Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Most importantly the procedure was painless. Also Dr. Mastella's manner was professional, calming and very friendly.
I had a small filling in a front tooth. Dr. Mastella explained each step of the procedure. It was a pleasant experience and was accomplished with no pain and professional attention. I am grateful that Dr. Mastella discovered the slight decay before it became a bigger problem. He is very thorough in his diagnosis.
F
4 months ago
Very professional in the way they do their jobs and treat people.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Virtually Painless
The most challenging part of a visit for a dental procedure is often “the needle.” In my humble opinion, Dr. J-George could make a career of giving the pre-op pain killing meds! Everyone I dealt w/ at the practice was friendly and professional. I feel like I’m in safe qualified hands there.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding in all regards.
My first interaction with this practice was, naturally enough, at the Reception desk. I found the ladies there all exceptionally helpful and friendly - vastly beyond my previous expectations of a medical/dental office. Next were Sunshine and Natasha; respectively X-Ray technician and dental nurse. Both had excellent dispositions combined with impeccable skills. Then I was seen by Dr. George, whose kind manner put me more at ease than any dentist I have ever met. Overall, I would unhesitatingly say that this was the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment. I would give the practice an A-Plus in all departments.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
I must say, this put a smile on all the staff's faces. It was a delight to meet you and we are so pleased you had such a great visit. Have a wonderful stay in Ireland.
L
5 months ago
The service was great. The staff made the visit very, very pleasant. Dr. Jackson was great. And, her assistance, I forget name, was very, very helpful. She made me feel very much at ease and very comfortable. Thank you.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you. Your comfort is our priority!
M
5 months ago
Always Quality Service
Today was another awesome visit with with Dr. Jackson-George. Her dental hygienist is hilarious & extremely knowledgeable. Top-notch front office staff too.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you, it's always a pleasure to see you'r smiling face.
Y
5 months ago
I was extremely nervous about going to the dentist (it's been over 15yrs 😔). Upon arriving, I was greeted by a friendly reception staff. The wait time was minimum. When I was called to the back, I felt welcomed by the hygienist. She made me feel very comfortable and addressed all of my concerns. Dr. George was very professional and made me feel at ease about my oral health. Overall, I was extremely happy with my service and willbe returning.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you for your trust and confidence in our office. We will take very good care of you.
F
5 months ago
As has been the other visits, the service, care and professional experience was terrific! I will definitely come again and recommend the dental service to others
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
L
5 months ago
always good
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
P
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Mastella and all of the staff at Dr. Jackson-George’s practice are efficient and provide excellent care. Five stars!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Much appreciated!