Toole Family Dentistry, LLC.

Dentist

480 E. Northfield Dr. Suite 400

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Nice dentist!
A
3 years ago
I love Toole Family Dentistry and the personal service I receive. It's professional, courteous care from start to finish. I can tell you care about me and my family's dental needs and take the time to make me feel welcome and not rushed. I am quick to recommend this practice to others.
K
3 years ago
You're doing a great job -- thank you! We love our dentist (and his staff)!
M
3 years ago
I arrived approximately 20 minutes early for my appointment and they were able to take me back immediately. I would strongly recommend Toole Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a Dentist.
N
4 years ago
Wonderful dentist! Very friendly and relaxing environment and employees. I was nervous for my first appointment but from the moment I walked in the door I was met with friendly smiles and a caring staff who put me at ease. The dentist made sure I understood what was going on and I could tell took care to make the cleaning as painless as possible. I am very happy to have found a wonderful dentist so I don't have to fear my checkups.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Toole and the rest of the staff are great!
L
4 years ago
I am so glad that Dr. Toole brought his dental practice to Brownsburg. I've always had very positive visits.
S
4 years ago
Great experience! The people are fantastic!
M
4 years ago
Very Friendly Professional Staff
H
4 years ago
Dr. Toole and Dental staff made my daughter Hailey feel at ease and comfortable during a very uncomfortable filling. I am very happy I chose to bring my family to this office.