Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Understanding, Flexible, Professional & Phenomenal Office!
I had an old composite filling(that a previous dentist did) fall out and so I left a message late on Wednesday evening, 7/25/18. I was called promptly at 8 AM on Thursday morning, 7/26/18. They were able to fit me in on 7/25/18 to check my tooth and then they were also able to fill my tooth immediately. I’m also in a wheelchair, everything was accessible and EVERYONE was so helpful and sweet. I love this office and have been going there for years and will continue to go there and refer people to them!
E
4 months ago
DR Toole and his staff are the Best, I have recommended several of my employees and friends to him and they all are very happy with the level of service they have received.
R
4 months ago
You guys are the best, thorough of what you do when it comes to dentistry. On point to point things that needs taken care of. I appreciate you guys. Thanks Ron
B
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Toole for about 10 years and he is very good at his profession. I find his office to be very positive and up lifting!!!
C
4 months ago
A little nervious about see dentist seeing it had been quite sometime since i had gone they made me feel relaxed calm which made me feel good about being there we talked laughed the staff listened to my concerns while going over everything that they were going to do. I was very happy with out come and my over all experence was great they even went out of there was to get me in sooner then my original scheduled appt was that was apprechiated also i figured i have to have alot of unexpected work needing to be done since i had mot gone in awhile but mot the case so greatfiul for to dr toole and staff fir making my visit pleasant thank you and i have already recommended a coworker to give you a try as well as her kids thanks again ,chrishine
D
4 months ago
Who loves to go to the dentist?
Even though few look forward to a dental visit, I actually enjoy my time with Dr. Toole and his staff. Caring folks, excellent dental work (both wife and I now have crowns), and a clean, pleasant office make this office our choice.
J
4 months ago
Modern and professional
Very nice, modern, efficient practice. Hygienist was excellent. Dr. Toole was friendly and professional.
C
5 months ago
Great! All around
R
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Exceptional!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable of their profession. Love this dentist and all of his staff, we drive 45 minutes for our appointments, will not go anywhere else!
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
Needed to get my daughter in to see a dentist in a pinch. Dr. Toole and his team were not only accommodating and helpful, but they immediately helped us feel comfortable and resolved the issue my daughter was experiencing.