Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Service
I had a toothache and was able to see Dr. Mastella same day I called. I was fit in this afternoon, quickly diagnosed and set-up for an appointment on Friday for a root canal... root canals are not really my thing, but getting everything scheduled so quickly was amazing. As usual the staff in the office was very helpful and friendly.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
It was meant to be! Glad it all worked out for your schedule.
T
3 months ago
Good dentist office that I have been visiting for a decade now
Great Hygenist, efficient dentists, and effective billing system. I also like their appointment reminder and feedback loop
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for being such a loyal patient!
J
3 months ago
Great office all around!
Everyone is awesome and pays careful attention to us. I'm very grateful for everyone's service.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
H
4 months ago
An almost fun crown replacement?
I went in today to have a crown mold made and for a temporary crown to be fitted while the permanent crown is being made. It was an incredibly smooth procedure with Dr. Mastella and his assistant Joan; they worked together very well and are very good at helping you relax. I don't remember that I felt the anesthesia injection and it was impressive to see how quick, efficient, and caring that Dr. Mastella was. During the time we had to wait for things to dry/set, we talked about vacation trips and I was shown pictures of a summer trip in the Canadian Rockies. There was no pain at all during the procedure but I did feel a little pressure during the procedure to remove the old filling; this was strange, not necessarily uncomfortable. Both of them made sure that I knew the best way to care for the temporary crown and I'm going back to see them in three weeks to have the permanent one put on. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
I'M A PERSON WHO HATE GOING TO THE DENTIST.MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS OFFICE HAS BEEN GREAT AND IT MIGHT SOUND CRAZY BUT I LOOK FORWARD TO MIGHT NEXT VISIT.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
T
4 months ago
I absolutely love this practice! The staff is always so polite, friendly and courteous! They ALL always go above and beyond for their patients. All of the Dental Assistants are incredible and Dr.'s George and Mastella are amazing as well! I brought my 5 year old in for her first dental appointment and she was treated like an absolute princess! There are not enough good words to say about this office and I HIGHLY recommend them!! The office is always clean, organized and orderly as well!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!!
K
4 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience!
I've been coming here for years. The staff all know me by sight and are always kind and welcoming. The exam is always good and my teeth are clean and shiny. :) Really, the staff are nice and know what they are doing. A great combination!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you so much!
G
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
I called asking for an emergency appointment and was put into a cancelled time immediately. Timely gentle complete resolution of the problem filling. Thanks Jerry
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
S
4 months ago
great work!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
K
4 months ago
Very
Very understanding, very comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!