Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I've spent 46 years in various dental chairs. I have never returned to the same dentist twice because of painful visits and seemingly "get in and get out." But this was completely different. A dentist that actually talked to me, informed me of everything he was about to do, listened when I said I was not yet numb or ready and fixed it. The staff was so gracious and so kind and NOT judgmental of the fact I hadnt been seen in 5 years. The procedure was painless, relaxing and perfect. The doctor actually called personally the following day to see how I was doing He spoke to my wife after my procedure and I can say with 100% confidence that I have never had a dental experience like this before. It was a game changer for me in feeli...
A
3 years ago
I took daughter for her first cleaning at 3 years old and the hygenisit was amazing with her ! She explained everything in a way a 3 year old could relate and everyone had a fun and productive visit ! Thank You !
D
3 years ago
The people at Toole are very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Every effort is made to satisfy your needs. They will often go above and beyond what would be considered normal service in order to accommodate a customer. I would highly recommend Dr. Toole and his staff.
S
3 years ago
Great experience, thanks!
S
3 years ago
The clinic is one of the best clinic that I have been before. Also, the services are comfortable and satisfied, I recomen this clinic for any one who like to get positive results.
A
3 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist at all. I felt very comfortable and very well informed.
J
3 years ago
The staff was great! No problems at all. Smooth process.
C
3 years ago
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime and this was one of the most, if not the MOST pleasant visits to a dentist! My hygienist was awesome! Adrienne explained everything VERY thoroughly and was very professional in her explanations! Dr. Toole was awesome as well! I enjoyed his explanation of necessary procedures & understanding of getting each phase done. Abby, the office manager was very cordial and explained the financial responsibilities in an easy to understand method! I was VERY pleased with this office & I hope to be back soon!!
A
3 years ago
You did a great job with my son Owen. He was very nervous and scared and everyone put him at ease once we got there. Dr Toole told my son how his own son (who was younger) had cavities filled. It helped my son calm down that a 3 year old did the same thing. The kids have found their new dentist.
A
3 years ago
I love the open communication and explaining all of what is going to happen, what is happening and what will happen. Thank you and keep up the excellent work!