Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Wonderful & professional staff and dentist- excellent experience!
A
3 years ago
Everyone was extremely kind and had a great sense of humor. There have never been an instance of overbooking resulting in me having to wait. This business is run well.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Toole saw our daughter for her first ever dentist appointment (she is 2 years old) and he was so good with her. He sang the ABC's to her while he checked out her teeth. That evening we asked her how she liked the dentist and she said: "mouth and ABC's". It was a great first experience for her! He also provided great recommendations for caring for her tiny mouth!
S
3 years ago
I am so glad that I switched to Toole Family Dentistry when my other dentist was no longer accepting my insurance. I am now experiencing what was not given to me before individual care, great service and what I consider the best staff out there!
A
3 years ago
I have not been treated this well and respectfully at any health appointment in a long, long time. Thank you. Anna Happ
A
3 years ago
I fill this thing out EVERY SINGLE TIME and you guys are probably so sick of reading it but I really wanted to "thank you" for today. You all are always so nice, gentle and courteous when it come to the needs and concerns of your patients. I couldn't thank you enough for everything you have done for me. May seem like just another day at work to you but it means so much more to me. You guys are truly a blessing ;) see you soon.
A
3 years ago
Made me feel relaxed! Thanks so much!
A
3 years ago
All thumbs up; if you're looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr. Toole and all of the staff are very friendly, yet remain professional. Honest opinion and care is given, no trying to "sell" you unnecessary procedures ! Trust me, I KNOW that this does happen in some offices. You'll be very pleased with this office and staff.
T
3 years ago
Most fun EVER having a filling replaced!!!
A
3 years ago
Excellent service!!