Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I actually enjoy going to my dentist!
I’ve been a patient for many years and have been through some tough times and easy times with my dental health. They have made even the major procedures comfortable. The staff is always so upbeat and happy to see me! The dental hygienist, Martha is most encouraging and thorough. Through her guidance I have rectified my serious gum issues. My pearly whites never looked better. We always have a fun visit even while being professional and careful. I have recommended this practice to several friends who have also been very satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
I always have a positive experience. The entire staff is professional and friendly. The office decor is calming...I love the plants and paintings. If I need answers to any questions, they always get answered. Dr. George is knowledgeable and talented. My hygenist Martha has literally saved my teeth....she's awesome!
K
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
My daughter just moved to the practice from a pediatric dentist and had a good, caring experience, thank you. I also appreciated that she was seen right away.
N
1 month ago
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
One word: SUPERB!
S
2 months ago
Great
Great trip
A
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience at the Dentist?
No, this is not due to a clean bill of health for my teeth, far from it. But the staff was lovely to work with (Ms. Martha). We came up with an action plan and I'm excited to finally take control of my Dental Health. From beginning to end, the team worked liked a well oiled machine. They even took the time to pronounce my name correctly.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous staff
I will post final review upon completion of the major work needed.
M
2 months ago
Exceptionally pleasant staff, Dr. Jackson-George was approachable, very informative about my oral care.
My very first visit! I am optimistic and hopeful so with that being said prayerfully with Dr. Jackson-George and staff help I can finally reach my oral health goals. I want to finally find a Dentist I can build roots with and the environment is extremely comfortable to do just that.
A
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist Ever!
I am no fan of going to the dentist, but I love this practice. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Dr. George, Tanya, Martha and the whole gang make each visit a pleasant experience. I’ve been undergoing Invisilign treatment since August 2017 and am now refining it. I’m really happy with the results.