Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr. Tomicka!!!
I don’t enjoy visiting the dentist for anything other than cleanings with the wonderful and gentle Melinda. But this morning, I had old relic fillings replaced by Dr Tomicka who was reassuring, informative about the procedure and extremely personable!! She and her assistant made all that drilling and the SHOTS bearable!!! Thank you!! Thank You!! Thank You!! I’m very blessed to have You as my dentist! Nn
M
1 week ago
This was my first visit to this dental office. I was treated with dignity and respect. The staff took time to make sure I was comfortable and explain what was needed. They encouraged me to ask questions and well as providing a written care plan for my dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my second visit and I received fillings. Very satisfied with the service.
C
2 weeks ago
Crown work: excellent!
This visit was to take off a temporary crown and then fit the new permanent crown. Almost no re-shaping of the permanent crown was needed - the initial fit was excellent. All aspects of this procedure were carefully explained, giving me the assurance as to what to expect in each step of this 2-phase process. Simply great dental care!
J
2 weeks ago
Expert Quality Care and Friendly Staff
I have been going to this Dental office for 20-25 years. I started with Dr. Mastella and now I am with Dr. Jackson-George. 20-25 years is a long time to continue to see any medical provider these days. I had work done this past Monday for a crown and nothing has changed over these many years, meaning that the quality and expertise of all the staff is still top, but for me, the friendliness and family atmosphere is just as important as the work done. Yes, I actually like going to see my Dentist and the staff! Thanks for being there. ;-)
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment
I really like this dentist office. The hygienist is extremely thorough and respectful and knows me well. The dentist I saw today was very polite and engaging. My only complaint is that the office staff tends to send too many reminder emails and texts for my appointment. One reminder is plenty!
A
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Practice Ever!
I love everyone at Dr. George’s practice, so friendly and lovely. Martha is the best hygienist ever!
M
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional staff. Wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Jackson-George was very informative. All of my questions were answered, was informed as to what was going to be done during my next visit and was giving an option to address a cosmetic dental issue. Completely satisfied with my first visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Plus very helpful in recommendations they make
J
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
See previous review. I neglected to click on five stars.