Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
You guys are the best, thorough of what you do when it comes to dentistry. On point to point things that needs taken care of. I appreciate you guys. Thanks Ron
B
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr Toole for about 10 years and he is very good at his profession. I find his office to be very positive and up lifting!!!
C
3 days ago
A little nervious about see dentist seeing it had been quite sometime since i had gone they made me feel relaxed calm which made me feel good about being there we talked laughed the staff listened to my concerns while going over everything that they were going to do. I was very happy with out come and my over all experence was great they even went out of there was to get me in sooner then my original scheduled appt was that was apprechiated also i figured i have to have alot of unexpected work needing to be done since i had mot gone in awhile but mot the case so greatfiul for to dr toole and staff fir making my visit pleasant thank you and i have already recommended a coworker to give you a try as well as her kids thanks again ,chrishine
D
3 days ago
Who loves to go to the dentist?
Even though few look forward to a dental visit, I actually enjoy my time with Dr. Toole and his staff. Caring folks, excellent dental work (both wife and I now have crowns), and a clean, pleasant office make this office our choice.
J
2 weeks ago
Modern and professional
Very nice, modern, efficient practice. Hygienist was excellent. Dr. Toole was friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Great! All around
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Exceptional!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable of their profession. Love this dentist and all of his staff, we drive 45 minutes for our appointments, will not go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful
Needed to get my daughter in to see a dentist in a pinch. Dr. Toole and his team were not only accommodating and helpful, but they immediately helped us feel comfortable and resolved the issue my daughter was experiencing.
D
1 month ago
Filling
No problem repairing list filling. Took about half hour, no pain, no issues. Watched TV while in chair. Nice job!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful job on my crown! They explained each step as they went and took extra time in the fit and feel before making the crown permanent. Dr. Toole and his staff are wonderful!