinette, and Kai at the front desk--to Mel (the friendly, funny, and very capable hygienist)--to Tanya and Kenya who provide chairside care along with the doc--are not only capable and widely knowledgeable but terrific individuals. A special shout out to Tanya, who has offered excellent advice (both dental and extra-dental) and is just fun to be around. Odd though it may sound, I actually look forward to going to dental appointments here!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you so much Dr. Knight. We appreciate your wonderful, encouraging words. You are such a great patient. It is our pleasure to serve you!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and love the staff! Natasha is my long time hygienist.
I just love how efficient and well run this practice is. They send multiple reminders, everyone who works there is happy and upbeat. I've been a patient with this practice since the 90s with Dr. Mastella. Dr. Jackson is continuing the service at the same high standard. 5 stars!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and love the staff! Natasha is my long time hygienist.
I just love how efficient and well run this practice is. They send multiple reminders, everyone who works there is happy and upbeat. I've been a patient with this practice since the 90s with Dr. Mastella. Dr. Jackson is continuing the service at the same high standard. 5 stars!