Tommy Hilton Head Photography & Film

Photographer

320 Seabrook Dr

Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Tommy did a terrific job!
We hired Tommy to do some real estate photography for us. He was a pleasure to work with, got the work done promptly and the photos were excellent. We had some technical trouble on our end, and he helped us figure out what our problem was and solved it. We will definitely use him again, and highly recommend him!
J
4 years ago
Just what we wanted
We have used the popular HH photography studios in the past, but never again! Tommy was accommodating, flexible, friendly, affordable and the photos turned out better than we could ever have imagined. He has a unique eye for quality and was able to capture the precious moments of our family vacation. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Well done Tommy!
M
4 years ago
Amazing talent and super friendly photographer
We came to Hilton Head for the week and researched photographers, we called a few and Tommy Hilton Head Photography was by far our favorite on the phone. He met us completely prepared for our shoot. He took a ton of time with each of our individual families as well as the entire family. We had four little children and he was so very patient and good with all of them. We couldn't have been more pleased. Then, we got out images and WOW, they far surpassed our expectations. He is so talented and made us look way better than we do. He is truly an amazing photographer that we had the pleasure of meeting and using to capture our family.
J
4 years ago
Best Photos in the Area by far!
Tommy has done an unparalleled job shooting our architectural photos and it has helped our sales tremendously. The quality of the photos has exceeded our expectations by a long shot. We would not do business elsewhere considering how pleased we have been with the service and product Tommy has delivered. I would highly recommend Tommy for any type of photography work you may need from family portraits to properties. Tommy has not only been fair and competitive with his pricing but has been a dream to work with in the way of scheduling, customer satisfaction and friendly service! THE BEST IN THE AREA! I guarantee it!
E
4 years ago
Excellent experience!
Tommy Hilton Head Photography was perfect for our families needs! With 3 active kids it's difficult to get quality images that reflect their personalities, but Tommy was able to do just that! Our photos no only are beautiful but they perfectly capture what I want to remember about our vacation in Hilton Head. I absolutely recommend using Tommy Hilton Head Photography for a professional, timely and enjoyable experience!
G
4 years ago
Our family had a wonderful session with Tommy on the beach. He is great to work with and totally professional in every way. He successfully managed four children, three of them being toddlers, in addition to the adults in our family, and we all had a fun time during the shoot. He spent well over an hour with our family. I especially liked the fact that he does all his work himself, and that I did not just get a warm body with a camera, which is what could have happened with a larger company. He has a great photographic eye, and the pictures really did come out wonderful. Some were posed and some seemed candid, even though he told us what to do. We also were able to get a disc and memory stick of the entire shoot. I felt the price was excellent, and we did not have to purchase anything or any kind of "package" we did not want. I would definitely recommend him.
Z
4 years ago
Tommy is the best!!!
If you want to capture memories of a lifetime through pictures, Tommy is your guy! A true professional, eager to please and patient we have so many pictures to choose from it will be hard to pick just a few. Tommy suggested several locations that he believed would make a nice back drop and a time of the day which would make the pictures interesting with light and shadows. Tommy is a gem and very reasonably priced. I would recommend him to anyone making a trip to Hilton Head.
B
4 years ago
High quality photographs and customer service
Tommy conducted a photo session at Coligny Beach for my daughter, her husband, and three children. First and most important, the results were excellent... top quality. Equally important was Tommy's flexibility, patience, and effective use of time. He offered a wide range of posed and spontaneous shots. He was responsive to my daughter's special requests; he was patient with the children; and he worked both quickly and effectively to take advantage of early evening sun. Finally, he was prompt in getting us a preview of the results and in getting us the final edited shots (in less than 10 days). I'd highly recommend Tommy.
M
4 years ago
Professional Beach Photography
"TommyHiltonHead Photography+Film is your one and only stop for Beach Photos on Hilton Head Island!! We had a wonderful experience having our family pictures taken with Tommy on Hilton Head Beach!! He is the ultimate professional and was able to relate to our family needs instantly and provided us with pictures way beyond our expectations!! I strongly recommend that if you are looking for unique family photos, at a fair price, dealing with an awesome photographer, than I would call Tommy Hilton Head Photography!! I am so glad we did!!
C
4 years ago
Tommy is a great family photographer
Tommy comes highly recommended by our entire family. Our photo shoot included 11 family members ranging in age from 2 to ~70 and a Golden Retriever. Tommy was patient and diligent to get just the right shot of each grouping. His packages of the DVD or downloads were exactly what we were looking for so each family member could print the photo(s) that they want. Book your family photos with Tommy and you won't be disappointed.