Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The service was great as always.
Thank you very much. The visit was pleasant, informative, and efficient. Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. Very professional. The best dentist ever.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This office lives up to the great views. Everyone's friendly and comfortable vibe really put me at ease.
A
3 weeks ago
Always Great
I totally put my trust in Dr. George, and she always does an excellent job. She is polite, knowledgeable, skillful, and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
dental care
The care is first-rate; the staff is competent and friendly; the music is awful.
D
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
This practice is highly professional, friendly, and informative. I do wish the Statement of Service would bring back the cost for each item as well as the insurance adjustments and/or discounts. Knowing the cost of a particular service has gone by the wayside in most medical practices. Let's not let that knowledge slip away in dental practices, too. Understanding my dental health includes understanding my insurance and/or discount plan and how it is helping me with good dental care. Many thanks!
J
1 month ago
The absolute best
I love these people. So respectful and professional and super friendly.
M
1 month ago
Best cavity ever!
Getting a tooth drilled seems like a bad thing, but my dentist, the assistant and everyone at the office made the experience awesome. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Regular 6-month cleaning
Prompt, courteous acknowledgement of my arrival by the reception staff. Hygienist Mel did her usual thorough yet gentle cleaning. Consultation with Dr George (DDS) included a quick review/followup of my most recent dental work (new cap & cavity filled), and inquiry on my general health and, specifically, any current dental concerns that I might have (none at the present time.)