Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
I have been going to this dental practice for many years and love it. Everyone there from the front office staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves are the best. Everyone is so helpful. Excellent dental care. Very accommodating when emergencies occur as well.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you
N
4 months ago
Quality Care
I had a minor maintenance tweak to my aging teeth. Attentive and quality professional service. Thank you.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! We like to think it as maturing teeth. :)
D
4 months ago
Always excellent and highly professional. Appreciate your service.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks so much.
B
4 months ago
The Best Staff
I was having severe tooth pain and called in as a new patient and was greeted by a very helpful and friendly receptionist who was able to get me in immediately. I arrived at the dental practice and was brought back within minutes of my arrival and was assessed by Sunshine, the dental assistant, who really set the tone for a great visit. Friendly, happy and thorough with explaining everything. Then Dr. Tomika joined in and I was again pleased to see that she also was thorough, friendly, and had a great sense of urgency to help me alleviate the pain. After having gone to multiple dentist over the years I highly recommend this practice. The level of professionalism, friendliness and excellent work is unmatched. I have found my new dentist and am happy to return anytime.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you so much! We do our best to get you in quickly and take quality care of you. We will take great care of you! Welcome to the practice.
J
5 months ago
Great experience for my first
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
That's great to hear! They will all be great! :)
S
5 months ago
Most recent experience was new small filling. 1.Short amount of time. 2.No noticeable discomfort. 3.Useful and accurate guidance from dentist and staff.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Everything about this place is smooth--from booking appointments, to text and email reminders, parking, paying, etc. The staff are so knowledgeable and friendly; they make going to the dentist stress-free.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service
I feel the hygienist was caring and thoughtful. Dr. Mastella is a very knowledgeable, gentle and effective Dr.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Dr. Mastella's office for over 10 yrs & have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so nice & eventhough i never liked the whole Dental experience, I found Dr. George very Professional, pleasant & funny. I look forward to our next appt together. Thank U!
M
6 months ago
Excellent experience as usual
Everyone is always pleasant and professional, Naitasha is awesome - I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. The office has a very nice feel - one big space with the equipment creating the different zones. The music is pleasant and there is always free parking. I have been a loyal customer for 20 plus years!