Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. The appointment was quick and fit into my schedule perfectly.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank You!
A
7 years ago
Great care from my dentist. Excellent attention to detail and is a perfectionist when it comes to completing the work.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for your comments! We understand your time is valuable and we try our best to stay on schedule. With the doctors, emergencies arise and we do our best to keep you informed. We appreciate your confidence in us!!
M
7 years ago
Everyone is extremely nice and caring. Ive never had a bad experience. Gave me an appt. immediately.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
J
7 years ago
Stephen was great. Totally calm and to the point. Seems to have it handled. I feel very safe with him,
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
M
7 years ago
Friendly efficient knowledgeable staff
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
T
7 years ago
Is great as it can get. Totally professional staff.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you very much!
T
7 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks!
R
7 years ago
I really don't want to attract more people to this practice because it will get crowded. But in honesty I must say this has been an excellent 8 years with these people. Relaxed atmosphere, highly skilled people who are congenial and work well together. Great place for anyone needing considerable dental work because they have specialists who work well with the general practitioners.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
T
7 years ago
Very good experience -- no wait and staff members were helpful.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you !
M
7 years ago
Always fast and friendly staff! Great job as always.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!