Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
My first visit to the practice. Office and dental staff were all wonderfully helpful and kind! Thank you!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Welcome to our practice! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a review.
D
6 years ago
Everything went well and I was told ahead what to expect which is always very helpful. Very good experience.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you had such a positive experience.
J
6 years ago
Great experience, as always!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
D
6 years ago
I very much appreciated being worked into the schedule at the last moment to fix a broken tooth.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
We're happy that we could help!
K
6 years ago
My dental experience is always GREAT. NO compliants at all.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
J
6 years ago
Excellent first experience! Comfortable and quick as a first time patient! Loved it!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you had such a positive experience.
A
6 years ago
I have found my new dentist! The office is bright, modern, and professional. The quality of service is outstanding. They have earned my trust and confidence. I have moved several times and it's always difficult to find a new dentist that I'm comfortable with. I got it on the first try. See you in 6 months!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you, and welcome to Baltimore
A
6 years ago
I could not be happier with your office!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
L
6 years ago
The office is professional and the dentist is fantastic! I actually love going to the dentist and everyone makes me feel comfortable. Keep up the terrific job! A great dentist is hard to choose off of a list that you get from an insurance company. I will definitely refer my family and friends.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks for the review! We appreciate your trust in our office.
A
6 years ago
The best dentist office I have ever been to. Friendly staff, professional atmosphere, and always able to fit you in if you need quick attention to a dental matter. I highly recommend Dr. Mastella and his staff.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for the great review!