Tom's Custom Floors

Flooring Contractor

Open Today 6:30AM - 9:00PM

tinleyparkflooringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Bathroom tiling - looks great
Worked with Tom to get our bathroom shower and flooring tile done. Tom is very involved in the whole project and knowledgeable. Very fair on pricing and was able to get the work done the next week. Matthew the installer did a great job and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Toms and would use them again.
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, attention to detail
Tom and his crew did an awesome job replacing my dingy outdated carpet with new hardwood floors & stairs. As soon as we met I knew I could trust him. He stayed in constant contact with me throughout the entire process and ensured I was very satisfied with the progress. His crews are very experienced and professional. I would highly recommend his services.
T
1 month ago
We used Tom’s Custom Flooring for our last 2 projects which were an extensive floor demo and reinstall and a ceramic tile wall installation. We appreciated Tom’s attention to details and his experience with various products and installations. We plan on using him for our future projects and would definitely recommend him.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service & Communication
My work was done as part of a larger job and the communication from Tom was excellent! He stayed ahead of issues and pointed out items to address ahead of time to avoid delays. The work quality was excellent! The did tile walls, floors and showers as well as vinyl plank flooring throughout the home. I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly use them again!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Very good and professional will use again for other work. Pricing is very fair. Workers friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning up after. Would recommend to friends and family. Kitchen floor.
T
1 year ago
Repair and Refinish Hardwood Floor
I would highly recommend Tom for your hardwood flooring needs. Tom was responsive and followed through during our project. We needed to repair our hardwood floor and then have it sanded and stained. It turned out awesome and special thanks to Kris. He was amazingly helpful when repairing and helping us choose a color.
J
1 year ago
Tom and his crew were very informative and they know what they are doing . .We were very pleased and would recommend them highly. They work very hard to make everything perfect.We are very Happy with are new kitchen floor.
A
1 year ago
Excellent craftsmanship, attention to details, fair prices
We're extremely pleased that we hired Tom and his crew for our remodeling job. Here is why: 1. Tom got excellent presentation skills. When he came in for an estimate he was simply the best. His manners, attention to detail, clear explanations, patience. Very friendly and courteous. 2. Work is beautiful. Even if you take a magnifying glass you won't find any imperfections. Little pieces of trip for the doorways, door shaven so that it doesn't scratch the surface... 3. Crew is great. Frank and Matt. They boast extreme attention to detail, accuracy, and most of all they spare no time to complete the job. Everything must be perfect. This is very important for us. They do it right, not fast! 4. As other people mentioned: Tom and his team, they cleanup after themselves, and yes, they really treat your home like it's theirs. No kidding. 5. Tom became friends with my three year old son.. Well, a little bribery was involved in the process, but Tom's his friend now :) You may think "so what?", but again that's how they treat you and your family. 6. Tom and his crew want you to be happy. They do their work, they explain everything to you, they work with you in case if plans change or some issues arise.. 7. AND ON TOP OF ALL THAT --- Very competitive prices! So thanks, Tom, Frank, Matt
D
1 year ago
Professional and Meticulous about his work
Tom installed our new Pergo Kitchen flooring and trim as well as the tiles for the back splash in out kitchen. He is very exact about his measurements, his cutting and providing the best quality overall look. We are very pleased with his service and our finished product. Highly recommend using them. You will not be disappointed.
R
1 year ago
NuCore Vinyl Installation
Tom and his crew did a fantastic job installing the nucore vinyl on my stairs and in my laundry room. Everything was done in quick, specific and efficient manner. I was very impressed with their work, and the extra effort put forth to make sure my stairs were done correctly. Tom went above and beyond to get the right pieces/matierals put in place to make sure everything looked perfect. Thanks again, Tom! -Ryan