Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today By Appointment

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I was treated with professionalism and respect. My care was individualized and I was given feedback and demonstration on how to improve my flossing. I felt like I was more than a patient but kind of like a family member.
V
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is always pleasant to interact with, and are professional. I've been coming for years and never had an unpleasant experience. Best dental office I've ever been. Thanks for all you do!
V
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is always pleasant to interact with, and are professional. I've been coming for years and never had an unpleasant experience. Best dental office I've ever been. Thanks for all you do!
V
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is always pleasant to interact with, and are professional. I've been coming for years and never had an unpleasant experience. Best dental office I've ever been. Thanks for all you do!
L
6 months ago
Great service
Hello, the service was great today, I really appreciate it.
M
7 months ago
My office visit was very pleasant. Everyone has outstanding customer service skills!
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you very much!
S
7 months ago
Fast, efficient, easy
I always have a great experience at Dr. Mastella's office (now Dr. George's practice). I've been a patient for 10-12 years now. Melynda is friendly, fast, thorough, and makes the experience easy. The updates to the decor (paintings, plants, wall color, etc.) since Dr. George took over the practice are really nice! Looking forward to my next visit in six months.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you! Just wait until next visit. More decore changes have already been made since your last visit.
K
7 months ago
Top notch care and consideration.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thank you!
B
7 months ago
all ways great !
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
Thanks!
G
7 months ago
Great Service
It may seem weird but I enjoy coming to see my hygienist. Melinda, Michele, Linda, Debbie, Natasha and the rest of the staff are a true asset to the office. Always a great experience.
Response from Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA
At this point, we are like family! :)