Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mastella is the best!
I'm 70, have had many dentists in my life, none even comes near Dr. Mastella for professionalism, expertise, care and concern, as the title says He Is The Best.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mastella as usual provided highly professional service, giving me excellent advice on a root canal procedure as well as a needed extraction.
We will greatly miss Dr. Mastella as he leaves his practice to serve the Coast Guard. For many years my husband and I have received outstanding dental care and have depended on Dr. Mastella for a variety of problems. He has always been super responsive, even willing to take calls at home when necessary. We wish him only the best as he begins a new phase of his professional career.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr. George and her team (Miss T and Mel) were really patient and kind and attentive. I’m so glad to have met these professionals.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental service.
Excellent professional service with wait time of less than 5 min. As usual, dental work was of the highest standards. Didn't even feel a pinprick from the Novocain.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, high quality service, friendly and inviting environment.
Dr. Jackson-George was very professional. Listened to my concerns and remedied the problem. Not only am I pain free but sporting a beautiful confident smile.
K
1 month ago
High Quality
This is a great dentistry. I have been coming for years and they have been courteous and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Most importantly the procedure was painless. Also Dr. Mastella's manner was professional, calming and very friendly.
I had a small filling in a front tooth. Dr. Mastella explained each step of the procedure. It was a pleasant experience and was accomplished with no pain and professional attention. I am grateful that Dr. Mastella discovered the slight decay before it became a bigger problem. He is very thorough in his diagnosis.
F
1 month ago
Very professional in the way they do their jobs and treat people.
M
1 month ago
Virtually Painless
The most challenging part of a visit for a dental procedure is often “the needle.” In my humble opinion, Dr. J-George could make a career of giving the pre-op pain killing meds! Everyone I dealt w/ at the practice was friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in safe qualified hands there.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding in all regards.
My first interaction with this practice was, naturally enough, at the Reception desk. I found the ladies there all exceptionally helpful and friendly - vastly beyond my previous expectations of a medical/dental office. Next were Sunshine and Natasha; respectively X-Ray technician and dental nurse. Both had excellent dispositions combined with impeccable skills. Then I was seen by Dr. George, whose kind manner put me more at ease than any dentist I have ever met. Overall, I would unhesitatingly say that this was the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment. I would give the practice an A-Plus in all departments.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
I must say, this put a smile on all the staff's faces. It was a delight to meet you and we are so pleased you had such a great visit. Have a wonderful stay in Ireland.