Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great work
the young lady who cleaned my teeth did a great job.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality professional staff
Well trained and educated staff who are present to make professionally sound and informed decisions in the best interest of their patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jackson is very professional. I am happy I finally found a dentist that really take care of my teeth
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and very professional.
Dr. George was very professional and knowledgeable.
R
4 weeks ago
Too soon to tell
This is a friendly office and may well be competent professionally. But on a first visit I was frustrated with the opaque pricing for services. In general, dental providers play at a three cornered game involving dental insurers, patients and their own cost structures. Insurers push Providers to price services at 10% above the variable cost of the services- leaving little room for profit. Providers achieve profitability by pushing adjunct services that are not covered by the insurers’ pricing guidelines. This office seems better than most. It may be on the high side, but if you have a decent plan it may still be cost competitive. In any case you will have competent and friendly service with minimal wait timesavers a convenient Mount Vernon location.
D
1 month ago
Appreciated clear explanation
Dr. Jackson-George discussed several treatment options with me and clearly explained the differences among them. I appreciated that. I am leaving the country for a week and we discussed options that would allow me to travel before having additional work done. Excellent experience.
S
1 month ago
Excellent visit in all respects
Efficient, friendly, a confidence builder.
V
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and professional
Dr. George and all her staff have been excellent, from the office side, to hygienists and Dr. George herself. I love their location - if you're anywhere near mid-town its a pleasant walk and they rarely seem to run too far behind schedule so its "in and out" for most visits. I would recommend them for anyone living or working in the area. (Also - their office team is really knowledgeable about dental plans and can help recommend the best one for your needs.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely nice, professional, and personable
They are super awesome. They take time to know you and take time to explain gum/tooth health. They are all awesome!
P
1 month ago
Best service.
I have been a fan of Dr. Tomika Jackson George and her staff for great service, follow-up, and overall operation. It is always a pleasure to visit for my regular check-up.