Tom's Custom Floors

Flooring Contractor

Tinley Park, IL

Open Today 6:30AM - 9:00PM

tinleyparkflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality work
Tom and his crew did a fantastic job on tiling our floor. We are very happy with the job and we are constantly getting compliments on the tile work. We would definitely recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and High Quality Service
I called Tom about two weeks before Christmas to install new flooring in our home. I was looking to have the floors done for the holiday and he was very accommodating. We used his wholesale company and ordered the materials. Tom set a date to come out And install right after wood came in. Michael and Jake came to the house to install and were very professional and respectful of our home while working. They went above and beyond any other crew that we’ve ever had in our home.i would Highly recommend Tom and his crew . We also plan on using them for future projects within our home. A heartfelt thank you to Tom, Michael and Jake for completing our floor. We love it!! Sincerely, Sue Z.
Response from Tom's Custom Floors
You are certainly welcome...We look forward to it..Merry Xmas and Happy New Year..
L
4 months ago
Tom and his crew put in Hard wood flooring in my home, the floors look beautiful. His crew was very knowledgeable and friendly especially his foreman Mike, who along with Tom had a great eye for detail. Pricing was very fare and I would highly recommend them.
M
5 months ago
Rude. Wouldn't return calls right away.
D
6 months ago
Bathroom tiling - looks great
Worked with Tom to get our bathroom shower and flooring tile done. Tom is very involved in the whole project and knowledgeable. Very fair on pricing and was able to get the work done the next week. Matthew the installer did a great job and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Toms and would use them again.
M
7 months ago
Professional, high quality, attention to detail
Tom and his crew did an awesome job replacing my dingy outdated carpet with new hardwood floors & stairs. As soon as we met I knew I could trust him. He stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire process and ensured I was very satisfied with the progress. His crews are very experienced and professional. I would highly recommend his services.
T
7 months ago
We used Tom’s Custom Flooring for our last 2 projects which were an extensive floor demo and reinstall and a ceramic tile wall installation. We appreciated Tom’s attention to details and his experience with various products and installations. We plan on using him for our future projects and would definitely recommend him.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service & Communication
My work was done as part of a larger job and the communication from Tom was excellent! He stayed ahead of issues and pointed out items to address ahead of time to avoid delays. The work quality was excellent! The did tile walls, floors and showers as well as vinyl plank flooring throughout the home. I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly use them again!
R
8 months ago
High quality service
Very good and professional will use again for other work. Pricing is very fair. Workers friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning up after. Would recommend to friends and family. Kitchen floor.
T
2 years ago
Repair and Refinish Hardwood Floor
I would highly recommend Tom for your hardwood flooring needs. Tom was responsive and followed through during our project. We needed to repair our hardwood floor and then have it sanded and stained. It turned out awesome and special thanks to Kris. He was amazingly helpful when repairing and helping us choose a color.