Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Dr. M makes you feel comfortable and like an old friend. He is a true professional and I know that he will always do the best job. Thanks
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
R
6 years ago
Dr. Mastella and staff provide excellent dental care and go the extra mile to make your visit as pleasant as possible.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
D
6 years ago
My dentist forever!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
C
6 years ago
This year was anxiety for me knowing that I had a lot of major dental work done. I've never felt more comfortable, respected and well taken care of with any other dentist. I'd almost do it again . . . .that's how easy Dr. Mastella's team made my experiences.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for your kind words. Don't worry, we won't make you do it again. We will eventually get to the point in our relationship where we only see you every 6 months for regular cleanings.
B
6 years ago
Very positive
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks!
A
6 years ago
Great service - staff are always friendly and helpful!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
V
6 years ago
I've been going to this dental office for about 3 years now. The staff are professional and friendly and I don't have to wait long in the office or the chair. My experience with the dental assistants has always been great. I've seen two dentists here, Dr. Mastella and another (new to me, I can't remember her name). I like them both. I've never had any problems from the dental work they've done, nor have they given me bad advice. Lastly, they have free parking! I highly recommend them.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
We are glad that you are so pleased with the care you get in our office. And yes, the free parking is an added bonus for our patients!
G
6 years ago
Consistently excellent service from Dr. Mastella and all his staff.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
M
6 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The appointment was quick and fit into my schedule perfectly.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank You!
A
6 years ago
Thank you Dr Mastella and staff for saving what smile I have left.I don't know what i would do without you guy's. I am so grateful for all the work and help you all have given me,Thanks again GREAT JOB!!!! Tony
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!