Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
The staff is always professional and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. I wouldn't change dentist because they're good at what they do.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! We are very proud of our staff
D
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Mastella's office/practice for at least 15 years. He is always honest and very thorough. I trust him. He has done a lot of work in my mouth and it has always been done with perfection and comfort. The practice employs a great support staff who are very helpful and professional. The atmosphere is very pleasant and the patient has confidence with all services provided.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you so very much!
J
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr Mastella's office now for over 4 years. I am comfortable with the exams, they understand my wants and desires. My hygenest is super. I almost enjoy the visit because she is so personable and understanding. I would recommend this office to any family and friends.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank You!
A
6 years ago
Excellent service is always provided throughout the entire process. Making an appointment within a reasonable period of time or for emergency intake are both handled efficiently by an empathetic, caring professional staff.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!!
R
6 years ago
I had to have a lot of periodontal work last year. Stuff I had been putting off because I was scared. Luckily my husband told me to try his dentist (who he loves). I did, & amazingly, not only did the work go smoothly but there was no pain at all. It was as pleasant an experience as all us dentist-fearers could ever hope for. Now I love my dentist too. I recommend this office to my closest friends.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you very much. We're glad to have such wonderful patients!
J
6 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Mastella for several years. No complaints. Very little waiting. Friendly staff.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
V
6 years ago
Dr. Mastella and his staff are the best dental professionals I have ever had and I had a lot.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank You
L
6 years ago
I've been a client of Dr. Mastella since the late 90's. I have nothing but good things to say about this practice. The staff is great and very helpful. Every service I have received has been of superior quality and I never had a problem. I recommend them every chance I get!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
T
6 years ago
Wonderful Was 5 minutes early was prepared to wait, but as I got comfortable I was wisked away and done in less than 25 minutes.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
J
6 years ago
Pleasant staff, prompt service.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
thank you