Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
First Visit and You Nailed It!
I'd like to thank Dr. Tomicka Jackson-George and her team for providing a wonderful welcoming experience during my first visit at this dentist office. My former dentist retired so I was forced to search for a new office which as some may know can be a little scary. The clean office environment helped ease some of my nerves. Front desk staff were very nice. What sealed the deal was that I saw a familiar face, someone I went to school with who has always had a great reputation. She was my technician for the day and this made me even more comfortable. The technician remained professional as she knew she was there to do a job and educate me about services I would receive during my visit. I received a very good cleaning and I am more than proud of her. Lastly, as Dr. Jackson-George performed her examination, I noticed that she was very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly, she was honest. My experience was just wonderful. I look forward to my next visit. Good job!!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Yes, we do understand how difficult it is finding a new dentist. We are very happy you found us and a familiar face in Naitosha. She has been an asset to the practice and we are happy to have her on our team for the last 10 years. We can't wait for your return visit and we thank you for your kind words.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Tamika is amazing I've never met such dentist with that calmness and detailed. She's very excellent at her job and explains a lot about every procedure. Plus her nurse nurses India is amazing and nice. Very wonderful experience I had, I thought it would be scary but it wasn't at all. Thank you.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
We are so happy you had a calming experience with us. We will take good car of you each stepof the way! Thank you.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone in the practice is professional and caring and the office is clean and comfortable. I'm fully satisfied with the care I received. I would recommend everybody to come to this dental office!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! Your word of mouth referral is the best we can ask for.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office...Ever!!!
Dr. George was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions regarding missing teeth, whiting and options for getting my teeth straight at the bottom and she was able to answer them all and give me a myriad of options! I always feel comfortable and in great hands when I am at this dental office. Everyone in the practice is professional from the receptionists to the dental hygienists! I absolutely adore Natasha. She is the best! I would totally recommend this dental office to every person I know!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you soo much! We are here to give you all the options and information so you can make the best informed decision for your oral health.
N
3 weeks ago
Continues to be quality service
I appreciate the high-quality dental care and the helpful feed back to all of my questions and concerns.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
It was great meeting Dr. Jackson-George today and she was thorough and attentive.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing first visit!
Dr George is incredible and her staff are incredibly talented and pleasant. I was surprised and elated when they offered to research and tell me the cost for my up front rather than just billing me.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! We don't want any surprises when it comes to your dental care. :)
D
3 weeks ago
Serivce
As always, a professional job was done by Dr. Mastella. Office staff was pleasant and helpful.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Cleaning I have ever had
I had a 2 part cleaning and today was my 2nd part. It has been an amazing experience every time. Martha was my hygienist and she went above and beyond to make sure my teeth were clean. I am,so glad I switched to this office.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I love this dentist so much the environment is so clean and nice. They really care about your mouth. I recommend everybody to come here. The best dentist I ever had.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! We also care about your schooling, so study hard!