Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Biannual visit
As always, a great oral cleaning expierence. Mel is the best! Met with Dr. Jackson-George and was impressed.
G
1 month ago
They was fast and quick with service. Making my look really great. The work they did was outstanding. Adding a tooth to a broken parcial wasn't easy.. I thank them for their excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Very good service
Dr George took the time to talk with me about the history of my TMJ issue and gave me advice as to where to go for further treatment.
L
2 months ago
Timely & Always Professional
I schedule my appointment in the morning because I work nearby & they are always timely getting me in & out.
G
2 months ago
I Glenda Cornick was glad when they treated me after being 15 Minutes late. They was very professional and polite about starting the work process. The work they had to do was done. Impressions was done great
M
2 months ago
It would have been nice if they had General Hospital on the TV during the procedure 😁
A
2 months ago
The Cheers of Dental Offices!
From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Michelle or one of the other girls up front, you feel like family. Everyone knows your name and asks about your family, pets, business, or whatever it is you tend to yammer on about to them. I have been going to this office for 10 years and I don't intend on ever going anywhere else. I look forward to my visits, just to catch up with my girls. Mel, my hygienist is wonderful. She takes great care of my teeth and always keeps me laughing, with her great sense of humor. I can't say enough good things about this office and have and will continue to recommend this office to any and everyone
M
2 months ago
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT CARE HERE.I USE TO HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT THE CARE I GET HERE MAKES ME LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT VISIT.
THE STAFF AT DR GEORGE OFFICE IS GREAT.
C
2 months ago
Painless and Friendly
When you are stuck and drilled and molded for a few hours, you can expect explanation, what to expect, and caring. Totally painless!
D
2 months ago
A Pleasant Experience for an Unpleasant Visit
No one enjoys having a filling extracted and replaced, thus the unpleasant visit in the title. However, when that visit is pain free, professional, considerate, and at times humorous, one must acknowledge that it was, in fact, a pleasant experience.