Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
I was extremely nervous about going to the dentist (it's been over 15yrs 😔). Upon arriving, I was greeted by a friendly reception staff. The wait time was minimum. When I was called to the back, I felt welcomed by the hygienist. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my concerns. Dr. George was very professional and made me feel at ease about my oral health. Overall, I was extremely happy with my service and willbe returning.
F
3 days ago
As has been the other visits, the service, care and professional experience was terrific! I will definitely come again and recommend the dental service to others
L
3 days ago
always good
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Mastella and all of the staff at Dr. Jackson-George’s practice are efficient and provide excellent care. Five stars!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Much appreciated!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, yet remarkably personal and friendly.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in this office is very friendly and calming, because they know my fear of gagging!!! I know that might sound silly, but they really do help ease my anxiety
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for your trust in us!
A
3 weeks ago
Caring, thoughtful professional service
I have anxiety about dental appointments (due to some earlier injuries at different dentist) and Dr. Jackson-George and her staff were so thorough and caring with me. We went through all my options and ultimately chose a plan of treatment that had me relaxed during my appointments. Everyone, from the front desk to the technicians and hygienists, and Dr. Jackson-George, was fast, respectful, skilled, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Thank you so much for your service - I'm feeling very confident about my treatment.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
We are always available for any questions you have. Thank you for letting us know we are all doing a good job!
V
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office and staff
In and out in great time. The office staff, dentist and hygienist are great. Office manager gave great advice on insurance too - better coverage/cost than my employee offered insurance!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you. Feel free to call anytime with insurance questions.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a toothache and was able to see Dr. Mastella same day I called. I was fit in this afternoon, quickly diagnosed and set-up for an appointment on Friday for a root canal... root canals are not really my thing, but getting everything scheduled so quickly was amazing. As usual the staff in the office was very helpful and friendly.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
It was meant to be! Glad it all worked out for your schedule.
T
1 month ago
Good dentist office that I have been visiting for a decade now
Great Hygenist, efficient dentists, and effective billing system. I also like their appointment reminder and feedback loop
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for being such a loyal patient!