Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service and professional staff
Dr. Toole and his staff are top notch, I can’t recommend TFD highly enough.
C
1 week ago
Great staff
This office is sooooooo good with children. So patient and kind hearted. Great at their jobs.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
Although I hate going to the dentist, the feeling of metal hitting and scraping at my teeth, my experience with your team is always a pleasant one. While I count down the minutes till you tell me I am done and I have no cavities, the time spent, small pleasant conversation makes the agony of knowing what I am enduring less painful. Thank you! : )
A
2 weeks ago
1st timer
this is the 1st time I have went there and am completely satisfied with their knowledge and professionalism.
B
3 weeks ago
Great people
Nice people, no judgement. Upfront with what’s going and what needs to be done. Very little discomfort if any. These people really help you when you’re in unexpected emergency too!
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist/ office.
Toole dentistry was exceptional in every way. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Toole was superb at engaging with me in conversation and even distracted me from my uneasiness. He was very thorough in giving me pertinent information and careful to make sure I understood the specific process I require. I will recommend this dentist to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Very nice, friendly staff
1st time there and I didn't leave with a sore mouth or anything. Everyone is very friendly and caring.
W
1 month ago
Everybody is very professional and caring
A
1 month ago
Dentist is wonderful but I was offended by his assistant when she asked if I flossed regularly. I replied tryfully that I am not as good as I should because my teeth are very tight and it’s hard. I was about to tell her I use a water pick but she informed me that she told her brother to floss and when he didn’t he loss all his teeth. So if you don’t care ... I said I didn’t appreciate the scare tactic and it was kinda of offensive. She apologized for hurting my feeling. But it refuse to be made to feel bad from some lady I never met before.
S
1 month ago
Very good and professional service
The hygienist was very friendly and professional. Dr Toole was very professional Would recommend them to everyone