Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had 2 fillings completed in 90 mins considering the size of my cavities lol...friendly and professional staff. The aroma and environment is relaxing and warm. Dr. Jackson was friendly, prompt and easy with the needles....didnt feel a pintch.
J
3 months ago
Professional and personal care
Dr. Jackson-George is extremely professional in her approach. She takes time to explain procedures in a way that patients can understand. I needed a complicated procedure with multiple steps, and I felt like I was genuinely cared for throughout the entire process. Dr. Jackson-George worked with me to come up with the best possible treatment plan, and I am overjoyed with the result! The staff was amazing though every step. They were always clear and communicative. They worked to fit me in when I had a dental emergency. I am so happy that I chose this practice when I moved to Baltimore!
D
3 months ago
always a good experienced- wondeful art work- i must say Natasha has a crush on me (LOL)
L
4 months ago
Great service as always !!!!
The service was thorough as usual. The Dental Hygienist Tasha was great. And, Dr. George was excellent as always. Thank you. My daughter had a wonderful visit and experience. She enjoys going to the dentist. And, that is fantastic!
M
4 months ago
Long time patient
I had been Dr. Mastella's patient for 20 years, the transition to Dr. Jackson-George couldn't have been smoother - it's always a pleasant experience here.
C
4 months ago
This is my 2nd visit but I am very happy that I found this practice for my dental care. Dr. Jackson and her staff are very professional.
J
4 months ago
Good Chair-side Manner
Dr. Jackson-George and her staff always make me feel comfortable. She explains what she is doing, gives attention to details and has an awesome last name. T is also a lot of fun! Great holiday music. My one disappointment was ... no ugly holiday sweaters ! ;-)
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Ugly sweater day was last Thursday...you missed it but look on our Facebook page to see a picture.
L
4 months ago
Service was great
As always, the service great and very professional. Dental Hygienist Tasha was great and thorough. The office staff are well informed about dental cost. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
I Dare You To Publish This You, your employees and today's ugly sweater contest itself are all subject to litigation. Don't let any law enforcement personnel through your office door today who can't can't tell the difference between joyous insanity and criminality. You were all over-the-top and out of control. I wish I could have voted for all of you today to win your ugly sweater contest. I'll take all of you -- and any other unbalanced friends or significant others of your choice -- out for a drink at any place of your choice on any mutually agreed upon Friday after work. I am sure we can make it an agreeable experience. I loved visiting you today and will recommend you to anyone who I think can handle your kind of action. Long-live the Tomicka George-Jackson Dental Practice, Dave Harding P.S. Tonya offered to make both me and herself famous by marrying me and using my last name as hers. Hmm.....
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Jackson-George is the best dentist that I have encountered. She is meticulous in her process and explains every step. As my teething were filled, I had no discomfort, and Tanya, her assistant was consistently checking on me. I have already told all of my friends about Dr. Jackson-George, and I continue to do so.