Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellent practice
Both tech and dentist are very good, quite informative, and offer excellent care. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Excellent car; making the unpleasant tolerable! KUDOS!
M
5 months ago
Staff is always friendly, professional, and helpful
I have been a patient for several years and have always had good experiences. Tanya (at the front desk), recently helped me navigate and resolve an insurance issue, which I very much appreciated, as it's not an area where I have much experience or knowledge. Dealing with those sorts of issues is always stressful, so I am very grateful for Tanya's assistance Mal has been my dental hygienist for quite a while and though being in the chair is no one's favorite experience I always feel great and have nice clean teeth afterwards!
K
5 months ago
Top Notch Team
Dr. George and her team are awesome. Going to the dentist is So pleasant. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
F
5 months ago
Great experience
The entire staff was super professional and courteous as usual.
D
5 months ago
a consultation abt my den tures was friendly a nd informative- as to what to do
L
5 months ago
Great Treatment
Natasha, the hygienist, performs a thorough cleaning. She has great bedside manner and gives worthwhile feedback.
F
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Jackson is a skilled craftsperson! I never knew I was having dental work done.
M
5 months ago
Great experience
Yesterday’s appointment was as painless and pleasant as always. The entire staff continues to be top notch.
R
5 months ago
Great service!