Tomicka Jackson-George, D.M.D., PA

Dentist

1030 N Charles St

Suite 302

Baltimore, MD 21201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jacksongeorgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Jackson-George is the best dentist that I have encountered. She is meticulous in her process and explains every step. As my teething were filled, I had no discomfort, and Tanya, her assistant was consistently checking on me. I have already told all of my friends about Dr. Jackson-George, and I continue to do so.
T
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. George and her Assistant T were wonderful. Very caring throughout my entire appointment.
D
5 months ago
It seems my visit there is very pleasant although I go in looking to be in pain it's not at all painful. My hygienist is very gentle and does a fantastic job.
T
5 months ago
I love my dentist
I’ve been going to this office for almost 10 years and everyone is so lovely and kind to me. I just recently got Invisalign and I have had so much fun with Tanya - she is a hoot. I don’t regret the day I walked into this dental establishment.
N
5 months ago
The Best Dentist in Baltimore!!!
An awesome experience! Always on schedule, very efficient and customer focused. I am a life-long client. I have been going to this practice for nearly 10 years. I literally moved 45 minutes away and have made up my mind.....there is no way I am changing dental offices. Great Work and Great Job!!! The front office team is amazing and my Dental Hygentist Naitosha is the BEST!!!!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Staff is always very friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Friendly
The staff is awesome from.
S
5 months ago
Dropped teeth
Efficient and free of discomfort temporary repair, evaluation, advice, and preparation for implementation of long-term solution.
K
6 months ago
Everything was excellent from front desk staff to hygienist!!
P
6 months ago
Biannual visit
As always, a great oral cleaning expierence. Mel is the best! Met with Dr. Jackson-George and was impressed.