Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
19 hours ago
Professionally an customer centric
Been long term patient and didn’t feel practice could be improved. Excellent service
A
1 week ago
Always happy with visit
I consistently have positive experiences at Dr. Jackson-George's dental office. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel welcome, safe, and respected. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was friendly and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality,Great Service
Great Service and professionalism
B
2 weeks ago
Doctor showed professionalism and friendlyness
I didn't feel any pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Very bad experience.
I had gone to dr. Mastella for years. I go every six months for cleaning. The first time I went to dr. Tomika Jackson George after she took over his practice, she came in after my cleaning with my exray in her hand and said that I have cavities under three crowns and that I need to have the crowns removed and fill the cavities that were under them and replace the crowns. I was very surprised because dr Mastella did not say that when I saw him last and it was surprising. I waited till I saw a different dr in six months and she said I did have three small cavities but all the margins were clear and they only needed to be filled. She did the work and said there was no reason to remove the crowns as they were very small and outside of the crowns.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best treatment.
I went to Dr. Jackson-George when my previous dentist retired. She was recommended by a friend and I have been impressed from the beginning. Everyone is friendly and professional and Dr. Jackson-George is excellent.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality Professional Services
Dental cleanings are thorough and comfortable. Dr. Jackson-George is attentive and knowledgeable about the current status of my teeth and about recommended treatments.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Friendly Staff
I had part of a crown fall out yesterday and called to make an appointment. I was given a choice of an early appointment or later appointment for the next day. Dr. George cemented the crown back in and answered all of my questions. I was due for a cleaning so I was given a convenient appointment for that. Dr. George had also sent me a reminder e-mail about the cleaning recently. Dr. George is an excellent dentist and very nice. Everyone at her practice is very kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr. George to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
The service was wonderful in every way. The only issue was parking. I arrived to a full lot and had to pay for parking on the street.