Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Modern and professional
Very nice, modern, efficient practice. Hygienist was excellent. Dr. Toole was friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great! All around
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Exceptional!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable of their profession. Love this dentist and all of his staff, we drive 45 minutes for our appointments, will not go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Needed to get my daughter in to see a dentist in a pinch. Dr. Toole and his team were not only accommodating and helpful, but they immediately helped us feel comfortable and resolved the issue my daughter was experiencing.
D
2 months ago
Filling
No problem repairing list filling. Took about half hour, no pain, no issues. Watched TV while in chair. Nice job!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful job on my crown! They explained each step as they went and took extra time in the fit and feel before making the crown permanent. Dr. Toole and his staff are wonderful!
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Toole is a down to earth guy who makes you feel welcome. Most dentists talk down to their patients, but not Dr. Toole.
C
2 months ago
Always Top Notch
My family has been seeing Dr. Toole for 3+ years and cannot say enough good things about his treatment of our young son as well as my husband and I. Dr. Toole is professional, kind, and gentle. He does a great job of explaining treatments and providing options.
B
2 months ago
Always great service!
Love the staff and Dr. Toole. Always nice, polite and professional.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and comfortable office and staff
Makes going to a dentist appointment much more comfortable. Very nice office and always professional.