Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality Service
Hygienist is very thorough and asked if I needed anything and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Toole took time to listen to me and asked many questions was also very thorough with the exam.
T
7 days ago
Great atmostphere, friendly, non-judgmental staff
I used to be very, very anxious about visits to the dentist, but am quite comforted in this office by the atmosphere, doctors, and staff and have been coming ever since, even though I live about an hour away. Always a pleasant visit!
L
1 week ago
Great service friendly atmosphere professional experience
I would give my experience at Dr Toole’s Dentist office an A+ rating. It was a relaxing experience. I was treated with respect. I was made very comfortable. Everything was thoroughly explained. All the professionals working on me were cheerful and smiling and talkative towards me. I was never uncomfortable. They offered me assistance constantly with water and suction as they were cleaning my teeth . Very pleasant experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great service
Always pleased after appointments
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and x-ray, check up
I always have a wonderful visit for any dental work I have here, everyone is very polite and down to earth. They always make sure they go far and beyond for a comfortable, quick and pleasant visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Initial visit checkup and cleaning
Very casual atmosphere and Rebecca let me know everything she was doing before she did it. I was very comfortable with the entire experience and Dr. Toole was very nice and also very informative. If you have email and a cell phone, I can guarantee you will never forget your appointment, without being bothersome.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
The entire office is always very polite and professional. Gentle .... very gentle and acomidating.
S
4 weeks ago
Best decision I’ve made!!!
I made a decision to switch to Dr. Toole and it’s been the best decision I’ve made!! Every time I went to the dentist in the past I was scared, I always had a cavity if not 2 and dreaded going every time!! Dr. Toole and his staff are fantastic!! They are friendly, comforting and gentle. I left the office today with no cavities!! I honestly couldn’t tell you the last time I have heard those words!! I don’t stress or worry about going anymore!! They are GREAT!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Service
We highly recommend this dental office. They are all very honest and will not try to talk you into any unnecessary procedures. Trust me, I have been to a few too many that do. You will not regret your visit.
D
1 month ago
New, walk in patient with no appt.
I didn't know in advance that I would have time off, so I simply walked in Toole Family Dentistry in the morning to see if they could work me in. I hadn't been to the dentist in over two years! I wanted to get a check up and make sure I didn't have any cavities. The staff worked me in-between other appts, and Dr. Kevin Toole and staff made sure I had a thorough check up! I had all my X-RAYS done, got my theeth cleaned, and my one cavity filled all in one day! I can't thank Dr. Toole and staff enough for the team effort to get me up to 100%! I definitely will only use Toole Family Dentistry for all my dental needs! Everyone is so friendly!