Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and courteous
Good job. Enjoy that they ask about how the day is going. Also enjoy taking a nap in the chair at times. Love the quality.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Always friendly and greeted with a smile.
B
2 months ago
Speedy Cleaning
Very welcoming staff- in and out quickly for a cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Solid Experience
This was my first trip to the dentist in 3 years and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The hygienist did a phenomenal job of guiding me through the x-ray, picture, and cleaning process. She was friendly during the cleaning and gave me ample opportunity to talk while her tools were not in my mouth. The service was excellent and my teeth feel great!
K
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and gentle
I do not like to go to the dentist. They made me feel very at ease during my cleaning.
N
3 months ago
Great Office All Around
Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Toole Family Dentistry is easily the best experience I’ve had at the dentist. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Toole is very knowledgeable, and explains clearly all procedures. I highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Want a stress free dental experience? Call here. You won’t be disappointed.
I came today for the second time, and had 3 fillings done, and tray impressions. I couldn’t be more impressed. Dr. Toole and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I was pain free every step of the way, all while getting the job done efficiently and quickly. This is THE office to go to.
C
3 months ago
Very kind and professional. Great with little kiddos too!!!!
M
4 months ago
Understanding, Flexible, Professional & Phenomenal Office!
I had an old composite filling(that a previous dentist did) fall out and so I left a message late on Wednesday evening, 7/25/18. I was called promptly at 8 AM on Thursday morning, 7/26/18. They were able to fit me in on 7/25/18 to check my tooth and then they were also able to fill my tooth immediately. I’m also in a wheelchair, everything was accessible and EVERYONE was so helpful and sweet. I love this office and have been going there for years and will continue to go there and refer people to them!