Tommy Baugh DDS

Dentist

11003 Resource Pkwy

Suite 101

Houston, TX 77089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Truely a kind and compassionate man
Proud of all the great work this man brings to the world of dentistry and the world
N
3 weeks ago
My FAVORITE Dentist
If you can say a dentist is a favorite - that has to be a glowing review - most people don't like going! Dr. Baugh, and the entire staff are wonderful. Their office has been my dental care since the 90's!
M
4 weeks ago
Seen as scheduled. Office personnel always friendly and professional.
Excellent and professional
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
Thank you! Great to see you again.
P
1 month ago
Professional and effecient as always!
Always gentle and professional.
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Gum irriitation. Right rear down mollar
Excellent, gentle efficient care. Highly recommend Dr. Baugh and team.
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
We try to be a painless office. Hope you feel better soon!
D
2 months ago
Twenty Plus Years of Outstanding Care
Dr. Baugh has been our dentist for over twenty years. He and his various hygienists have always been professional, friendly, and thorough. His receptionist has always been helpful above and beyond the level of professionalism one would expect. She even calls when there are cancellations to help us get in earlier and more efficiently, as she did for this visit. Really not enough positive adjectives to describe this stellar practice. Consider this a very particular person's highest recommendation!
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoy taking care of you and your family! We are fortunate to have so many great patients!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love how I can come in and everyone always ask about me and my family. I drive 2 hours to come here every time and I don't ever regret it.
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
We LOVE your family and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thanks for trusting us enough to continue as a patient even though you moved so far away.
T
2 months ago
Awesome experience, and visit
Entire staff is so Awesome. I can't thank them enough for seeing me right away. They moved up my original appointment 2 weeks ahead of time in order to see me. Everyone from the front desk to back office are so nice. They are so generious and very kind. What a great experience with Everyone I encountered. Definitely a 5 stars plus. Thank you Dr. Baugh and staff. Sincerely
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
When a problem arises & you need to be seen ASAP, we try very hard to accommodate. No one wants to wait 2 weeks, nor should they have to. Happy to help! Thanks for placing your care in our hands!
T
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always a pleasure.
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
Thank you for the compliment. We are fortunate to have wonderful patients such as yourself.
M
3 months ago
Fast and thorough. Thanks
Response from Tommy Baugh DDS
Great to see you. Happy we could get you taken care of!