Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Amazing service and awesome people
I love this place! I mean who wants to go to the dentist? I do with these folks I feel safe, respected and treated with dignity. Awesome.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
That makes our day, thank you!
K
3 months ago
Fun!
R
3 months ago
Everyone was polite and helpful. I will be returning. Great team.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! Can't wait for your return visit.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was polite and helpful. I will be returning. Great team.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Mastella is the best!
I'm 70, have had many dentists in my life, none even comes near Dr. Mastella for professionalism, expertise, care and concern, as the title says He Is The Best.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Mastella as usual provided highly professional service, giving me excellent advice on a root canal procedure as well as a needed extraction.
We will greatly miss Dr. Mastella as he leaves his practice to serve the Coast Guard. For many years my husband and I have received outstanding dental care and have depended on Dr. Mastella for a variety of problems. He has always been super responsive, even willing to take calls at home when necessary. We wish him only the best as he begins a new phase of his professional career.
J
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. George and her team (Miss T and Mel) were really patient and kind and attentive. I’m so glad to have met these professionals.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you. We are happy to have you as a patient!
D
4 months ago
Excellent professional dental service.
Excellent professional service with wait time of less than 5 min. As usual, dental work was of the highest standards. Didn't even feel a pinprick from the Novocain.
K
4 months ago
Prompt, high quality service, friendly and inviting environment.
Dr. Jackson-George was very professional. Listened to my concerns and remedied the problem. Not only am I pain free but sporting a beautiful confident smile.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for allowing us to help you sport that beautiful smile!
K
4 months ago
High Quality
This is a great dentistry. I have been coming for years and they have been courteous and efficient.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!