Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Doctor George is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly as well as the staff...great people. My sons went for a check up and both of them had a very positive experience.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you, we are glad to have all three of you back!
N
2 months ago
Quality Professional Care
I continue to be very satisfied with each dental visit. Today’s cleaning and check-up were thorough and professional.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
O
2 months ago
Dental experience
Great atmosphere and excellent service
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
not a high quality service
the cleaning visit yesterday that I received was not the same as in 2016 it was not intense. the last time I went it was a better cleaning. did your procedure change?
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
The only thing that has changed since your last visit is the ownership. Everything else is as it always has been. We are sorry your cleaning was not as intense as you had expected. If we need to get you back in with a different hygienist you let us know. (At no charge, of course) Please follow up with our Office Manager, Michele. She would be happy to help in this matter. We want you to be satisfied 100% with our work.
A
2 months ago
All staff is Very Professional and high quality service
All staff is Very Professional and high quality service
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
High quality service.
Evaluation of my oral health was timely and thorough. I'm looking forward to my next visit. The advice that I've received during my dental visits has been useful to produce good oral health.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist of All Time
I’m in the last stages of Invisilign with Dr. George. She has been just wonderful through the process and my teeth look great.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
:-) Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Tops!
What can I say, I love my dental office. Professional service with a personal touch. Terrific people all around.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you. It's always a pleasure when you come in.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic as always...
Tomicka and Tanya made me feel so comfortable during my restoration today.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
We appreciate that! Your comfort is our priority.
K
3 months ago
MOST EXCELLENT.
Efficient, Relaxing and Fun. This is dental right?
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Dental with a dose of fun!